Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Roseburg, OR,  Nov 22, 2012

This tray is well-constructed and the design is lovely. I particularly love the workmanship. I purchased two of these -- one as a Christmas gift and one for myself. I highly recommend this beautiful tray.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice tray, but also not as big as i expected.
 Aug 2, 2016

Beautiful copper oval tray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 5, 2016

Just what I needed for my living room. Beautifully made piece. Looks wonderful in the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 9, 2016

This purchase arrived on time and in perfect condition. It looks so pretty on my Baker's rack. I would recommend this item to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan, Atlanta
 Jan 5, 2016

Wonderful quality. Great feedback from recipients.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Copper platter
 Dec 26, 2015

Beautiful platter for great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirley C
 Dec 15, 2015

This tray is beautiful, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful copper tray
 Dec 12, 2015

love this small tray...looks great and is a wonderful decorative or practical piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift item
 Dec 2, 2015

These are quality copper items. Excellent craftsmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and useful
 Nov 20, 2015

I wasn't too sure how useful this would be when I ordered it but I thought it was pretty and suited the season. I actually have found it very useful as a functional tray and, so far, it has held up well. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sacto
 Nov 8, 2015

Great looking, sturdy very useful, better maintain if hand wash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the copper
 Sep 19, 2015

We were looking for shine to add to house and the hammered tray was perfect. Smaller than I expected but still cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 2, 2015

Love the style. Great for summer parties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful!
 Dec 25, 2014

I opened this Christmas morning and it is a beautiful piece. I have several in the hammered copper line alread and really like them all. A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper tray
 from Decatur, IL,  Nov 30, 2014

Very attractive tray. Loved it immediately.. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Southeast Iowa,  Oct 3, 2014

The platter is great to place my other hammered copper items (mule mugs and small pitcher). It is the centerpiece on my fall table display. I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tray!
 from North Carolina,  May 27, 2014

So beautiful it is befitting of a 40th Anniversary present!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cider anyone?
 from Annapolis, MD,  Oct 29, 2013

Great tray, perfect for fall entertaining. I was concerned it may be flimsy but it is quite sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift tray
 from detroit, michigan,  Oct 15, 2013

I purchased this tray as a gift for a friend as part of a set--pitcher, tray and mugs. they are an attractive addition to her kitchen and has used them throughout the summer months for entertaining. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 2, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought