Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking.
 from Rexburg, Idaho,  Oct 31, 2013

The mugs were great for about 30 days. I use them every day for cold drinks. The nickel has worn through on the inside, mostly on the bottom. It gives the appearance of rust inside the mug. Now none of my friends or family will drink out of them. I know its it's copper and I continue to use them.They will keep your drink cold for hours with a little ice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A BIG drink with these!
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 17, 2014

Nicely shaped but way too large for traditional Moscow Mule drinks, these would be better for coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Jan 7, 2015

These are aesthetically-appealing and have a great weight to them - happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yum
 from ND,  Jun 10, 2014

These are the best copper cups! Watch out as most of the ones for sale are much smaller! Bigger is better for drink mixing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these mugs are great
 from Amarillo, Tx,  May 13, 2014

These mugs are great. I wish I had gotten them sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*
 from nebraska,  Feb 27, 2014

Bought as a gift. Loved them so much had to get them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper mules
 from South Bend, IN,  Feb 1, 2014

I was looking for beer mugs that would hold more than 16 ounces. I have glass pilsners but they were tall and bulky. These mules are great and a great way to drink keg beer. They become cold and stay that way. These mules do have to be hand-washed but with four in the set, it's no issue. Best price anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value quality product
 from Chicago,  Nov 17, 2013

these mugs are a great size and well made. The price was perfect, I had looked all over for some copper mugs for moscow mules.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Mugs
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 26, 2013

Great looking mugs for my Moscow Mules. I have gotten alot of comments about these mugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper mugs
 from Near Cleveland,  Dec 4, 2012

Mugs are large and beautiful! I'm looking foreword to making a Moscow mule! Vodka, ginger beer, and lots of lime!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought