Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Arch Wine Rack
 from Boulder, CO,  Nov 20, 2014

Product works as advertised. Easy to assemble. Some paint was missing but I hope it won't be noticed. Didn't feel like going to the trouble to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
winelover
 from Riverside, CA,  Sep 26, 2014

This wine rack is perfect. It is small enough to fit behind my bar, yet it holds 27 bottles. It was easy to assemble with a screw driver, and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble, Lightweight wine rack
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 8, 2014

This is not a fancy wine rack, but it seems fairly sturdy and does the trick. It's not upscale design, but looks fine in my dining area. It was easy to assemble and is lightweight but not so light as to be flimsy. Definitely something I would recommend if you are looking for a simple, no frills, basic wine rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 20, 2014

This wine rack is durable, has a clean look, and holds a lot of wine for the price. The adjustable feet are a nice feature if your floors aren't level. It was difficult to assemble. It was hard to get all of the holes lined up at once, and I had to force the two sides together to get them to match up. Assembling with 2 people may have made it easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Washington State,  Mar 15, 2014

Well, this is not a stunning piece of furniture, rather a functional piece. I bought it to house the numerous bottles of wine that I had collected over the years. It does that nicely. Its a bit wobbly, super easy to assemble, but not meant to be overly structural, and does not fit overly stout bottles of Champagne. But for the casual user, it fits the bill !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine rack
 from Williston, ND,  Oct 23, 2013

Easy to assemble and takes up little space.. Will recommend this to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Wine Rack
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 2, 2013

bought this as a gift for my parents - they needed a specific size and this fit the bill. Fits lots of wine bottles in a very condensed space and looks attractive without being too frilly. Only drawback is it doesn't have a spot or two for a magnum size bottle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really what i expected.
 from Bristow, VA,  Feb 25, 2013

I am not one to write bad reviews, but for the price, I would have expected more from Overstock. It will work for what I need. Not worth sending back. Would have like it to be true black and not silver with black specs. On the positive side, it was easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not black. Itis silver with black specs to give it a hammered look.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expected it to be heavier. Itis very lightweight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I felt like it did not completey describe the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought