Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oooooo..preeetttyyy
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 20, 2009

The title is exactly what I said when I turned the light on for the first time, ha ha. I love it- it's simple, pretty, and you can't BEAT the price! As far as the reviewer who said the light fixture was cheap and hard to put together- My husband had slight difficulties, but only because we also have a ceiling medalion. Other then that, I think the light fixture is as cute as a button!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Fixture
 from Ohio,  Oct 3, 2008

This Fixture looks exactly like the photo and is quite beautiful when lit. It was easy to assemble and install. Would definitely recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Milton Delaware,  Nov 18, 2013

Put 4 of these down a 40 ft. hallway. They are just beautiful. Some people gripe about too bright for the clear part...honestly...just buy a LOWER WATT bulb. Only gripe...from China...The "Fair Trade" balance? Really? What happened to Made in America? I'd have paid more just for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Cornelia, GA,  Oct 9, 2013

I bought two, one for a bathroom and one for a rental kitchen. My renter thinks I broke the bank. The fixture is beautiful--close inspection reveals it is NOT class but plastic, however; everyone I know is not tall enough to physically inspect the ceiling fixtures and from the floor, one cannot tell this is not glass. If you are going to use it in a room with low ceilings, it might not be as pleasing. I love it but I have 12 foot ceilings throughout.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful semi-flush ceiling fixture
 from Potsdam, NY,  Oct 5, 2013

This Tiffany style stained glass fixture is extremely nice and a very good buy for the money. We put it up in the kitchen. Looks beautiful. Went up with no problem and within a minute. Certainly a good purchase. Would recommend for kitchen or foyer. Thanks again "O" for another quality product. Oh,and for all those naysayers out there, it IS stained glass and NOT plastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from seattle,  Jul 9, 2013

great product , fast shipping, great price, excellent quality ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is beautiful!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 6, 2013

This lamp is beautiful! We have installed it in our upper hallway lighting the stairs. It replaces a very old fixture. As a Sandy victim trying to reclaim our lives it is so once to have something so beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are better than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style ceiling fixture
 from Jericho, NY,  May 21, 2013

I love the look of the light, but only being held by one large screw is a little unsettling

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made, but only held on by one screw
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 30, 2013

This ceiling fixture looks exactly as described. It is an inexpensive fixture made of plastic, but you can't tell in looking at it on the ceiling. It was cheaply made and the shade is loose on the mount which couldn't be tightened. It doesn't let out as much light as I had hoped. Overall, I would say that it is exactly what I expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, good value
 from Springfield, VA,  Apr 25, 2010

the first one came in just a few days but the lamp shade had defects. Overstock put us in contact with maker who sent us a new shade immediately. Customer service was fantastic. Nice lamp,good price, very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 from Portland OR,  Apr 7, 2010

I was excited to receive this light and disappointed by the quality of the glass. It lets off a harsh white light, so I have dim bulbs installed. If the glass were of a higher quality, and heavier, it would be a more pleasant light fixture. I like the look of it but just find the light it gives off hard on the eyes, and that is a result of the low quality, thin glass that is used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Affordable Vintage Look
 from MI,  Feb 28, 2010

This fixture went up easily and has a great vintage look. The size was about right for the bedroom it was installed in, and the clear glass accents are very nice with the frosted glass elements. It has a small round glass ball on the drop that has a pleasing look. Also the bronze finish is understated and a good combination with the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good lights
 from Upstate NY,  Mar 22, 2009

I bought two of these lights and I'm very happy with the value. It took me about a half hour to assemble and install the first, with electrical support from my husband, and 15 minutes for the second. I like the light thrown by the frosted glass and the small crystal reference blends well with my other lights in the area. I'd buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ceiling light
 Mar 6, 2009

the light is cute but poorly made. it was hard to put together and now it is lopsided and hangs funny .It almost seems to be missing some parts but we looked and it was all there. I would not order this again.Everything else I have ordered was great and of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought