Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
simply perfect
 from Boring, Oregon,  Dec 20, 2008

These lights are great! I purchased these for a cabin remodel project for client of mine. I hung them with the lights facing downward to give better light over the vanity mirrors. They look just as good facing up or down. The color of the frosted glass shades has a nice amber tone towards the base against the bronze....and it really accents the rustic charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with our new espresso vanity!!!
 from Carlsbad, Ca,  May 28, 2013

Love this light, bought it to go in our sons bathroom looks great with new vanity!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Chicago,  May 15, 2013

Really solid and well made. Heavy for it's size. Beautiful color and goes well over my vanity. Very unusual design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is solid and well made. Can be installed with lights up or down. I am in love with this light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate. Good picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite right
 from WV,  May 14, 2013

The design is very nice, but the glass covers arrived broken. They were also very yellow and thick, not the look I had hoped for. I returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the glass shades were much more yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the metal part was good, but the glass looked cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so-so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Bronze 3-light Leaves Bath Bar Light
 from Queens, NY,  May 14, 2013

The item was shipped and received timely. The actual product looks much better then on the picture. As someone described in the review i read - the picture really does not do its justice. I am glad i came across to those lights, i really like it and It looks good in my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color and product as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upscale Light
 from Montana,  May 2, 2013

We built a home a few years ago so I am no stranger to lighting fixtures. I became familiar with the companies associated with quality products. This light is one of them. I was so surprised to see the name on the box. I decided to put this one in the big house instead of the bunk house we're building because its such high quality. The glass globes are gorgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 30, 2013

This light is beautiful! We mounted it upside down so the lights would shine down over our sink in the bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a log home!
 from Texas,  Apr 25, 2013

We bought this for a log home we are builiding - plan to hang it with the lights shining down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicer than it looks online
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

these are great rustic looking lights for bathroom vanity

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice an simple garden style light fixture
 from Porter, Maine,  Mar 27, 2013

Very nice light. Glass shades are white with white specks. Metalwork is not too heavy looking. Glad I found the fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good - excellent name brand
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light fixture
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Feb 17, 2013

I but the products for apartment remodels and this is one of my favorite styles. Only problem that I have had is that two tenants have moved out and taken this light fixture with them. When asked they just said that they liked it so much that they wanted it in their new place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light fixture
 from colorado,  Sep 21, 2012

Very nice vanity light fixture. I would recommend to anyone. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice light fixture
 from North Palm Beach , FL,  Feb 25, 2010

I buy the lights for our building company. This is one of my favorites,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom light fixture
 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL,  Aug 17, 2009

This is a beautiful light fixture - very well constructed - i bought one for each bathroom - very unique

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from kentucky,  Mar 16, 2009

will be using this grouping of lights in log home , have not hung yet but have looked a the quality and love the style, looks rustic , overall very pleased ...do not know about the installation yet, but my hubby has the light put together ,looks great..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bloomingdale, NJ,  Feb 28, 2009

We love our new rustic fixtures, they go perfect with our decor! We've only had them hanging for a few days, and have already gotten many compliments. I wanted to hang them upside down to give more light, but unfortunately, our medicine cabinets wouldn't open hanging that way. For me, that's the only downfall, my bathroom was much brighter before, because with my previous fixtures the lights hung downward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Nov 30, 2008

GREAT! The quality is very good and they look great in our cabin bathrooms! We also ordered the matching single light. PERFECT for our application.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 the house
 from California,  Oct 26, 2008

We purchased another light fixture from another company for $220 but the quality was very poor. We replaced it with this fixture and it is great for a almost a quarter of the price. Our friends see it and say "Wow". Where did you get that? We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought