Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to use Juicer!
 from Helotes, TX,  Jan 11, 2012

I have been looking for a good stainless steel juicer and came across this juicer. It does an outstanding job at juice extraction with the different speed settings as the pulp is very dry and cleaning up is very quick. Surprisingly, the mesh filter blade is very easy to clean, especially with the cleaning brush provided. I am convinced I made a good investment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Juicer!
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 14, 2011

I have been looking for a new juicer with more power. This unit has a 9 variable speed motor and heavy duty motor. I juiced some fruits and veggies upon arrival and very pleases with the unit power. This is a great quality unit for the price! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JuiceFast
 from Plymouth, MI,  Mar 27, 2012

Got this for use in an extended vegetable and fruit juice fast. Works great and super easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great detail and wonderful juicing results
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juicing is easy with this machine.
 from billings MT,  Apr 17, 2012

I bought this juicer after researching various Juicers online. BTW shipping was very fast! Thanks Overstock! I tried various fruits and vegetable such as carrots, apples beets, celery, cilantro, kale, etc and had no problems at all. I even tried it with sweet potatoes and the Oklife Juicer pulverized it into a delicious juice in a few seconds. To make clean up easy, I line the pulp container with a small trash bag. It takes another 2 minutes to rinse the juicer parts after juicing. Overall, I am very happy with the juicer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one of the best...
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 25, 2012

am able to juice 4 quarts before needing to clean up. drier pulp. variable speeds gives greater output. very pleased with this purchase!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!
 from Texas,  Apr 27, 2012

This is my first run at a juicer. I would have to say I made a very wise choice and even better ordering it from Overstock - received it 2 days after I placed the order!! First place I went - to Sams - loaded up on every fruit and vegetable available. :) Looked at the instruction book and started combining multiple fruits and carrots - let me just say it was amazing. I didn't use a recipe I just started throwing things in and was amazed at the quality and taste of the juice that came out. Easy clean up - it comes with a brush to scrub the mesh free of all pulp. Ran everything under hot water and now it is ready for my next cup - I am so full from the first one it will be awhile. The juice was thick and delicious - none of that watery juice like you are used to buying in the store. I cannot brag enough about this product and I have only used it once. I didn't realize that juice could taste so yummy. Here is what I used just to give an idea of how easy it was - apple, orange, kiwi, mango, lime, strawberries, carrot and a pear, Yes I was challenging this machine to give me bad juice with my lack of knowledge :/ and it was delicious!!!! Maybe I overdid this but whatever it was good - I plan on using this with my diet - OH and the energy I feel from this was amazing. Am I writing a review on the machine or the art of juicing - ok both probably but nonetheless this is the machine to get started with. Happy juicing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product, Highly Recommend
 from Alabama,  Jun 17, 2012

Have used this product about 2 times per day for three weeks and I couldn't be more pleased. I campared this juicer to many others, both more expensive and less expensive and felt this would provide the best value and it has not dissapointed. It has juiced hard items like beets just as easy as softer items. The speed dial is useful in juicing each item "just right". Clean up is easy and the brush is great for cleaning the screen. Overall, great product, highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, sturdy, love the sticky feet that help to keep it in place. Juices even hard items, i.e. beets with ease.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Peasy!
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jun 12, 2012

This was my very first juicer... and I gotta admit it was super easy to use, to clean, and I am sooo diggin' it. I know there are more expensive models out there, but why bother? This one is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture was stainless steel, the juicer is stainless steel... kinda hard to mess up that color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Connecticut,  Apr 17, 2012

Have been juicing for about a week now. Very pleased with extraction of juice and quantity of juice extracted from each fruit and vegetable I throw in the chute. Motor never even cut a sweat in speed when juicing. Cleanup is fairly simple. Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black and Stainless Steel Looked like Black and Stainless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality, Works Great on all fruits and vegetables
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juicing made easy
 from Atlanta,  Jul 31, 2012

This juicer extracts juice very well from fruits and carrots, however, it doesn't do such a great job with spinach and other leafy veggies. The ONLY complaint I have with this juicer is that it is extremely loud. When I turn it on level 9, it sounds like I'm starting up a furnace in my house. It does have some power, maybe a little too much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall satisfied
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  May 21, 2013

Was overall pleased with my purchase. I am a first time juicer & I think it will suit my needs just fine. I love the variable speeds and the user manual clears it all up for you. It even gives you recipes to try. I thought that was a nice touch. I've only used it once & look forward to using it again. The only negative I can mention at this point is that is slightly spewed out between the pulp tank & the main body. It was an easy clean up & suggested method of preventing that is to use a plastic bag, which I will try tomorrow. Overall clean up was relatively quick & easy. The included brush did the trick! Happy juicing!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like it will last at least a few years
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Maryland,  Jul 24, 2012

Heavy duty, easy to use juicer. Easy to assemble and clean. The only negative is that it is pretty noisy but everyone who has a juicer has told me that they're all fairly loud. You get a lot of juice with this one and the pulp is almost completely dry so you know it's doing the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? AS DESCRIBED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting healthy!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 27, 2013

Good quality machine - the parts are heavy. Like other reviewers, I have found the juice output to be good. The residue fruit is very dry which I think is a good sign I have got the most out of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use juicer
 from Fremont, CA,  Oct 2, 2013

This juicer is great, easy to operate and clean. It looks nice on the counter. It is quiet and produces good juice. Overstock shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oklife OKL6063 9-speed Stainless Steel Juice Extra
 from florida,  Aug 24, 2013

very good....easy to get replacement parts.quite satisfied with the product (ordered an extra strainer basket as a back up) Had another juicer, which this Oklife replaced, the Eware juicer, they had horrible (none)customer service, the strainer basket self destructed and I COULD NOT get another to replace it!! No place to lrefer to. Am quite happy with this company.. The juicer works well (so far ), only have for 1 month this one is much quieter and stronger than the previous juicer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend
 Apr 27, 2016

Highly Recommend Love this product ... price is VERY reasonable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Juice Extractor
 Mar 7, 2016

Very nice and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have to run things through 2 -3 times!
 Nov 8, 2015

This juicer is OK. Sturdily made, but I take the greens, etc out of the side tube and run them back through again because they are moist. That's too much work and mess for me. It makes me use it less than I would like to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mons1
 Oct 22, 2015

Loved it after getting a replacement part free....lot of work, tho

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More then i expected
 from North Chesterfield, VA,  Aug 16, 2014

After reading the mixed reviews i was not to sure if i would get the most bang for my buck. But also get a product that would will make me excited to juice daily. I received the product and quickly put it to use and was satisfied. kale juiced a little bit easier then some of the reviews had stated and it wasn't as loud either. Overall i am happy with my purchase. I think i got enough bang for the buck. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought