Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
MORE THAN PLEASED
 from Culver City, CA,  Aug 11, 2008

My wife and I almost purchased a similar faucet from a specialty store for almost 3x as much. We are more than pleased at how wonderful this faucet looks in our old kitchen. It alone has upgraded the look and feel of our kitchen. The quality of the faucet is very high and the installation was quite simple. The oil rubbed bronze look is very sharp, but a word of caution: the finish can be marred when dinged with metal objects. We've nicked one of the knobs with a large pasta pot and took some of the finish off. You just have to be mindful of that. More a common sense issue than anything else. The faucet looks better when installed than the pictures make it look. I recommend this highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got this for the utility room
 from Monterey, CA,  May 30, 2008

Now I need to get another for the kitchen and maybe for each of the baths. My plumber friend could not believe the price I paid for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome oil-rubbed bronze kitchen faucet
 from Woodland Hills,  Dec 2, 2007

I love the look of my new kitchen faucet, and it works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall mount faucet
 from Oklahoma,  May 31, 2014

our home is a 96yo country home that has/is being renovated - this faucet keeps the country charm and yet blends well with the modern updates. the oil-rubbed bronze is a beautiful look and the materials is study and strong. wall mount is easy because the mount can vary to fit the in-wall pipes. when mounting to a wall rather than a deck mount the spout length must be considered so that it is appropriately fixed over the center of the sink. this long spout works very well. the swivel works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from california,  May 16, 2014

We are rebuilding our kitchen, and it is so hard to find wall mount faucets for less than XXX$. I was shocked to find this amazing one in just the style we wanted for such a low price. When it arrived me and my husband were so thrilled to find the quality was better than we imagined, we have not put it in the wall yet but the look and feel is on par with faucets in the XXX$ range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Item!
 from TEXAS,  Feb 19, 2014

This is a great Looking -QUALITY wall mount faucet. Nothing is plastic. the neck swivels. Which I don't recall seeing that in the product description. I am using it in a 1/2 bath, for a wide vessel sink. This faucet is probably most suited for KITCHEN use. However, I am creative, and I think is wonderful for a 1/2 bath. I made sure I had the appropriate Vessel Sink for this. Love the Cross Handles ! This Product is a name brand product. Though, Overstock will not state this on the website. If it matters, ******. But this FAUCET is a brand name.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Evansville, IN,  Jul 23, 2013

We searched high and low for a wall mount kitchen faucet. They aren't as common as you may think. This faucet seemed too good to be true. I kept waiting for that moment when you realize that it is too good to be true but it never came. This is a great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet was exactly as pictured and very nice.
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 13, 2013

I had a unique situation as I was looking for a faucet that would work in an old farm house with an old porcelain sink and metal cabinets. Wanted to keep the look with the bronzed faucet and needed a wall mount rather than a traditional mount faucet. We will be able to make this work with a little work not because of the faucet but the old sink. Was very pleased with the quality, it was actually better than I expected. Good job Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the product was exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was very pleased with the qaulity and just finished installing today.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate which really helped in choosing this product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NC,  Feb 28, 2012

Easy to install, we did it ourselves. Looks great! Only problem now is the faucet seems a little wobbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best construction
 from Maryland,  Jan 2, 2012

Not the made very well. It is heavy and sturdy. However, the joints that you have to tighten are not made well. We are concerned about leaking...so far, no issues though. Great look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tap
 from England UK,  Oct 7, 2011

Lovely tap, looks great over our belfast sink Colour differs in changing light, so the tap looks different all the time Very easy turn on/off

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as colour on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems Great
 from WNY,  Sep 7, 2010

The faucet looks beautiful and our contractor likes it too. It hasn't been installed yet so we'll have to wait and see if it works as beautifully as it looks. We plan to use it in a guest bathroom and it seems to be a great size for that smaller room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's all about the looks
 from kansas to california,  Apr 6, 2010

Charming faucet, really fits well into my country kitchen scheme- gets lots of oohs and aahs... Was easy to install. My 19 year old son installed it himself under the watchful eye of my plumber husband. HOWEVER....the faucet is very flimsy and cheaply made. I don't expect it to last more than a couple of years. I find I'm so afraid of breaking it that I treat it more delicately than Gramma's fine china. Not a quality I was looking for in a kitchen sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil-Rubbed Bronze Wall-Mount Kitchen Faucet
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 3, 2009

A high quality wall mounted kitchen faucet is hard to find at such a good price. It was easy to install and looks great. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from LA, Ca.,  Oct 24, 2009

I used this faucet in the bathroom , instead of the kitchen with a rectangle bowl sink ( also from Overstock). It sits on an old sewing machine table. I love it! A great buy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 from TX,  Apr 30, 2009

I love the look...I am going to re-review after install...not at that stage yet due to bad weather...but I don not forsee problems...always have excellent product from overstock.. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, But Difficult!!!
 from ELk City, OK,  Oct 13, 2008

I purchased this to replace our kitchen sink fixture, as when we built our home 2 1/2 years ago, we couldn't find a wall mount in oil-rubbed bronze. It is beautiful and I love the way is works, smooth and quiet. However, it took 3 days to install because we kept having to go back to the hardware store for washers, bolts, etc. The holes and fittings were different sizes than our previous faucet, and there was no way to stabilize it against the wall, so when we got it installed(or so we thought) it just hung there. That's why we had to go back to the store to get some washers and bolts that would fit hidden behind the circular plates (sorry i dont know what they are called). But once installed we have had no problems and it fits in with all our other fixtures now. Still worth the effort. You may not have the fitting problems we had especially if you have a plumber to do it for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't installed yet
 from Southeast,  Jul 8, 2008

Ordering was easy. Product was as described though the color on the box was chrome and I ordered bronze, so had to contact Overstock.com before opening to make sure doing so wouldn't void the return policy if the item was the wrong color in the box, but when they authorized me to open, the color was correct. Haven't installed yet, so not sure about parts and use at this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought