Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One of the pipes was crimped and bent
 from Bellingham, WA,  Nov 5, 2013

I took the faucet out of the box to inspect it and noticed right away that one of the metal pipes was crimped and bent . The faucet was unusable. I shipped it back to Overstock and am awaiting my refund.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great high end faucet at a good price.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 18, 2013

My wife want a cross handled faucet. We went to big blue and big orange and could not find what she wanted. She found some online and the faucets were $300 and up. This fit the bill and saved me money in the process. People who come over to our house always comment how great this faucets looks. :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality faucet, have been using for a month and have no problems.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The decsription was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a beautiful and unusual
 from colorado,  Mar 7, 2013

Am restoring a 1901 home and your product can be very product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tap
 from London,  Feb 8, 2013

As good as I hoped it would be. Always a little hesitant ordering things like this on line but no need in this case

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good no problem
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil-rubbed Bronze Kitchen Faucet
 from Salt Lake City,  Feb 5, 2013

I am satisfied with the purchase although installing it is another issue. Not the easiest and best hire a professional. After the first install the faucet got loose and we have to tighten it again. ARGH

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a dark bronze and looks great with our countertop.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is good quality, although in tightening the faucet I put a ding in the finish and was so mad at myself. It is very fragile and my husband recommended I wipe off the fixtures everytime it's used because of the possiblilit of hard water stains.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and works perfectly!
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Jan 16, 2013

I almost didn't get this faucet because the descriptions doesn't say that it has a cover plate that would make it work for a 3-hole faucet - but it does have the cover plate, and I'm thrilled! It took me longer to take out the old faucet than it did to install the new one. I had to get new supply lines (female to female) as my old supply lines didn't work, but the faucet I replaced was old so that wasn't too surprising. One suggestion - get someone to hold the faucet while you tighten the lock nut under the sink as it tends to spin if you try to do it yourself, and it was too pretty to chance scratching it with pliers. I also removed the flow restrictor and it gives more water than I ever had from my old faucet. Love the looks, quality, and price - would definitely recommend this faucet to anyone! And if this 57-year-old grandma can install it, anyone can :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black as was mentioned in the other reviews
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close - didn't say that the 3-hole cover plate was included, but it is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Kitchen faucet for my farm sink.
 from Atlanta,  Jul 4, 2012

I bought this set to go with a farm sink I am putting in my new kitchen. I am extremely happy. It looks amazing. The set is very heavy and the finish is a deep bronze. It's perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the purchase
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 29, 2012

Really fun option for a kitchen sink. Ours is a farm/cottage style home. Lots of beadboard and painted corbels. This faucet feels a bit vintage-y and is happily unique from what is typically seen in kitchens these days. The plumber had no trouble with installation (or if he did, he didn't tell me about it). Very, very happy with the quality and price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from arizona,  Feb 5, 2012

unique and beautiful, high quality faucet, would definitely recommend, easy to install

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high standard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Faucet
 from Livingston, La.,  Nov 10, 2011

Very heavy duty, and a quality faucet! Great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product! Very solid and elegant!
 from Central California,  Oct 21, 2011

Love the European styling and weight of the product! Beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil Rubbed Bronze Kitchen Faucet
 from Brenham, TX,  May 24, 2011

I was a little hesitant to order this online but decided to chance it. It is the most beautiful faucet I have ever seen! It's very good quality and heavy duty. I am so happy with it and so glad I decided to order it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fantastic
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Nebraska,  Jan 24, 2011

prepurchased this item for a kitchen remodel. have not gotten to the point of installing yet but this item is heavy duty. can't wait to get it installed. beautiful item and so far everything I expected it to be. would definitely recommend to a friend . Overstock has been very easy to work with and the merchandise is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 from Norway,  Jan 19, 2011

I am very pleased with my buy , both price, look, quality and service!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely fabulous
 from Fillmore, New York,  Jan 16, 2011

I needed a faucet that had some style to et off the backsplash and this was it! It is brushed bronze so of course it is on the dark side but the enameled faucets and high neck made it a perfect pick! The contractor and carpenter were amazed at the quality and noted how heavy the spray faucet was....it not only looks solid it is heavy and durable. Visitors ay it is beautiful but that they wouldnt want to spend $400 for a faucet..when I tell them the price they almost drop over. Somehow in error the company sent me 2 faucets but a quick call took care of the problem and a return label was sent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 2, 2010

Yes, it's true, the faucet is on the "black" side but we appreciate that fact. The old world look blends nicely with natural tile and black absolute granite. We couldn't be happier with this overstock purchase. It's a heavy, quality faucet and sprayer at a fantastic price!! Sprayer head leaked but they sent a replacement pronto!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from CT,  Oct 30, 2010

I had been looking for a faucet like this but didn't want to spend much money. This is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oregon,  Oct 21, 2010

This faucet is even more beautiful in person! It is very dark, almost black in color, like the other reviews said. Very solid and heavy construction. My only complaint is that the hand held sprayer has a plastic piece for the spray trigger, I am hoping that this will last and won't break. That is the only reason that I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Arizona,  Oct 19, 2010

Love Love Love this Faucet........it is beautiful.......and totally compliments my granite countertops! Do not even hesitate to purchase this product. You will not be disappointed~ Great Quality, easy to install (I watched my hubby do it and it looked easy anyway :)) The style is very old world. I just love it~

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oil rubbed bronze faucet
 from Big Canoe, GA,  Sep 21, 2010

The faucet arrived on time and was exactly as stated in Overstock.com. The qquality is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top