Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely fabulous
 from Fillmore, New York,  Jan 16, 2011

I needed a faucet that had some style to et off the backsplash and this was it! It is brushed bronze so of course it is on the dark side but the enameled faucets and high neck made it a perfect pick! The contractor and carpenter were amazed at the quality and noted how heavy the spray faucet was....it not only looks solid it is heavy and durable. Visitors ay it is beautiful but that they wouldnt want to spend $400 for a faucet..when I tell them the price they almost drop over. Somehow in error the company sent me 2 faucets but a quick call took care of the problem and a return label was sent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from CT,  Oct 30, 2010

I had been looking for a faucet like this but didn't want to spend much money. This is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oregon,  Oct 21, 2010

This faucet is even more beautiful in person! It is very dark, almost black in color, like the other reviews said. Very solid and heavy construction. My only complaint is that the hand held sprayer has a plastic piece for the spray trigger, I am hoping that this will last and won't break. That is the only reason that I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Arizona,  Oct 19, 2010

Love Love Love this Faucet........it is beautiful.......and totally compliments my granite countertops! Do not even hesitate to purchase this product. You will not be disappointed~ Great Quality, easy to install (I watched my hubby do it and it looked easy anyway :)) The style is very old world. I just love it~

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oil rubbed bronze faucet
 from Big Canoe, GA,  Sep 21, 2010

The faucet arrived on time and was exactly as stated in Overstock.com. The qquality is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Fairfax, VA,  Aug 24, 2010

Sturdy; easy-to install. BUT, looks like black, and not oil-rubbed bronze.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from FRANKLIN, TN,  Aug 18, 2010

EXCELLENT SERVICE, PRODUCT AND PRICE....THANK YOU & I'LLBE BACK......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but black
 from VA,  Jun 6, 2010

This is a truly gorgeous faucet. It is very heavy and substantial and makes a great addition to my kitchen. The only reason I rated this a 4 is because it really isn't oil rubbed bronze per se. This faucet is black, there is no evidence of patina to it at all, so just know that the finish is black before you commit to buy. Regardless of wanting a bronze faucet, this is too pretty to pass up, so I actually returned the coordinating fixtures and hardware to match this faucet. Its well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen faucet
 from Granbury, TX,  Mar 31, 2010

We have not installed our new faucet yet but it is very beautiful and unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT Oil Bronze!!
 from Northern, NJ,  Mar 22, 2010

I wanted to give this a 3 star but it wouldn't be fair to the product itself. First, this was not a fast delivery as others have experienced. It took 7 days to arrive and when you're expecting a faucet that's a long time. Second, as others have noted, it is not a true oil bronze. It is definitely black so if you're expecting that old world look and feel of the oil bronze, don't order this faucet. With all that said...it is a beauty! It's a good quality faucet and very heavy. The sprayer does not have a lot of power but gets the job done. Aside from the disappointment with the color, it is a striking addition to my kitchen and very unique. I found a similar model at Home Depot for my bathroom, however, that is a true oil bronze.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen faucet
 from NWMo,  Mar 1, 2010

We haven't installed this yet - it will go in our new kitchen - can't wait! Ordering was a breeze - arrived in very short time and appears to be perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome faucet, extremely high quality.
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jan 4, 2010

We purchased this faucet for our Charleston-style home and were concerned that the quality would not be what we could find in the stores. However, the quality of the faucet FAR exceeds those that we saw in the stores - even for high-end brands such as Moen and Delta.The first thing we noticed was that it was much heavier than any other faucet we had ever had. It was an easy install and it works beautifully.The only two downsides I see to it are that it is much darker than it looks in the picture - it doesn't have much of a copper tone at all, more a dark amber/bronze, and that the sprayer doesn't have as much pressure as others I have had. Now, that said, I still love it and it says that the color will change in time, so maybe there will be more of a patina soon.All in all, you will not be disappointed with this faucet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good of a deal
 from Illinois,  Aug 4, 2009

The faucet arrived very fast, It looked better then the picture. The directions where not real clear. We installed it before putting the sink in like directions said. Then we turned on the water. It was like a rain fall. The water was coming out all over,but not where it should have. Now we have to take the whole thing apart. We had to replace washers and tighting the whole thing. It is a very pretty faucet, very poorly put together. I would not buy something like this off line again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Atlanta,  Apr 10, 2009

I purchased this set for my North Georgia Mountains cabin. I'd shopped and shopped the internet. This arrived very quickly, true color of aged bronze and price wise it looks the same as some I saw for $700.00. I'm delighted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 from Arkansas,  Apr 2, 2009

Very well made. Love the looks. Everyone that has seen the faucet has said great things about it. I would defiently buy again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from clarkston washington,  Feb 28, 2009

i haven't instoled this yet but it is really nice very heavy and well made worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 6, 2008

A very hearty piece. I love the design, and it looks great on my sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy transaction
 from Stilwell, KS (Kansas City area),  Mar 22, 2008

The process of ordering, receiving was flawless. I couldn't be happier. We had a professional plumber install, with no problems. My reasoning for four star instead of five was due to slight wobbles and maybe not quite as heavy as I thought it would be. It looks great and is working fine, with our plumber giving us a year warranty against leaking. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome...
 from Trenton, Michigan,  Dec 29, 2007

I was a little skeptical about ordering a kitchen faucet online. But, after seeing the prices in retail stores decided to take the plunge. We have had a few hiccups with the faucet and sprayer but this is a way of life for us...it never goes right the first time around. It is working beautifully at the moment and I cannot say a bad thing about it. It was packaged well, looks 'awesome', and we are very pleased with the savings on our purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent !!!
 from Helena, MT,  Dec 15, 2007

We recently remodelled our kitchen and looked for a faucet that would compliment the mission style we were working with. After exhausting ourselves and family members trooping through home improvement store and specialty plumbing stores, I ran across this faucet. I was somewhat skeptical but made the purchase...at less than half the price of the retail stores I'd visited, I was half afraid I'd end up with a tin covered plastic fixture... This faucet is awesome! It's easily twice the faucet for half the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top