Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
" Old school " Quality
 from Long - Island, NY,  Sep 21, 2011

As I stated in the title- this is an " old school " set - made the way it should be. When Iwas 20 , I had to get whatever accessories I could afford, but now , a few decades later, I want durability and craftsmanship, and the Georgian set is it ! There is a God ! Peace ! : )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This set is the way that is should be- you put it up in and it's still up and functioning 30 years later when you change bathrooms.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Texas,  Mar 11, 2010

I love the look of this bath accessory set. It matches the knobs and pulls I purchased, so it was a big plus to find it on overstock. It is a good quality set at a great price. The tissue holder is a little small, but other than that everything works great. I wish the pieces could be purchased separately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Towel Bars
 from Humble, TX,  Mar 4, 2010

I am very happy with my bronze towel bars. They go perfectly with all my bronze fixtures for my remodeled bathroon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and sculptured
 from Easton, PA,  Mar 20, 2009

I love the finish and the design on this bath set. I just saw there are knobs that will match exactly. I'll eventually have to buy new faucets to match, but these will last a very long time. The design on the ends is quite beautiful; the website doesn't do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Accessories
 from Akron, OH,  Feb 28, 2009

Look great, easy to install and solved my needs. They go with the rest of my bathroom upgrades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bathroom remodel
 from Memphis and New Orleans,  Jan 3, 2012

Worked out wonderfully in our master bath remodel. Saved tons of money buying the bath faucets etc at Overstock over the big box stores

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rubbed oil bronze bathroom fixturews
 from Appleton, WI,  Mar 9, 2011

I am thrilled with the rubbed oiled bronze bathroom fixtures. My review took so long because I ordered them long before our remodel was complete. I am very very happy with them. It is the exact look that I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but...
 from modern mom in California,  Nov 7, 2010

On the 24 inch towel bar I received two 'lefts' of the ends of the bar. Instead of looking at the top of decorative end of the towel bar, you're looking at the bottom where the screw fastener tightens to the bracket that is fastened to the wall. It might seem like a little thing, but it glares at me every time I look at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil-rubbed bronze bath accessories
 from Austin, TX,  May 20, 2010

They look wonderful in our bathroom. The style and color are just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Nevada,  Apr 24, 2010

Set has a stout, heavy feel, which is reassuring when purchasing fixtures through the mail. Finish is matte, not shiny as it appears to by in the image. They are better than expected for such a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Alberta, Canada,  Jan 24, 2010

I was great to be able to buy matching bath accessories quickly and easly on this site. The accessories came to my mailbox quickly and I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought