Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this air Switch
 from Trinity Fl.,  Jul 11, 2014

We did some remodeling in our kitchen area. Placed this switch in Granite counter Looks great and really works great. Didn't have to put a oudtlet for the dispisal

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was off & did not match
 from Waynesburg, PA,  Nov 8, 2013

I did not like the this product as the color did not match the description. I ordered another in copper & love it - I did not return this item but I am sure OStock would have made it right. They are great to deal wit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Perfect
 from Knoxville,  Mar 15, 2013

Simple idea that works just as described. It really cleaned up my new counter height island! Perfect solution after I took off the raised bar of my island that formerly housed my disposal switch!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is very dark brown metal but not black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as site described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen upgrade
 from La Verne, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

A perfect addition for the island. Easy to install. Made the wife really happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for one of these switches for a few months in oil rubbed bronze to match my other fixtures. It matches them, but is a little bit on the brown side and has a dull finish. In my opinion it is not oil rubbed bronze, it is dark brown. Works much better than turning the switch on under the sink

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air Switch
 from AZ,  Oct 3, 2012

I have only had it 1 week but I am enjoying the convenience of having it so handy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Switch
 from Phoenix, Az,  Oct 2, 2012

Great seller. Just as promised. I would use them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Idea!
 from Indiana,  Jul 23, 2012

What a great idea! A button to turn on the garbage disposal. One extra hole in the countertop and no need for a switch under the sink or on the wall. Work great and look good too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 22, 2012

Great product. Been using it for 6 months without an issue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage Swithc
 from Hudson NH,  Feb 26, 2012

good product filled the 4th hole in the sink - looks nice resolved a issue

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great concept.
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Jan 17, 2012

We have been using this air switch for about 2 years and have not had any problems with it. Our sink had an available hole for installation and we went with this option because of the clean look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product arrived quickly and worked perfectly.
 from Central California,  Jun 15, 2011

We were pleased with switch, installation was easy and it works great. I never want a wall switch for a garbage disposal again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? As good as other products that cost almost twice as much in the store.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 16, 2011

This was a great purchase---the same disposer switch we've bought for much more from other sources. The low profile and smooth surface of the switch continues the sleek lines of the countertop. Recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works perfectly
 from Middle of the Heartland,  Dec 8, 2010

Arrived promptly. Color is a dark ORB. Installed easily. Works great. Push once to turn on disposal, push again to turn off. We installed this switch unit on the upper side cabinet wall underneath the kitchen sink so that "little curious hands" wouldn't accidentally play with it. Decent price - less than what I would have paid at the local home improvement store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for 1/2 the price of most others
 from Long Beach, CA,  Feb 1, 2010

This unit is perfect for the job. The finish is solid and the unit works just like it should. Installation is a breeze. I have it running my garbage disposal. Just plugs right in!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil-rubbed Bronze Garbage Disposer Air Switch Unit
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jan 30, 2010

Great product. Nice finish, easy to install. Product in my opinion, is over priced. $40 would be a fair price but what are you going to do?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall good choice
 from Sunny San Diego,  Jan 22, 2010

Selection in oil rubbed bronze is limited, this is a pretty decent choice. Switch stuck a little at first, but other than that so far so good. Easy to install and operate. Discreet and blends well with our Venetian Bronze and Oil Rubbed Bronze features. Arrived very quickly and undamaged

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jan 7, 2010

thanks for the fast shipment. It was put in and is working very well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Air Switch !!
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Nov 28, 2009

This product is great if you are looking for a solution to a switch that may be under a counter or something along those lines. I simply drilled through the front of my cabinet and attached it to the plug within the cabinet. It works great and my wife and I love it when washing dishes we don't have to open the cabinet anymore to turn on the disposal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top