Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jun 24, 2009

Beautiful appearance, but it took much longer to install than the suggested time. The screws and plates were harder to retro to existing fixture outlet. Overall, the appearance is very nice. The shade is nice and opaque and lets plenty of light through. I am very pleased with it now that it is up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good description
 from Texas,  Jun 25, 2013

I replaced my old utility light with this. It seems good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems right on the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It completely fits
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Standar Fixture!
 from Georgia,  Apr 12, 2013

I bought these as the standard fixture in hallways, master closet, and laundry room. They are much nicer than the picture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer than it looks in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from VA,  Mar 21, 2013

Looks very good installed. My only complaint is the glass globe does not fit tightly & and when the light is on you can see a small amount of the silver insulation that is around the bulb when you look at it from different angles in the room. But its to much trouble to take it down & exchange.... will just live with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from NJ,  Mar 13, 2013

Very good product...i am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bronze flush mount
 from Somerset, New Jersey,  Sep 9, 2009

At first I was a little disappointed when I opened the box and thought the light was cheesy looking but once it was up it looked beautiful and gave off a light of light. I am very happy with it and would recommend it to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture
 from Dewey, AZ,  Sep 2, 2009

I purchased two of these light fixtures, one for the hall way and one for the master bedroom walk in closet. They coordinate nicely with my other oil rubbed bronze fixtures. They were easy to install and with the two 60W bulbs they give off the perfect amount of light. What an improvement over the old single bulb fixtures I had! I researched the web and the big box stores and didn't see anything better, especially at this price. I have made many purchases from overstock.com and have not been disappointed yet. I would highly recomment this light fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture
 from Springfield, MA,  Jul 28, 2009

I received the light within 5 days, which I was very pleased about. The overall appearance is stunning. My husband was able to install this item with ease within our enclosed porch. However, the light itself accomodates two light bulbs and therefore shines brightly. We installed a dimmer switch so that we could have the benefits of utilizing the light at different levels of lighting whenever necessary; which is also very energy efficient. This is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 from Adairsville, GA,  Jul 18, 2009

I bought this because any thing bigger than a flush mount is too big for my bedrooms. It is perfect and we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome fixture
 from Billings, MT,  Jun 25, 2009

Sturdy, high-quality materials. More substantial than "box store" fixtures I've been looking at, and more unique. This light is very bright -- I'm only using one bulb, because two made my hallway too bright!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought