Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS FAUCET
 from Colorado,  Jan 7, 2012

THIS IS A GREAT FAUCET. IMPRESSED IN EVERY WAY. SO, GLAD TO GET RID OF MY OLD MID-QUALITY FAUCET AND REPLACE IT WITH A HIGH QUALITY PIECE. VERY, VERY SATISFIED. METAL, NOT PLASTIC. IT IS VERY BEAUTIFUL.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? TRUE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT, WON'T FIND THIS QUALITY AT A BLOCK STORE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from MO,  Aug 4, 2011

This faucet is good quality. The goose neck moves from side to side if you have a divided sink. It is a nice color, very dark, almost black looking. This is the only faucet I found that has the white porcelain knobs which were nice to tie in my porcelain sink. This is good quality and a a nice upgrade for an average sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Faucet
 from PA,  Aug 4, 2011

I LOVE IT!!! It is beautiful and works very well- the faucet does swivel if you have a double sink but the description doesn't tell you that-I highly recommend it even though I never heard of the manufacturer-don't hesitate to get it-even the sprayer is pretty-so much better than the big box store offers and the price is great-hope this helps-

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent set!!
 from Ohio,  Mar 30, 2014

I tell everyone about this set. It is solid brass and exceptional quality. This is nicer and was cheaper then most at Lowes! I love this set you won't be disappointed!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 10, 2013

Not a lot to say except this is exactly what I wanted, and it is absolutely perfect. Very heavy duty, well made, and beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Maine,  Dec 7, 2012

Beautiful faucet - you won't be disappointed. Quality is fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil Rubbed Bronze 4-hole Kitchen Faucet and Brass
 from Sydney - Australia,  Oct 28, 2012

The plumber said that this product was of exceptional quality. He was very impressed with the item and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellen
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money
 from Billings, MT,  May 31, 2012

Love this faucet. Seems like a very good value. Better than most other fixtures in this price range.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality solid brass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top