Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS FAUCET
 from Colorado,  Jan 7, 2012

THIS IS A GREAT FAUCET. IMPRESSED IN EVERY WAY. SO, GLAD TO GET RID OF MY OLD MID-QUALITY FAUCET AND REPLACE IT WITH A HIGH QUALITY PIECE. VERY, VERY SATISFIED. METAL, NOT PLASTIC. IT IS VERY BEAUTIFUL.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? TRUE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT, WON'T FIND THIS QUALITY AT A BLOCK STORE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from MO,  Aug 4, 2011

This faucet is good quality. The goose neck moves from side to side if you have a divided sink. It is a nice color, very dark, almost black looking. This is the only faucet I found that has the white porcelain knobs which were nice to tie in my porcelain sink. This is good quality and a a nice upgrade for an average sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Faucet
 from PA,  Aug 4, 2011

I LOVE IT!!! It is beautiful and works very well- the faucet does swivel if you have a double sink but the description doesn't tell you that-I highly recommend it even though I never heard of the manufacturer-don't hesitate to get it-even the sprayer is pretty-so much better than the big box store offers and the price is great-hope this helps-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Go the Distance
 from Maryland,  Jul 31, 2014

Installed this faucet in my kitchen a few years ago and was initially impressed but it is not aging gracefully. The bronze finish (paint) is flaking off and the diverter valve for the sprayer broke. Unfortunately it is a proprietary part not available through home centers or plumbing supply houses (I tried 3 of them). I had to buy a generic c-clip and dremel it to fit to keep the old valve toegther. At least it works now but the flow from the sprayer is severely reduced. For this price you can buy a name brand faucet for which repair parts are plentiful. Not recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent set!!
 from Ohio,  Mar 30, 2014

I tell everyone about this set. It is solid brass and exceptional quality. This is nicer and was cheaper then most at Lowes! I love this set you won't be disappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 10, 2013

Not a lot to say except this is exactly what I wanted, and it is absolutely perfect. Very heavy duty, well made, and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Maine,  Dec 7, 2012

Beautiful faucet - you won't be disappointed. Quality is fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil Rubbed Bronze 4-hole Kitchen Faucet and Brass
 from Sydney - Australia,  Oct 28, 2012

The plumber said that this product was of exceptional quality. He was very impressed with the item and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money
 from Billings, MT,  May 31, 2012

Love this faucet. Seems like a very good value. Better than most other fixtures in this price range.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality solid brass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought