Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spout Swivels
 from CO,  May 13, 2011

I bought three of these faucets, one for the laundry room sink and two for the bathroom. I am very happy with them. One feature this faucet has that I didn't see mentioned in the description or in any other reviews is that the spout swivels from side to side, like a kitchen faucet. It's a nice feature, especially since it's a tall spout. Being able to move it to one side helps give me more room to wash my face and keeps me from splashing water all over it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet for antique powder room sink
 from New Haven, CT.,  Mar 11, 2014

Just what I was looking for to complete an antique powder room rennovation- looks and works great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 from homewood IL,  Oct 10, 2013

This faucet has not been installed as yet but I can't believe the outstanding design. My daughter even critiqued the item. She has something similar but her control level is much larger and very heavy. The weight of the handle actually turns the water off. She really like this one, naturally I told her to go to Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from NJ,  Apr 2, 2013

Got this last year and it has held up very well. The color is great w/the bathroom and the vessel sink we got at Overstock also. We installed the vessel sink on top of an old chest of drawers on top of a marble counter top. We love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good; holding up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half Bath Faucet
 from Murrysville, PA,  Mar 16, 2013

Purchased this for our newly remodeled half bath in our newly remodeled basement. It has the rustic look and feel we wanted. So far it operates with no issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Claremore, OK,  Sep 11, 2012

Haven't install the faucet as yet, but it looks great in the package and I believe it will be perfect in our bathroom space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had to make several visits to home depot. but it's finally in and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made of brass. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bronze bath faucet
 from California,  Feb 12, 2012

I was saddened to find this product was black - not a bronze-brown or a bronze-red (both which would have worked). This faucet is black. Had it been a bronze as stated I'd have used it. Quality was good and otherwise as represented.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? diidn't - main complaint. This item appeared black, not bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than color, it was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaky - installed by a plumber
 from Omaha NE,  Nov 9, 2011

I love the looks of this faucet by Heritage Brass. I ordered 3 of them for my upstairs baths. Had them installed by a pro plumber. He installed the first one, and could not get to stop leaking no matter what he did. Also, he could not get the stopper to hold solid and hold water into the sink. He said the curved plunger bars are a huge pain to install and operate, so I sent them back and bought 3 ones by ***, which work beautifully. The Fountaine brand is also a quality brand as I had hi install 3 of those in my master and powder room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks beautiful and heavy, but functions poorly... had to return
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Timey Faucet
 from Oregon,  May 13, 2011

It took me a while before I psyched myself up to install this faucet in my bathroom. (old timey lady) I was able to do it by myself without much problem at all! I love the high neck of the faucet that swivels easily out of the way so you can get into the basin for a face wash. Finish seems durable. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Faucet
 from PA,  May 13, 2011

Handsome faucet,really improved look of powderoom in which it was installed in our 200 yr old house

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top