Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid and everything was included
 from Houston, Texas area,  Sep 30, 2012

This was shipped quickly, and arrived in perfect condition. Would only have been better if it came installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Texas,  Jul 12, 2012

This is a great bathroom vanity faucet. The heigth of it is just right and the quality is great. Will purchase another one when I redo my other bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great , all parts included
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil rubbed double handled faucet
 from Texas,  Sep 29, 2014

Unit looked great and installed easily , however should you want something that will hold a finish don't throw away your money, we are 5 months into installation and the finish is flaking on the outside of the drain ring but alas.. you get what you pay for ,. will not last. we have been extremely careful to not use chemicals as directed, and this is not covered under warranty, Do yourself the favor , spend the extra money and buy a better product. THIS ONE IS DEFENITELY NOT IT!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finish did not hold up
 from Ellijay, GA,  Apr 14, 2014

I was disappointed that the finish started to flake within 3 months of purchase. I never used harsh cleaners. I do like the style and finish colour, but wish it lasted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a review of the Overstock description of this product, not the product itself. The description for this faucet says it is for a "SINGLE HOLE" sink. It is actually for a DOUBLE HOLE sink. I purchased this faucet for a single hole bathroom sink. I now have to go through the hassle of returning it! The wrong information makes for dissatisfied customers!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine faucet
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 17, 2013

Our plumber installed the faucet and told us it would be impossible to get replacement parts for it, if needed. However, I'm hoping it will last a long time without any problems, so this won't be an issue. It looks great on our white sink!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the photo, almost black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's working well, I have no problemswith it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil Rubbed Faucet
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jun 5, 2013

Installation of the faucet requried the purchase of some extra water line, and my husband did not hook up the drain yet because that is a whole other project. The looks of the faucet has made my newly painted bathroom look finished and updated!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Washington,  Jan 3, 2013

Price was good too. It came FAST! I ordered it Monday Nite and got it by Friday. Amazing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close to what the picture looks like... I wanted dark bronze to black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Looks fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way too dark
 Jun 1, 2015

I was looking for an oil rubbed bronze faucet but this one looked practically black in color. If you're looking for something really dark, then this is for you. The quality is good, but I had to return it because it wasn't the look I had been hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking faucet
 from Littleton, CO,  Oct 3, 2014

We changed out our faucet at our mountain house. This looks great. Very substantial for its size. My husband says it was a relatively easy install for someone who hates plumbing projects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Faucet
 from Utah,  Jul 26, 2014

This faucet looks more black than oil rubbed bronze-which is exactly what we wanted. The style isn't exactly my first choice, but when you're looking for a black with low price you're options are limited. This is a great little faucet for a kids bathroom or powder room with a small price tag. Hopefully it will keep working great for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil Rubbed Bronze
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Jan 29, 2014

It is a pretty faucet for the money. It is just black, though. It doesn't look like oil rubbed bronze to me. Again, it looks good. But, I have not installed it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, High Quality Bathroom Faucet
 from Greeneville, TN,  Jan 9, 2014

I cannot say enough great things about this faucet. Installation was simple, the quality and materials are better than I expected, and the price is much more affordable than major home improvement stores. The finish compliments my decor very well and matches all other oil rubbed bronze fixtures in my room. Product arrived quickly and in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 from Florida,  Oct 21, 2013

We needed a bronze faucet that was not distressed and this was perfect. It matched the new light fixture perfectly. Took my husband about an hour to install the stopper was a little tricky but it was his first faucet install. We did need an additional hose to adapt to our existing plumbing. My only reservation is if we ever need parts for it down the road.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS FAUCET!!
 from Midwest,  Oct 11, 2013

This faucet is so rich looking without the expensive price. The simple lines have added such class to the already existing sink and vanity that seemed less than perfect with the old chrome faucet. Now, it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice taps
 from Alberta,Canada,  Oct 4, 2013

Nice looking taps and easy to install. Fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice faucets.
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 20, 2013

The bronze on these faucets is very nice and matches our bathroom beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking faucet at great price
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 26, 2013

I love the look of this faucet. My husband just installed it in our bathroom and it looks better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking 4"faucet in oil rubbed bronze
 from san francisco, CA,  Jul 3, 2013

I bought this for a ski cabin and it has a very nice rustic look. I'm ordering another one for another bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks really nice nad my plumber liked this product. Great value!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our hall bath!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 1, 2013

We were updating our bath and found this faucet. It goes perfectly with the new light fixture. There were no problems with installing this ourselves and we have received many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above what was expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought