Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wet bar upgrade
 from CA,  Apr 12, 2013

We haven't hooked it up yet but it compliments the hammered copper sink we also purchased from O.com. We are pleased with price and look forward to using our updated wet bar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, seems well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucent purchase
 from Austin,TX,  May 29, 2012

i installed the faucet immediately out of the box. had all the parts and had not been tampered with. brand new. works perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar faucet
 from Texas,  Jan 30, 2014

Will be beautiful with our new copper bar sink. Can't wait to install it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Sink
 from Murrysville, PA,  Mar 16, 2013

Just remodeled our basement and installed this on our bar sink. Looks rustic and works great. Just what we were looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job...mostly
 May 22, 2016

Handsome faucet for small half bath at a good price. Does not come with a drain stop which is odd. I now have a bronze faucet with a chrome drain stop. Installed pretty easily though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice for the price, works awesome!!!!
 Mar 1, 2016

Really well made, I would buy this item again!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome
 Jan 12, 2016

I like how this faucet looks and have had no problems with it but it is hard to keep clean due to small ribbing on the base. I have some hard water deposits that are noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY CHEAP!!!
 Dec 15, 2015

Piece of junk...buyer beware of all faucets from overstock. I ordered 6 of them for my house, and my husband was very upset with me. He had such a hard time installing and said they were all super cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar faucet
 Mar 23, 2015

I had this installed in the wet bar in my husband's office. It is the perfect size for the small sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 Feb 21, 2015

Works great with that $$$ copper sink installed in the bar. I paid too much for the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for the money
 Dec 28, 2014

nice bronze...helps the bar look more upscale

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought