Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from dallas, tx,  Jan 23, 2011

Nice quality. Very sturdy, and heavy. Appears to be very well built. However, I am disappointed in the color. The description and picture are for an 'oil rubbed bronze' and the pot filler when delivered and opened is VERY DARK, almost 'black'. My other faucets are old world with a bronze underlay and that is the look I was trying to find, and thought that I found in this, but I was wrong. I am only hoping that it "AGES" and more bronze shows over time. But overall great QUALITY product for the price, but be careful with the color if you are color matching.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 27, 2011

I have wanted this type of faucet for years but have seen them priced as high as 900.00 After seeing this price I decided to go ahead and add one. We installed it ourselves, very easily. The quality is excellent! It adds a nice custom touch to the kitchen and no more carrying heavy pots of water to the stove. I just love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from New Orleans,  Feb 6, 2014

Installed this pot filler over a vintage Chambers Range that had a deep well. Made my life a whole lot easier. This faucet has good weight, was a dream install for my (not so plumber) husband and looks incredible. Would recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The transaction with overstock was painless, quick, and easy. I am in the middle of a kitchen remodel and not everything is going smoothly as you might imagine, however this transaction was great, and it is nice having the products here waiting for the installer when he arrives.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pot filler
 from Yorba Linda,  Mar 21, 2012

I am really happy with this faucet. I looked around for a faucet for this purpose and this one was the best by far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dark oil rubbd bronze just as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels very heavy and looks fabulous installed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very ridged
 from kingston,okla,  Mar 11, 2014

This product is amazing very well made nothing cheap about it great product for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful potfiller
 from VT,  Feb 1, 2014

Not installed yet, as kitchen's not finished, but feels solid, heavy, seems to be quality construction. The color is perfect, matches my other kitchen faucets. Can't wait to see it in action!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When we built we plumbed in for one of these and it was a great investment. Everyone that comes in loves both the idea and look of it. It matches all of my other oil rubbed bronze fixtures perfectly and was easy to install. It is built very well and was very reasonably priced at overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product Problems
 from Chicago,  Jun 7, 2012

I purchased this pot filler for my new home and when the plumber went to install it -there was no mounting bracket or retention ring included . The faucet is very heavy and without the bracket would not stay up on wall . Tried to find some kind of bracket on the manufacturers website but no luck . Forced to buy another faucet . Complete pain and have to pay for the plumber all over again . Don't bother with this item .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy but does not include mounting bracket so was unusable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from NJ,  Apr 27, 2011

Love this product. It's beautiful and works very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top