Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from dallas, tx,  Jan 23, 2011

Nice quality. Very sturdy, and heavy. Appears to be very well built. However, I am disappointed in the color. The description and picture are for an 'oil rubbed bronze' and the pot filler when delivered and opened is VERY DARK, almost 'black'. My other faucets are old world with a bronze underlay and that is the look I was trying to find, and thought that I found in this, but I was wrong. I am only hoping that it "AGES" and more bronze shows over time. But overall great QUALITY product for the price, but be careful with the color if you are color matching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 27, 2011

I have wanted this type of faucet for years but have seen them priced as high as 900.00 After seeing this price I decided to go ahead and add one. We installed it ourselves, very easily. The quality is excellent! It adds a nice custom touch to the kitchen and no more carrying heavy pots of water to the stove. I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Feb 20, 2016

Great price and quality perfect for our Kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot filler
 Feb 17, 2016

Love it! Timely delivery. Rubbed oiled bronze - decorative too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pot filler
 Feb 13, 2016

Just as described. Fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kingston Brass Pot Filler
 Feb 10, 2016

Quality item at a very affordable price. Heavy and beautiful finish. I also used Kingston Brass for our kitchen sink and Master Bathroom sinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 12, 2016

Looks great; functions great; excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, work great
 Jan 10, 2016

Looks just like the photo and works well. Been installed for about a year now with no leaks (knock on wood!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Potfiller
 Dec 9, 2015

Great deal awesome product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 Dec 4, 2015

Looks amazing and works fantastic!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid quality
 Nov 21, 2015

Bought the pot filler, faucet and bar faucet hoping that they would match - and they sure do So happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds a nice high end look but
 Sep 14, 2015

Really adds something to our kitchen but the main handle comes loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds charm
 Aug 15, 2015

This pot filler is beautiful. It becomes a piece of art- a focal point of the kitchen. A wonderful purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Jun 28, 2015

Fits in perfectly with other vintage bronze fixtures. Very dark finish, very heavy and solid. Looks good and works fine so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Apr 21, 2015

It looks great and I was impressed at how heavy it was! It's a nice, solid faucet and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from New Orleans,  Feb 6, 2014

Installed this pot filler over a vintage Chambers Range that had a deep well. Made my life a whole lot easier. This faucet has good weight, was a dream install for my (not so plumber) husband and looks incredible. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece...great price...fast delivery
 Mar 19, 2013

The transaction with overstock was painless, quick, and easy. I am in the middle of a kitchen remodel and not everything is going smoothly as you might imagine, however this transaction was great, and it is nice having the products here waiting for the installer when he arrives.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pot filler
 from Yorba Linda,  Mar 21, 2012

I am really happy with this faucet. I looked around for a faucet for this purpose and this one was the best by far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dark oil rubbd bronze just as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels very heavy and looks fabulous installed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very ridged
 from kingston,okla,  Mar 11, 2014

This product is amazing very well made nothing cheap about it great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful potfiller
 from VT,  Feb 1, 2014

Not installed yet, as kitchen's not finished, but feels solid, heavy, seems to be quality construction. The color is perfect, matches my other kitchen faucets. Can't wait to see it in action!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought