Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from Chambersburg, Pa,  Nov 9, 2010

This faucet was everything that I was looking for. High Quality and good looks. Was a breeze to hook up and and could not have been anymore simpler to install. Overstock.com Rocks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect with Ikea vanity!
 from South Florida,  Jul 30, 2010

I've had and used this faucet now for almost a year. It ties in beautifully with the Ikea bathroom vanity that I bought. The faucet swivels, it's elegant and unique. I'm careful not to clean it with anything abrasive, I just wipe it down with a wet sponge. I get tons of compliments on it and am very satisfied. It took about a week to get here, and my cousin installed it- I don't think it's any more complicated than installing a typical single-hole faucet. It comes with a cover (as pictured), if you have a sink with three holes, it will cover up the two, or you can install it without the cover for the true single-hole look?you can choose either way. Overall, super satisfied, I would recommend it, and I would buy it again. Also, true about other comment- it really is more black than bronze colored.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super look
 from Kennett Sq,PA,  Jun 25, 2010

this is a lovely faucet-very appropriate look in our 200 year old house,very sturdy,we had it professionally installed because we have no plumbing expertise

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...but, the fitting
 from Michigan,  Feb 27, 2010

Gorgeous! But, we had to send back because our sink's center hole was too small for this faucet. Make sure to check your sink hole diameter before ordering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Centerset faucet
 from Maryland,  Feb 18, 2009

Very nice faucet. Solid, well made. Finish is smooth and rich looking however, it's more black than ORB. Did not install because it is much larger than I anticipating for a bathroom faucet, especially for my pedestal sink, (would be fine on a vanity).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 from Northern Minnesota,  Nov 19, 2008

We had been looking along time for right bathroom faucet. We saw this one and knew it was right. Ordering, shipping, and quality of this product was very professional. It met all of our expectations and more....we are very pleased to show our friends our remodeled bathroom now. The ease of installation made a novice like me look like plumbing is my line of work. I recommend this faucet to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil Rubbed Bronze Brass Centerset Faucet
 from Carpinteria, CA,  Oct 22, 2008

great product and was easy to install (women), great shipping and exactly as ad said. I would gladly recommend this product. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from AL,  Jul 3, 2008

10 STARS/ LOVE IT BEAUTIFUL PIECE .EASY TO INSTALL DID IT OURSELF. EVERONE WHO HAS SEEN IT THINKS IT WAS A GOOD CHOICE . I HAVE RECOMMENDED IT AND OVERSTOCK TO EVERYONE I MEET .I HAVE BEEN IMPRESSED WITH THE QUIALITY OF THE PRODUCTS, SHIPPING TIME AND PRICE OF EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE ORDERED

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep carrying faucets
 from texas,  Jan 7, 2008

Faucet works great and looks good. I like the rubbed bronze look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil Rubbed Bronze Brass Centerset Faucet
 from los angeles,  Jan 4, 2008

I was very happy with the product, but didn't realize that I needed the pop up for a glass sink, not for the traditional sink, there for I had to go and buy another pop up because the one that came would it I couldn't use. Also the product didn't tell me it wasn't made for a glass sink, but now I am using it and I am very happy with it. I just wish that they would have made one for a glass sink so that I didn't need to go out and buy a pop up for glass sink, which costs me $65 extra.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kingston Brass oil rubbed bronze faucets
 from NE Wisconsin,  Oct 23, 2007

I was blown away by the quality of this item. Everything I could think of was included in the packaging, pop updrain setup, all the fittings, I was afraid I would have to buy them separately but all was included. My cabinet maker was amazed at the quality and price. Thanks again, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil Rubbed Faucet
 from California,  Oct 22, 2007

I bought two of these bathroom faucets and loved them when I seen them. They are really a great quality, we just installed them and they really look great. I also just ordered the larger version of this, which is a kitchen faucet we`re going to use this in a bar sink. Love them both.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It seems perfect
 May 21, 2007

I have not installed it yet / I am waiting on my new cabinets, it seems to be made very well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome faucet!
 from Alabama,  Apr 17, 2007

The faucet is well worth the money and I would buy more just like them if I could redo more things in my home right now. Shipping was terribly slow this go-round and I had to have item reshipped. Very pleased with item though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Winchester, Ca,  Apr 6, 2007

We have remodeled our guest bath and I have been looking at local stores for the perfect faucet. I came across Overstock.com and I found exactly what I was looking for within my budget. This beautiful faucet is the perfect finishing touch. It's one thing to see it on line but I was blown away by the quality of the product. Assembly and installation was a breeze. Overstock.com will be the first place I look now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top