Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from CA,  Apr 2, 2012

This is the third time I purchased this faucet. It is a great value and looks sharp. I bought two of these faucets one year ago, they were easy for my husband (who hates plumbing) to install. They have held up to wear and tear as good as my more expensive fixtures I overpaid for at a builders store. Perfect for updated look at a reasonable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second Overstock Purchase
 from NJ,  Apr 2, 2012

THIS IS MY 2ND PURCHASE FROM OVERSTOCK AND I HAVE YET TO BE DISSAPPOINTED. ME AND MY WIFE BOUGHT A HOUSE LAST YEAR AND I WISH WE WOULD HAVE FOUND THIS SITE BACK THEN. THIS FAUCET IS HEAVY AND DURABLE. IT WAS HIGHER QUALITY THAN I EXPECTED. AND THE FINISH IS REMARKABLE. I WOULD DEFINITLY RECOMEND THIS PRODUCT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am no plumber.
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 6, 2012

Remodeliing a guest bathroom and this was my first sink project. I had it installed in less than an hour. Feels very solid, well made and has a distinctive classic appearance. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from South Dakota,  Oct 16, 2012

We run a B&B and this is the 5th faucet like this we have purchased from Overstock and installed in a guest bathroom. They have a rustic charm and are very solid and high quality. Easy to install. The oil-rubbed bronze is easy to clean since it doesn't have to be polished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy, Great quality
 from Md,  Oct 6, 2012

This item was better than I expected. It was heavy, sturdy and fits great in my bathroom. Similar item cost me $60 more at Lowe s. great find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and petite
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 24, 2012

I could find something close to this in home improvement stores but at twice the price. This was a great value. I bought 2 and am extremely pleased it didn't break the bank.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent color with a sheen to it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was as good as products twice as much in home improvement stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oil rubbed bronze bathroom faucet
 from santa fe texas,  Aug 22, 2012

great item great description works like a dream, prompt delivery and as described

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelletn
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This faucet completly changed the look of my hallway bathroom. It was pretty easy for me and my husband to install and came with all the parts needed (besides the silicone and plumbers tape). I am more than satisfied with this purchase and will most definetly order again when making more updates to my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, exactly what I was expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, especially for the price! Very heavy and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Jersey Shore, NEW JERSEY,  Jan 15, 2014

As a retired home builder I must say that this seems to be a very nice faucet. The mechanics of it seem very smooth and well built. The drain /tail piece are of the same bronze so it appears except for the lower half which is plastic. I bought this one in particular for it's style and mine of course. Not one of the everyday brands but I'm liking it. Will be buying another similar to this for another bathroom and laundry room. Good luck--as the old saying goes--" try it, you'll like it "

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but cheaply made.
 from Sacramento, Ca.,  Dec 19, 2013

These faucets are not substantial at all! Unfortunately I had the plumber install them before I really took the time to look at them. The handles are light weight and wobble. It was too late to send them back so that is why I am writing this review to warn others that if you want quality these are not brand name items, cheaply made and won't last long. I thought they were XXXXXX based on the posting but that was not the case. Buyer Beware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking faucet with some flaws
 from Oklahoma City OK,  Nov 23, 2013

The overall look of this sink is really nice! With that said, the drain plug that comes with it is practically junk!!! Be extra carefull not to overtighten the pop up drain plug because it WILL CRACK! I have installed 4 of these sinks and the drain plug has cracked on 3 in less than a month so far. I am almost willing to bet that the 4th will also crack sometime in the future! So, the relatively cheap price has been negated by having to purchace 3 new drain plugs at $26.00 ea. In addition one of the 4 I bought had that wrong plastic gasket with it, I had to cut it down to make it fit properly. Really don't want this to sound too negative just trying to let others know NOT TO OVERTIGHTEN THE DRAIN PLUG!!! So, overall nice looking and functional faucets with cheap drain plugs and the ocassional wrong plastic gasket!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 24, 2015

Beautiful Old World style. Modern excellent inside fixtures. Fits with Old Bronze Finish vanity lights and Oil rubbed bronze 5 piece bathroom accessory set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 26, 2015

Easily installed & beautifully updated my guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this faucet because several do it yourself folks (one owned a bed and breakfast, I think) said it was high quality. I am happy with it. It looks good in my bath even though the finish does not match (the weathered brass I had went out of style) everything else; I switched out some drawer pulls and cabinet knobs to blend the finishes. My hubby was able to install it, but he needed a special long wrench--without that wrench it would have been miserable. The best part of this faucet is how it operates--it is very smooth feeling, is precise in metering out specific amounts of water, and doesn't even hint at a drip (even when not turned off all the way). At first it seemed like it had a lot of plastic parts, but now that I have used it for a few months, all those parts work together to produce quality fits. If it is as durable as it seems, it will long outlast our previous name brand faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive Update
 Jan 19, 2015

We purchased this faucet for a recent bathroom remodel. I wouldn't say that I was blown away by the quality of this faucet, but, for the money, it looks very sharp and should last until the next, more thorough, remodel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks classy. Works fine.
 from Mid west,  Aug 16, 2014

We have had 2 of these faucets in use for about 2 months. Our teenage sons are responsible for cleaning their own bathroom and do not have any trouble keeping them looking clean. I really like them, but wish the handles were styled a little differently at the ends. Other than that, I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was really excited to receive these and upon arrival, they (we purchased 3)looked very nice. My husband went to install it one and realized it didn't fit with our granite countertops. After a trip to ***, we purchased extenders and then he installed one at a time, the last one being much easier than the first. We have now had them about 2 weeks and the knob unscrews itself after multiple uses. We use our bathroom the most and this is the only one it is happening to. Overall, I would spend the extra money and get a better quality next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little Faucet
 from Westchester, NY,  Jan 2, 2014

For my small powder room sink, I wanted a traditional look with handles and a rich color... Nice finish and easy install... And good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was just the item I wanted
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Jul 27, 2013

I am re doing the fixtures in my bathroom and the style I chose was perfect for my needs. The price was about $40 less expensive that the hardware store. I just wish you had the tub shower fixture to match

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect for my needs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is certainly apparent when you recieve the item. It is well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Columbus, oh,  May 31, 2013

We bought these almost a year ago for our bathroom remodel! They have held up great! Price was unbeatable compared to big box stores! The only issue we've had is the the top portion handles periodically need tightened, which you can do with your hand- this is not a big deal at all and the part likely just gets a little loose from daily use! Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True oil rubbed bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought