Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from CA,  Apr 2, 2012

This is the third time I purchased this faucet. It is a great value and looks sharp. I bought two of these faucets one year ago, they were easy for my husband (who hates plumbing) to install. They have held up to wear and tear as good as my more expensive fixtures I overpaid for at a builders store. Perfect for updated look at a reasonable price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second Overstock Purchase
 from NJ,  Apr 2, 2012

THIS IS MY 2ND PURCHASE FROM OVERSTOCK AND I HAVE YET TO BE DISSAPPOINTED. ME AND MY WIFE BOUGHT A HOUSE LAST YEAR AND I WISH WE WOULD HAVE FOUND THIS SITE BACK THEN. THIS FAUCET IS HEAVY AND DURABLE. IT WAS HIGHER QUALITY THAN I EXPECTED. AND THE FINISH IS REMARKABLE. I WOULD DEFINITLY RECOMEND THIS PRODUCT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am no plumber.
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 6, 2012

Remodeliing a guest bathroom and this was my first sink project. I had it installed in less than an hour. Feels very solid, well made and has a distinctive classic appearance. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from South Dakota,  Oct 16, 2012

We run a B&B and this is the 5th faucet like this we have purchased from Overstock and installed in a guest bathroom. They have a rustic charm and are very solid and high quality. Easy to install. The oil-rubbed bronze is easy to clean since it doesn't have to be polished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy, Great quality
 from Md,  Oct 6, 2012

This item was better than I expected. It was heavy, sturdy and fits great in my bathroom. Similar item cost me $60 more at Lowe s. great find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and petite
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 24, 2012

I could find something close to this in home improvement stores but at twice the price. This was a great value. I bought 2 and am extremely pleased it didn't break the bank.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent color with a sheen to it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was as good as products twice as much in home improvement stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oil rubbed bronze bathroom faucet
 from santa fe texas,  Aug 22, 2012

great item great description works like a dream, prompt delivery and as described

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelletn
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This faucet completly changed the look of my hallway bathroom. It was pretty easy for me and my husband to install and came with all the parts needed (besides the silicone and plumbers tape). I am more than satisfied with this purchase and will most definetly order again when making more updates to my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, exactly what I was expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, especially for the price! Very heavy and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was really excited to receive these and upon arrival, they (we purchased 3)looked very nice. My husband went to install it one and realized it didn't fit with our granite countertops. After a trip to ***, we purchased extenders and then he installed one at a time, the last one being much easier than the first. We have now had them about 2 weeks and the knob unscrews itself after multiple uses. We use our bathroom the most and this is the only one it is happening to. Overall, I would spend the extra money and get a better quality next time.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Jersey Shore, NEW JERSEY,  Jan 15, 2014

As a retired home builder I must say that this seems to be a very nice faucet. The mechanics of it seem very smooth and well built. The drain /tail piece are of the same bronze so it appears except for the lower half which is plastic. I bought this one in particular for it's style and mine of course. Not one of the everyday brands but I'm liking it. Will be buying another similar to this for another bathroom and laundry room. Good luck--as the old saying goes--" try it, you'll like it "

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little Faucet
 from Westchester, NY,  Jan 2, 2014

For my small powder room sink, I wanted a traditional look with handles and a rich color... Nice finish and easy install... And good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but cheaply made.
 from Sacramento, Ca.,  Dec 19, 2013

These faucets are not substantial at all! Unfortunately I had the plumber install them before I really took the time to look at them. The handles are light weight and wobble. It was too late to send them back so that is why I am writing this review to warn others that if you want quality these are not brand name items, cheaply made and won't last long. I thought they were XXXXXX based on the posting but that was not the case. Buyer Beware!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking faucet with some flaws
 from Oklahoma City OK,  Nov 23, 2013

The overall look of this sink is really nice! With that said, the drain plug that comes with it is practically junk!!! Be extra carefull not to overtighten the pop up drain plug because it WILL CRACK! I have installed 4 of these sinks and the drain plug has cracked on 3 in less than a month so far. I am almost willing to bet that the 4th will also crack sometime in the future! So, the relatively cheap price has been negated by having to purchace 3 new drain plugs at $26.00 ea. In addition one of the 4 I bought had that wrong plastic gasket with it, I had to cut it down to make it fit properly. Really don't want this to sound too negative just trying to let others know NOT TO OVERTIGHTEN THE DRAIN PLUG!!! So, overall nice looking and functional faucets with cheap drain plugs and the ocassional wrong plastic gasket!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was just the item I wanted
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Jul 27, 2013

I am re doing the fixtures in my bathroom and the style I chose was perfect for my needs. The price was about $40 less expensive that the hardware store. I just wish you had the tub shower fixture to match

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect for my needs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is certainly apparent when you recieve the item. It is well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Columbus, oh,  May 31, 2013

We bought these almost a year ago for our bathroom remodel! They have held up great! Price was unbeatable compared to big box stores! The only issue we've had is the the top portion handles periodically need tightened, which you can do with your hand- this is not a big deal at all and the part likely just gets a little loose from daily use! Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True oil rubbed bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The faucet is beautiful.
 from New Mexico,  Feb 17, 2013

I loved this faucet. I bought 2 for my new bathroom. Unfortunately for me I ordered the wrong size and had to return them. What I ended up with was not close to the quality but Overstock customer service eased my pain and made the return almost painless. The pain was that I could not use them for my new sinks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was beautiful. Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They so impressed the plumber - the quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top