Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really nice faucet!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Dec 27, 2012

Ordered this for our basement bath so I didn't want to spend a fortune but wanted bronze. This faucet has a really nice finish and the style is classic. It appears well made and the entire thing is heavy and solid. Very, very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice with a good weight to it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ogden Utah,  Sep 5, 2012

This faucet was just what we wanted to complete our bathroom remodel. The price was excellent...much better than what I could find in local stores. The item was shipped and received quickly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as advertised. We were trying to match a light and other accessoriies and it matched perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & functional for price
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Apr 24, 2012

Overall, I like the faucet. It was exactly what I wanted for my basement bathroom. The look and style were perfect! However, the washer on the pop up drain was a bit thin for the sink I used. I supplemented it with another washer purchased from a big box store, and everything was fine!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very unhappy with this product
 from Fountain Hills, Arizona,  Jan 25, 2013

Out of 3 different oil rubbed bronze faucets I have purchased, this by far was the worst both in looks and quality. When it arrived, the handles looked like cheap shiny plastic, not at all appealing to me. Once it was installed, I could not stop it from dripping so there must have been some type of fitting inside that was inferior. The drain also did not seat correctly in the drain opening so I never even got that completely installed properly. Because it was dripping and I thought it looked cheap and crappy, I ended up returning it and getting something else that is much nicer looking, does not drip, and seats properly in the drain opening.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not good - when the product arrived it looked cheap and crappy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product was not good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing a piece
 from High Point, NC,  Mar 11, 2014

When the two faucets arrived my husband commented that the handle of one wasn't properly aligned. Not until the plumber came to install did we find that in one of the faucets they had included 2 clear stoppers which were both meant for the hot water. The cold one has a blue one. That is why the faucet was not aligned. I called the number of the company and they assured me that they would send a replacement blue stopper. That was a week ago and it has not yet arrived. I hope it does because the faucet is installed waiting for it to arrive.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I did not receive my 12% discount
 from Utah,  Feb 6, 2014

You should credit my discount. I have called about it three times

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom faucet
 from LOS ANGELES,CA,  Jan 6, 2014

literally this faucet must be clean with oil only .I went to my local Lowes and brought a bronze cleaner to clean this faucet and the color on my faucet started to chip off I so dissatisfied with this cheap material my bathroom renovation has become an disaster less than a year after purchasing this product CAUTION NOT WHAT YOU WANT, TO MAKE YOUR BATHROOM BEAUTIFUL ITS A COMPLETE HEAD STRESS......:(

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yjonesy
 from Central Wisconsin,  Mar 26, 2013

LOVE the new faucet! Installation was easy! Instructions were easy to follow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, strong working parts
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pric/qulity, poor match
 from CA,  Feb 1, 2013

Inner plastic gasket didn't fit properly causing a gap around outer shell case, which in turn would allow water to get beneath. When closing control valves there was flexing in the feel indicating flimsy construction/materials. Purchased a similar replacement faucet at a local hardware store for $* more with a 100% better result

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? adequate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, flimsy control shafts, poor fit on sink top
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? inadequate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top