Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Visalia, CA,  Apr 18, 2012

I love my new towel bar set. The product is very high quality. I have oil-rubbed bronze finishes in my new bathroom and this was the perfect addition for the perfect price. I couldn't get all these things in a set at the big box stores without spending more money. This set has the perfect combo of the items I needed. Don't spend more on other products, this one is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, it's very secure and looks quite durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description of exactly what I needed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Anaheim, California,  Jul 16, 2012

They look very nice and feel strong not cheap. Very easy to put up. I will order more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Th3e color matched with what was on web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bathroom accessory
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 28, 2012

We are putting these in a new house and have not actually installed them yet. They look great and I will install them when the house is complete. It was an excellent price. I shopped everywhere for towel bars and these were a great value and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Hard to see the nice details they look really dark in the picture... but the oil rubbed bronze look i s really there in the real item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and style was perfect!
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

My husband and I really love the color of the Oil Rubbed Bronze set. We purchased two for our spare bathrooms. We get a lot of compliments on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stands out in bathroom
 Jan 8, 2016

the bold legs and color really makes the set stand out and warms up the bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trish56
 Dec 13, 2015

Best bathroom set I ever ordered. True to color and very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 Nov 23, 2015

They look and operated the way we expected them too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Minneapolis,  Oct 5, 2013

These aren't the best quality...I feel like they may fall out of my wall at any given moment, even with wall anchors securing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Il,  Sep 28, 2013

Quality was not there. Very disappointed thought they should have a alillte more class

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for the Price
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 2, 2013

These accessory sets are a great value, in my opinion. I feel that the quality was just as high or higher than the bath accessories stocked at hardware stores, yet the total cost of this set is much lower. I bought two sets and used the two longer towel bars in my master bath and then used the shorter towel bars in secondary bathrooms. I think the bars look very nice installed and I would buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jun 27, 2016

Sturdy and aesthetically pleasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 Jun 8, 2016

Used these in all 3 bathrooms for great look and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New home
 Jun 4, 2016

Good quality and color. Money well spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Accessories!
 May 28, 2016

This set looks great with the Delta Ashlyn faucets, showerhead, etc. Nice weight to them and a stylish. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom accessory set
 May 6, 2016

Every piece was great and the style is awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looks, good value.
 May 4, 2016

Matches my faucets perfectly. Items are very sturdy and look absolutely great. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Apr 15, 2016

This has held up well for us. Thank you overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, looks expensive.
 Apr 1, 2016

Elegant, expensive-looking. Only wish I could buy extra pieces individually instead of buying another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful.
 Mar 13, 2016

I found each piece to be functional as well as great looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towel bar set
 Mar 11, 2016

I purchased this set and am very pleased. I couldn't use the toilet roll holder because I wanted a recessed one but can use all the rest. Nice and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought