Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Visalia, CA,  Apr 18, 2012

I love my new towel bar set. The product is very high quality. I have oil-rubbed bronze finishes in my new bathroom and this was the perfect addition for the perfect price. I couldn't get all these things in a set at the big box stores without spending more money. This set has the perfect combo of the items I needed. Don't spend more on other products, this one is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, it's very secure and looks quite durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description of exactly what I needed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Anaheim, California,  Jul 16, 2012

They look very nice and feel strong not cheap. Very easy to put up. I will order more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Th3e color matched with what was on web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bathroom accessory
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 28, 2012

We are putting these in a new house and have not actually installed them yet. They look great and I will install them when the house is complete. It was an excellent price. I shopped everywhere for towel bars and these were a great value and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Hard to see the nice details they look really dark in the picture... but the oil rubbed bronze look i s really there in the real item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and style was perfect!
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

My husband and I really love the color of the Oil Rubbed Bronze set. We purchased two for our spare bathrooms. We get a lot of compliments on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Minneapolis,  Oct 5, 2013

These aren't the best quality...I feel like they may fall out of my wall at any given moment, even with wall anchors securing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Il,  Sep 28, 2013

Quality was not there. Very disappointed thought they should have a alillte more class

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for the Price
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 2, 2013

These accessory sets are a great value, in my opinion. I feel that the quality was just as high or higher than the bath accessories stocked at hardware stores, yet the total cost of this set is much lower. I bought two sets and used the two longer towel bars in my master bath and then used the shorter towel bars in secondary bathrooms. I think the bars look very nice installed and I would buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from NC,  Sep 20, 2014

These add a very nice style to my bath, along with the matching square cabinet knobs and bronze faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Florida,  May 1, 2014

Exactly as described. Super fast shipping. Easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Arkansas,  Apr 18, 2014

Good Quality a must see to appreciate Would definatly buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from ellicott city, maryland,  Mar 25, 2014

Great set for the price. The finish is really nice. Easy to mount. I've been using them for 6 mos now, split pieces between my powder room and hall way. I would buy this again if I need a Bronze set. Compare to similar items ****, price is much better. Though there are higher quality towel bar (strength) available at a much higher price ***. Overall, I'm happy with the products, fair price for the quality. Would recommend it to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Mar 7, 2014

After extensive shopping both in stores and online, I discovered these bathroom fixtures on Overstock. Not only are they classy looking, but they were very affordable. I am thrilled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Oil Rubbed Bronze Bathroom Accessory Set
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 2, 2014

Great product! I used these in 2 renovated bathroom and love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oil rubbed bronze bath accessory
 from Colorado,  Nov 25, 2013

If you price these out individually,, they are 3 times what you will spend on this! happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A match for all my oil rubbed bronze faucets.
 from Malibu, California,  Sep 26, 2013

Beautiful and functional towel holders in my newly remodeled bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice upgrade
 from Orland Park, IL,  Aug 16, 2013

Upgraded the accessories in three bathrooms and also changed the chrome faucets to the same color. Really nice upgrades at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like
 from California,  Jul 20, 2013

The bronze rub is very dark...practically black...which is what I wanted and needed, so I love it. It also has a clean modern style which was what I was after. It had more pieces than I needed so am thinking of putting the fowl ring in my powder room. I'm happy : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 5, 2013

Looks more expensive than price. Perfect finish to our new bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lighter weightwise than it looks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as represented.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from Oxford, MS,  Jun 13, 2013

We're in the process of building a new house, so I haven't gotten to install the fixtures yet but I've taken them out of the box and the look excellent!! Very excited about putting them in both bathrooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy material - doesn't feel cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towel racks
 from Big Bear, CA,  Jun 5, 2013

The racks look really nice on my walls. I've been shopping around and then I looked on Overstock..Sure glad I did, not only did I saye money but my walls in my bathroom look very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect. Just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good and strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was just like it said
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought