Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Visalia, CA,  Apr 18, 2012

I love my new towel bar set. The product is very high quality. I have oil-rubbed bronze finishes in my new bathroom and this was the perfect addition for the perfect price. I couldn't get all these things in a set at the big box stores without spending more money. This set has the perfect combo of the items I needed. Don't spend more on other products, this one is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, it's very secure and looks quite durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description of exactly what I needed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Anaheim, California,  Jul 16, 2012

They look very nice and feel strong not cheap. Very easy to put up. I will order more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Th3e color matched with what was on web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bathroom accessory
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 28, 2012

We are putting these in a new house and have not actually installed them yet. They look great and I will install them when the house is complete. It was an excellent price. I shopped everywhere for towel bars and these were a great value and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Hard to see the nice details they look really dark in the picture... but the oil rubbed bronze look i s really there in the real item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and style was perfect!
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

My husband and I really love the color of the Oil Rubbed Bronze set. We purchased two for our spare bathrooms. We get a lot of compliments on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Minneapolis,  Oct 5, 2013

These aren't the best quality...I feel like they may fall out of my wall at any given moment, even with wall anchors securing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Il,  Sep 28, 2013

Quality was not there. Very disappointed thought they should have a alillte more class

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for the Price
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 2, 2013

These accessory sets are a great value, in my opinion. I feel that the quality was just as high or higher than the bath accessories stocked at hardware stores, yet the total cost of this set is much lower. I bought two sets and used the two longer towel bars in my master bath and then used the shorter towel bars in secondary bathrooms. I think the bars look very nice installed and I would buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Wall
 Jul 15, 2015

Great Finish, Size and Quantity For All Our Towels.........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB
 Jul 14, 2015

Nice set. rich looking. give the bathroom a nice look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We have a small guest bathroom so our options to give it an upgraded cosmetic makeover limited. Changing out the towel bars etc. to oil rubbed bronze gave bathroom a quick and nice upgraded look. These are a great value in a 5 piece set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
private
 Jun 19, 2015

Love everything about this package...great quiality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

am happy with this set - good price, good quality - looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A BARGAIN!
 Apr 29, 2015

I would have spent so much more money had I bought these individually. The two towel bars are different lenghts, so we cut one of them to match the other one. The ORB looks just like the picture! Great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 Apr 18, 2015

Great value for the price. Overstock never disappoints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia B.
 Mar 26, 2015

I decided I would return these because they were over my budget and am waiting for you all to mail me my return labels,.it has been two weeks and I have not received my labels yet, so I am not real happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS. Pat
 Mar 24, 2015

Well made & beautiful additional to my updated bathroom. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking
 Mar 24, 2015

I installed these a year ago after looking for square mounting brackets in bronze for the bathroom. They were hard to find locally so was pleased to find them here. This would be 5 star if the towel rod was a little heftier. It seems very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

a perfect way to have a fully coordinated bathroom at less than half the cost of acquiring these pieces individually.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from NC,  Sep 20, 2014

These add a very nice style to my bath, along with the matching square cabinet knobs and bronze faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Florida,  May 1, 2014

Exactly as described. Super fast shipping. Easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought