Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Jan 29, 2012

You will not find a better faucet for your money. I was disapointed to see a poor review for this product which is why I am writing. We changed out two faucets in our last home. Not only do these faucets look and feel like you paid three times as much everyone complimented the look of our new hall bath faucet. The washerless design gives smooth operation. There were no leaks...I have to imaging the post regarding leaks was from someone who just didnt know what they were doing and did something wrong. I have moved to an older home now...subsequently I am buying another five of these today. Recommended Buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Mar 7, 2012

I was in search of a bathroom sink faucet for my half bath that we updated. We purchased all other accessories (cabinet knobs, toilet paper holder, towel holder, waste basket, etc.) of this same rubbed bronze finish style. Little did we realize that the actual faucets to match this style would be more than twice as expensive than your typical brushed nickel finish. Working with a tight budget, we did not want to spend an abundant amount for this part of our home. After extensive research, we found this faucet. I have installed probably 8 faucets in my lifetime, so I am past the "figuring out what needs to be done" part of the installation. It only took maybe 15-20 minutes to remove the old and install the new faucet. The quality seems to be very good, especially considering this faucet is one of the cheapest we could find in this finish style. So far I am very pleased with this purchase, I expect it to last a very long time, and I would highly recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as I expected and what the picture shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After inspection of the product and a few months of use, I have found the quality to be very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bathroom faucet.
 from Jamestown, NC,  Jan 1, 2013

I ordered two of these faucets for the bathrooms in our beach condo. We had new sinks and counter tops put in and I wanted these oiled bronze faucets to compliment the look. These faucets were just perfect and a much better price than either Home Depot or Lowes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome faucet!
 from Bloomfield, MI,  Dec 17, 2012

Great faucet, excellent quality, no leaks. Love the faucet in our bathroom and such a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil Rubbed Faucets
 from Inwood WV,  Nov 28, 2012

We are starting a remodel and I have been searching for faucets, these are exactaly what I was looking for Love the Look!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not installed them yet,but they look great ! Remodel is beginning soon.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descripition was great they look expensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for price
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 11, 2012

Bought several of these in the past for jobs. Pleased with the quality and how great they look. All the parts were in the kit everytime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT DEAL!!
 from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho,  Nov 8, 2012

Excellent Deal! The faucet looks great , the price was excellent, purchased 3!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent product, excellent price!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I shopped all over the best price I could find was $90...and the faucet was not as good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased with this faucet
 from tn,  Oct 18, 2012

We recently remodeled our bathroom & I searched for a long time to find a faucet in this finish for a reasonable price . I found that overstock.com had by far, the best prices & selection. We are very pleased with the quality of this product. The faucet looks great in our bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we are very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Faucet
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 14, 2012

Was a very good product and for the price just as good as most others 25-100 dollars more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet.
 from Yadkinville, NC,  Feb 29, 2012

This is a beautiful faucet and easy to install. There weren't any instructions with the faucet, but it is pretty easy to figure out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Fabulous
 from GA,  Aug 24, 2011

Love the design and it matches all the bathroom with travertine tiles =)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as it is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil Rubbed Bronze bathroom faucets
 from Ft. Pierce, Fl,  Jul 15, 2014

Very satisfied with color, functinality and quality. Not light weight plastic as some of the oil rubbed bronze models. These are solid, quality faucets. Just installed so don't have a long term review but I don't anticipate problems. Just make sure you use nonabrasive cleaning products on any oil rubbed bronze.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powder Room
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 10, 2014

Used this in my powder room remodel. It is on the small size scale, so not sure it would be as good in a full bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Vancouver Wa,  Mar 27, 2012

I'm very happy with this faucet. My husband put it in and there was not trouble! Yah! Looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality same as in the store
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointing faucets
 from Colorado,  Oct 7, 2011

I purchased four of these faucets to change out three bathrooms in my house. Three of the faucets leaked from the spout, ranging from a small leak to a drip, drip, drip. I called the company and they sent me replacement parts for the handles - they still drip. I have spent so much time getting these to work without dripping! I reallly, really wish I had not purchased these faucets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top