Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ORB rainhead
 from Alabama,  Mar 10, 2010

This product is great. It is well built and heavy. The ORB finish looks great and matches most other fixtures. The water is a true rainfall and not just a big regular shower head. It feels like little drops drenching over you. Overall a great product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone should have one!
 from NOLA,  Aug 25, 2011

Install the 17" ceiling support to your stud and then finish the drywall on your ceiling. Use a diverter to still have a standard shower head in your shower. Really, everyone should have a rain head!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item at a great price!!!
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 14, 2011

This rainshowerhead exceeded all expecatations! The price was extremely reasonable and quality of the of the product is excellent.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rain shower head
 from bend or,  Jan 12, 2011

the product is great its just what i was looking for and the price was also a good deal thanks to overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best rain shower
 from statesville nc,  Nov 2, 2010

This is the best product that you could buy for your shower. It's quality is better than I expected. The effect of the rain shower is so relaxing. The only problem is that now we don't want to get out of the shower and our water bill has gone up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Diego,  Aug 20, 2010

Perfect quality and price. Was the right size for our new walk in shower and I'm really happy with the volume of water it puts out. Like showering in a downpour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TamiD
 May 27, 2015

We bought this to replace a $600 12" rain head by Sigma after it failed after 9 years. This one is incredible! It feels even better than the $600 rain head. We are pleased with our purchase and may buy another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price!
 Dec 24, 2014

Best price on a rain shower head with ceiling support included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought