Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I loved the granite top perfect for my kitchen
 from New York,  Jul 29, 2014

Great for entertaining and perfect for my kitchen I am very glad I bought it my husband loves it everybody loves it This is definitely a good investment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stand for my water dispenser
 Feb 7, 2016

I needed a small shelf to fit in a small corner of my kitchen that was heavy duty enough to hold a water dispenser with a 5 gallon bottle on it. This is perfect. 1 drawer for miscellaneous "stuff" a wine rack and bottom shelf. My son put it together for me - so I don't know how easy it was to assemble, but it didn't take him very long. Love the granite top, it is pretty neutral and water won't hurt it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doc
 Jan 10, 2016

Made a wine serving area, for the kitchen with mobile island and J.K stemware, looks great Guest statement " This is new"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended if you have no kitchen space.
 Dec 14, 2015

Saved my tiny NYC studio kitchen. The granite top is beautiful. The inside of the drawer is a little cheap but you just have to make sure it stays in its slot in the back and its fine. Looks very pretty in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Nov 11, 2015

My husband and I put this together with no problem, except for the wire rack, which we decided not to use. It is nice looking, but it's much redder than our cherry kitchen cabinets. The marble top darkens when you put something damp on it, but then seems to dry out. I guess I need to go online and see if I need to buy some sort of sealant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Little Island
 Sep 6, 2015

The real granite top is the best part. It is perfect for our kitchen. Only thing is I wish it was a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Value. Terrible Support from Company
 Jul 15, 2015

The holes were drilled incorrectly on the one we received and one of the wood pieces was split. Enclosed with the directions was a toll free number to call for additional pieces. The number ALWAYS went to voice mail -- no one ever picked up -- and even after I left my phone number explaining I needed replacement parts, no one returned my calls. I cannot recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Jul 4, 2015

The cart arrived quickly, it was pretty easy to put together. I would have rated it 5 stars, but it was missing some hardware in the kit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linon Wenge Island
 May 26, 2015

It was exactly like the picture, and it was fairly easy to put together. I needed more counter space in my studio apartment, so this is perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 May 24, 2015

Nice fit & finish, goes together easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Island
 from Fremont, NE,  Sep 26, 2014

I had been looking for a kitchen island on the smaller side without a wood top. I had found a couple but the price was more than I wanted to pay. I immediately found this one on Overstock and it was exactly what I was looking for. It came in just 3 days and was very easy to put together. I Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wenge granite top kitchen island
 from Hawaii,  Jun 20, 2014

Very nice island cart, easy to assemble,sturdy and it's exact the size that I need. I ordered Wenge wood, the color should be on the dark brown side, but this is a little reddish, more less mahogany, good thing it's hiding behind my counter top. that's why I gave 4 stars for the misleading in the color, everything else is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy duty and stable cart
 from Kalispell Montana,  May 28, 2014

I got my new Kitchenaid mixer from Overstock, then it wouldn't fit on the shelf. So I got this island/cart which fits in the pantry and holds, not only the mixer, but all the baking 'stuff' (flour and sugar canisters, mixer attachments etc., and rolls right out to be used and then back out of the way! There were a few glitches in the instructions -but I did appreciate the stickers identifying the parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought