Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice chair but hard to assemble
 from Suttons Bay, MI,  Feb 19, 2012

It is very difficult to assemble and needs two people. The ergonomic, modern design and gravity itself make it a challenge to piece together. Bolts tend to go in the frame at an angles you would not expect. Once assembled it is an overall good and comfortable chair for the price. Very lightweight and colorful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A good lightweight chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Office Chair
 from Georgia,  Aug 13, 2012

I love this chair! I work from home and sit in it every day and this chair has proven itself to be worthy of my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much brighter (more like a lime-neon green (but not the type that hurts your eyes).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality-sturdy, comfy seat and supports your back and posture well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Chair
 from Honolulu, HI,  Feb 17, 2012

The chair is nice, small profile. I dont like the way the back is on the chair. Very uncomfortable. I am average size and feel like I the chair is too bid for me. The foam on seat is cushioning at first but flattens quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price!
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Dec 13, 2011

I read the other reviews about this chair being hard to assemble. I'm not sure why, but mine was super easy to put together. All of the holes seemed to be correctly drilled, and the instructions were adequate. I don't sense this chair will last forever, but for the price I feel like it was a good value for a cute and comfy little chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a super heavy-duty chair, but quite comfy to sit in for my in-home office.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from BAMA,  May 25, 2010

Really nice and comfortable chair. Easy to put together, good price. Fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average chairs for a good price
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 8, 2013

These chairs were will priced and the quality reflects what I paid for them. They are very light weight and I'd guess they'll only last a year or two in an office environment. The seats are black vinyl and they look cheap. The back looks very good but the fabric mesh is not heavy duty and once together, the back is not at all comfortable. Assembly was straight-forward except for the arms which were a bear! I was able to get one bolt in each arm but then I needed a big man to squeeze the arms together so the holes for the other bolts would line up. Since they were so far off, it was impossible to get them in very far at all, even with a power driver. The metal on the bolts is very soft so stripping them is a real possibility. Bottom line: They look good and the price was right, but are not comfortable and the quality is middling at best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office chair
 from Kensington, MD,  Jan 17, 2014

I love the chair . The color is fun, makes the room happy. Every thing I got from Overstock is good. I look at the email Every day. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent and functional chair.
 from BALTIMORE,  Apr 16, 2013

Needed a desk chair for son's room. Room happend to be green and this accent color on the top just pulled it all together. Nice chiar. Nothing special as far as true support but for a youth's room and the amount of use it will get, it serves it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money - not comfortable for long
 from Covington, KY,  Dec 29, 2012

This is a waste of money. I just threw my chair out after probably a year because the screws from underneath are easily felt through the lack of padding on the seat. Very uncomfortable to the sit bones! Cheap looking chair too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate but exaggerates comfort level
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
false advertising
 from south carolina,  Dec 13, 2012

I ordered the chair it came and wasn't assembled I contactec overstock, they appologized and said they would send a replacement assembled, a week later I got anothe un assembled chair what a crock of crap

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product wasn't what was described, it was advertised as assembled and came unassembled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very unaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 5, 2012

The chair is quite comfortable and has amazing back support. It didn't take a long time to assemble. My cats actually love to hog the chairs I purchased whenever me and my partner aren't occupying them. I would recommend the chairs for anyone who has lower back issues too. They are quite comfortable and easily adjusted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 16, 2012

Great, comfortable, different looking chairs. Back is mesh so very breathable! Easy to put together, great quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, comfortable office chair for my staff!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool chair. Awfull to assemble.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 26, 2011

Great chair, but good lord was this infuriating to assemble. Have fun with step three.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Office is now Complete
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Aug 8, 2011

Instructions were good... But the arm rests take a little bit of work to put on... but after you will be happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly Required
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 27, 2010

A previous review about difficulty putting together was right on point. Took longer than I thought. Decent chair for the price, but some concerns about how well it will hold long-term up under normal use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought