Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Used as a bedside table
 Apr 26, 2016

Not much to say. It holds the lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIMI
 Mar 17, 2016

USING THIS AS NIGHT STAND VERY NICE PIECE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
William
 Mar 14, 2016

exactly how I was looking for beautiful very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Feb 21, 2016

Nice table for the price - easy assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leonard B.
 Feb 1, 2016

I ordered this table with the hope that it would match our bedroom set. It did not. The table was advertised as merlot. When it arrived it was pretty much cherry wood. The table was much lighter in color than the photo. I ended up staining the table darker to make it work. The construction of the table is good and I am satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gjax
 Jan 26, 2016

Love this end table. Just the right size to place near our family room sofa and it holds six boxes of games on the lower shelf and a gorgeous lamp (also from Overstock😊) on the top. Functional as well as attractive. Easy to assemble too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 Dec 4, 2015

Nice little table, and it is wood. Not finely crafted, but solid. It was taller than expected (it is a nightstand) so it did not go where I planned to use it. However, I found another spot for it, it looks nice. The price was too good to return, even if it was not exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 Sep 18, 2015

Looks and works great. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TELEPHONE TABLE WITH DRAWER
 Aug 28, 2015

I love this table it was the ideal size that I wanted and worth the price. Also, it was so easy to assemble that I did it by myself. Overstock is one of my favorite places to shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just received
 Jul 31, 2015

Very easy to put together and cute accent for my bedroom...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a small space
 Apr 21, 2015

I needed a very small bedside table for my guest room, and this works perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful table 5*, questionable packaging 3*
 Feb 25, 2015

I recently ordered two of these tables but when they arrived the screws (even though partially protected by plastic covers) had badly damaged the legs of the tables - 5 out of the 8 legs ruined. Overstock was good enough to send out two more tables but they ALSO both had damage to the legs in the same place! Fortunately my DH was able to scavenge enough mostly-good legs out of the four tables to put together two good tables. Now for the tables -- they're made out of nice wood and are solid and a very good value. The drawer is small, yes, and it would have been nice to have it a little larger but it is quite serviceable. The lower shelf is strong and stable. (Note: the front and back legs are NOT interchangeable.) I give the table itself 5 stars and the packaging 3 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma
 Feb 6, 2015

This is a really nice table, unfortunately it came with some very obvious nicks in places that would show after put together.. As it was packed very well I can only assume this nicks came in the process of packing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from VA,  Feb 26, 2014

Arrived in perfect condition and assembled easily. Beautifully made and stained in solid wood. Worth much more than purchase price. I got two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much better than expected
 from chesapeake, va,  Jul 24, 2013

My daughter picked this table out for her room and I was not impressed with the color. It looked like that ugly red stained wood you see in places like Walmart. Anyhoo, it is a rich brown color that blends with the other furniture in her room just perfectly. The quality is also much better than I expected. It is solid and sturdy. It doesn't feel like cheap, hollow, flimsy wood like occasional tables from TJ Maxx or Marshalls. I really feel like I got a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best price and fast service
 from new york,  May 3, 2013

best price i could find for this item,..easy to put together and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Warrior, Alabama,  Nov 27, 2012

This is an expensive looking piece of furniture. Heavy, not light, and the color is perfect. I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really heavy, not cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Construction
 from Stoneville, MS,  Nov 27, 2012

Excellent quality product at a reasonable price. Others have commented and look to make similar purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wellmade and went together well during assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The table matched to the picture
 from Selden, New York,  Mar 17, 2012

I was very pleased with the table. It matched the picture displayed and was easy to put together. I was so please I ordered other tables on this site to match this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? table matched the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great Overstock purchase!
 from Garden State,  Feb 14, 2012

This is a very nice, high quality table at an excellent price. Solid wood. Very easy to assemble. Lovely dark color. Sturdy. Arrived quickly. Lovely addition to our bedroom decor where an extra table was needed, but would go in any room. I would not hesitate in recommending this table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought