Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 2, 2010

I bought this table for my daughter's room and it looks great. The only problem was that the holes did not line up correctly. My husband was able to make it fit and the table looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Silicon Valley CA,  May 29, 2010

These are nice little tables -I'm using as nightstands with a very tall bed. Assembly was easy- the screw for the drawer pull is countersunk- which may be why others had trouble and thought it was too short. These are very rich looking- I plan to put glass on top for added protection. I would buy again-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 23, 2010

I was looking for some nightstands to try and match a bed I have and came across these. They are a little smaller than I would have liked but the height turned out to be good for my situation. The color is really close to the wood on my bed and actually compliments it very well. The longer I have these the more I like them. An inexpensive solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly?
 from Dunsmuir, California,  Mar 14, 2010

The tables look very nice, and fit my needs perfectly. My problem was with assembly. I'm a senior with some disabilities, and no help. I had to put my tables together sitting in a chair, which was difficult. If I could have sat on the floor it would have been easy. Thanks to Alicia at the manufacturer's office, it got done and looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Feb 13, 2010

This is a beautiful table. Well packed, easy to put together. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was very pleased
 from CA,  Feb 12, 2010

We ordered the two tables to use as nightstands due to the fact they are taller and more narrow than a regular nightstand. They are both very well made and not too difficult to assemble. The only downfall is that the screw for the drawer pull is not not long enough to properly support the knob for the drawer, We have not shopped at the hardware store to find the correct size but we have no doubt one will be available. Othe than that we are quite happy with our purchase and are considering buying two more for another bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 3, 2010

Solid piece, easy to assemble, true bargin. Used as TV stand in guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 1, 2010

This product was as advertised, easy to assemble and looks great. Fits in the small space we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but different
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2010

Very nice table, but different color wood than depicted on the web site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 Jan 5, 2010

Nice table with excellent 'merlot' finish. Fast shipping, very well packed, easy to assemble, reasonable shipping fee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Nice
 from Chandler, AZ,  Dec 9, 2009

I received the table very quickly, as has been the case with everything I have purchased from Overstock. The table was relatively easy to assemble and it looks really good. It's mostly very sturdy, however the only thing I was not impressed with was the little drawer. It's perfect for storing little items but the drawer rides on one middle slide. This causes the drawer to tilt a little to one side or the other, so it ends up being a little crooked. Otherwise this is perfect for a printer stand in my office, drawer size works fine to store ink cartridges (too small for letter size paper unfortunately) and overall was a good deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Idaho,  Nov 28, 2009

The table was easy to assemble and looks very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, EXCEPT...
 Nov 11, 2009

This little table is good, except mine had an error in its construction. Part of the assembly requires you to insert pegs into holes, and one of the pegs was MUCH bigger than the hole. My husband had to whittle it down with a knife, which was a lot of trouble, and it ended up breaking anyway. I should have returned it for another. Other than that, it's a fairly decent table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table, easy assembly
 from Warrenton, VA,  Oct 28, 2009

This table is Great! I am no handyman but the assembly for this table is so easy. The drawer comes assemble, all you have to do is screw on the knob. Attaching the legs and bottom shelf into place makes this table very sturdy. If you need a table with this hieght and color I highly recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from Fraser; MI,  Oct 23, 2009

Very nice table! Solid construction. I used it to put my 32'' flat screen tv on in my bedroom & it's very sturdy. Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Oct 16, 2009

For the price you cannot beat this deal. We used these as nightstands. We had limited room on either side of the bed, so these were a perfect size. Surprisingly quick assembly, sturdy and look great. Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 4, 2009

This was exactly the item I was looking for. It is a nice size and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from calif,  Oct 1, 2009

i have 2 and use them as night stands. they are the perfect size. i love that they are wood and were so simple to put together. they are great as night stands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make great night stands!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 15, 2009

I purchased 2 of these tables for my bedroom. They are great. They are made extremely well. My husband and I had a little problem getting the one table level but we did get it level. I would recommend these tables to anyone who is on a strict budget or doesn't want to pay alot for tables. These are well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Telephone Table
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 26, 2009

I purchased two of these tables for my daughter to be used as night stands by a rather tall bed. They work great. Nice to look at and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought