Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-75 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but different
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2010

Very nice table, but different color wood than depicted on the web site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 Jan 5, 2010

Nice table with excellent 'merlot' finish. Fast shipping, very well packed, easy to assemble, reasonable shipping fee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Nice
 from Chandler, AZ,  Dec 9, 2009

I received the table very quickly, as has been the case with everything I have purchased from Overstock. The table was relatively easy to assemble and it looks really good. It's mostly very sturdy, however the only thing I was not impressed with was the little drawer. It's perfect for storing little items but the drawer rides on one middle slide. This causes the drawer to tilt a little to one side or the other, so it ends up being a little crooked. Otherwise this is perfect for a printer stand in my office, drawer size works fine to store ink cartridges (too small for letter size paper unfortunately) and overall was a good deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Idaho,  Nov 28, 2009

The table was easy to assemble and looks very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, EXCEPT...
 Nov 11, 2009

This little table is good, except mine had an error in its construction. Part of the assembly requires you to insert pegs into holes, and one of the pegs was MUCH bigger than the hole. My husband had to whittle it down with a knife, which was a lot of trouble, and it ended up breaking anyway. I should have returned it for another. Other than that, it's a fairly decent table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table, easy assembly
 from Warrenton, VA,  Oct 28, 2009

This table is Great! I am no handyman but the assembly for this table is so easy. The drawer comes assemble, all you have to do is screw on the knob. Attaching the legs and bottom shelf into place makes this table very sturdy. If you need a table with this hieght and color I highly recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from Fraser; MI,  Oct 23, 2009

Very nice table! Solid construction. I used it to put my 32'' flat screen tv on in my bedroom & it's very sturdy. Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Oct 16, 2009

For the price you cannot beat this deal. We used these as nightstands. We had limited room on either side of the bed, so these were a perfect size. Surprisingly quick assembly, sturdy and look great. Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 4, 2009

This was exactly the item I was looking for. It is a nice size and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from calif,  Oct 1, 2009

i have 2 and use them as night stands. they are the perfect size. i love that they are wood and were so simple to put together. they are great as night stands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make great night stands!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 15, 2009

I purchased 2 of these tables for my bedroom. They are great. They are made extremely well. My husband and I had a little problem getting the one table level but we did get it level. I would recommend these tables to anyone who is on a strict budget or doesn't want to pay alot for tables. These are well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Telephone Table
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 26, 2009

I purchased two of these tables for my daughter to be used as night stands by a rather tall bed. They work great. Nice to look at and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 from Washington DC,  Aug 19, 2009

Product arrived on time; easy to assemble; enhances the hallway and is perfect for use as a telephone table and to display ornaments; beautiful to look at. I love this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 18, 2009

I ordered two of these to use as bedside tables. They look great and you can not tell they are any different from my expensive bedroom furniture! Nice color and a great little table, especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the cost...
 from Troutville, VA,  Jul 14, 2009

This table is a great value and the workmanship is super. My only disappointment was with the drawer which I thought might be a little larger than it is and would hold my phonebooks. However, it is very small and will only hold a pen and a notepad. It does have a bottom shelf so I put the phonebooks there but would prefer to have them hidden. Overall, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-75 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought