Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 84 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 from Texas City, Texas,  Feb 23, 2011

Tables are just what I needed and just as described. Easy to assemble, sturdy and big enough for a lamp and other items you would have on a bedsize table. The height is great with the newer deep mattresses. Drawer does wobble but I will put some nylon guides on to tighten it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 15, 2011

Beautiful wood; easy to assemble. My only complaint is that the screw was the wrong size for the hardware, so I have to buy a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merlot Table
 from Charleston SC,  Feb 1, 2011

Beautiful Table! Well built and very sturdy. Would purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedside Table!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 25, 2011

I got 2 of these to use as bedside tables for a taller 4 poster bed. The color is lighter than in the picture and they blend with the cherry wood bed great and are an appropriate height. We needed something on the smaller side to fit nicely in a smaller guest room and these were perfect. They were easy to put together and felt solid once assembled. 1 of them did come with some scratches on the front, but thanks to a very easy online chat with Overstock.com customer support on a Saturday, I had a new part in just over a week. Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Table
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jan 16, 2011

Very nice wood, looks and easy to assembly with great quality overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 11, 2011

My husband and I had an existing sleighbed that we needed night tables for, and this was the perfect purchase. Merlot is a good description. It is a dark brown with cherry highlights. Absolutely beautiful. The color in the picture appears darker than what the tables are, and you can really see the wood hightlights. It turned out to be better than I hoped. Also, I was looking for a taller table, especially since bed heights have increased over the years, and the 29" height fits very well with our bed (I knew the standard 24" wouldn't be high enough). The surface area is enough for a lamp, clock, glass of water and whatever else you need within reach at night. Overall, I could not be more pleased with the quality of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 1, 2011

Looks great-nice color. It was easy to assemble. Solid piece of furniture for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Female head of household
 from Johnstown, Ohio,  Oct 25, 2010

I received this stand in about a week after ordering it. It arrived with one off the tabs for the shelf broken off. My husband was able to fix it, but wouldn't put anything heavy on the shelf. It works fine as a night stand beside the bed. The color is as described. Over all I am satisfied with this stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Little Table!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 19, 2010

I was looking for a small table for a small TV in my living room, and this one just worked perfectly. It far-exceeded my expectations--I don't feel like the pictures online do it justice. The wood is real and has a rich look. Overstock, I would say get better pictures! If it wasn't for all of the other positive reviews I might have passed this little gem up. Oh, and very very easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Breezy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 23, 2010

This table looks great, nicely finished, and was really easy to assemble. (Anyone who thinks it isn't hasn't bought anything at Ikea!) I have a small guest room and two of these work perfectly as night stands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 from North Carolina,  Sep 21, 2010

Great price for the quality! They match my bed perfectly. I think I'll replace the silver knobs with antique ones in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Telephone Table
 from Los Angeles area,  Sep 21, 2010

I ordered 2 tables , one for each side of our bed, to use as night stands. They came quickly, my husband assembled them the same day, they are the perfect solution, as our bed sits a little higher than most, with drawers underneath. The table is sturdy, and the finish is even- you can not beat it for the price! The drawers of the table are slightly loose, but they aren't intended to hold items that are very heavy. The brushed nickel drawer pull in the front gives it a rich look. I am very satisfied!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for what it is.
 from Hamilton, MT,  Sep 15, 2010

This item is a nice size. It's easy to assemble, and it has a good finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Joy
 from Cali,  Sep 14, 2010

Purchased the Office Star Telephone Table to use as a night stand next to the bed. Likes: Sturdy, Looks more costly then the price we paid, Easy to put together, Color matches bed set we already had great (little darker then pic, but not a prob), Shipped very fast!! Dislike: Had to unscrew two sides of the table due to the fact it had been screwed and glued unevenly. Have a very handy hubby who (so greatfully) took time after work to make it even..thanks honey. Other than that little prob. the tables are great for our room, hubby likes them, and we are pleased with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from los angeles, south bay,  Sep 10, 2010

this is more than what I expected. very good quality wood, perfect color, very sleek and simply elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost perfect
 from fairfield,  Sep 7, 2010

It is hard to not like the product. High quality. It did not get 5 stars only because one dowel was broken upon arrival. My husband said it would still work so I did not return it for replacement. Otherwise, these tables are fabulous. Sturdy, expensive looking and easy to assembly. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 3, 2010

This table is really nice and looks like it cost much more than the actually price. Fairly easy to put togehter, took maybe about 20 minutes, tops. It seems very sturdy and well made, very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Expensive but Is Not
 from Chandler, AZ,  Aug 30, 2010

Received two of these a few days ago and put them together this past weekend. Took me a couple of hours to do both. My husband isn't into putting furniture together so it's my chore. However, this was not a chore. They were both easy to put together. Once they were together I couldn't believe how heavy these are not to mention that they are solid wood and look beautiful. Priced way below what I'm sure they are normally. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
telephone table
 Aug 26, 2010

This table is perfect for the space I have. It was real easy to put together. Would definitely recommentd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Aug 6, 2010

This is too good to be true! It exceeded my expectations by far. It arrived on the day I was told to expect it. I assembled it in minutes and it is beautiful. All hardwood. All I had to do was screw in 12 screws for the legs and one for the drawer pull. A small wrench came with it to match the nuts, so I didn't even need to get mine. All I needed of my own was a phillips head screw driver. It is very sturdy, and we are using it at a night stand next to the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 84 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought