Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Little Table!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 19, 2010

I was looking for a small table for a small TV in my living room, and this one just worked perfectly. It far-exceeded my expectations--I don't feel like the pictures online do it justice. The wood is real and has a rich look. Overstock, I would say get better pictures! If it wasn't for all of the other positive reviews I might have passed this little gem up. Oh, and very very easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Breezy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 23, 2010

This table looks great, nicely finished, and was really easy to assemble. (Anyone who thinks it isn't hasn't bought anything at Ikea!) I have a small guest room and two of these work perfectly as night stands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 from North Carolina,  Sep 21, 2010

Great price for the quality! They match my bed perfectly. I think I'll replace the silver knobs with antique ones in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Telephone Table
 from Los Angeles area,  Sep 21, 2010

I ordered 2 tables , one for each side of our bed, to use as night stands. They came quickly, my husband assembled them the same day, they are the perfect solution, as our bed sits a little higher than most, with drawers underneath. The table is sturdy, and the finish is even- you can not beat it for the price! The drawers of the table are slightly loose, but they aren't intended to hold items that are very heavy. The brushed nickel drawer pull in the front gives it a rich look. I am very satisfied!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for what it is.
 from Hamilton, MT,  Sep 15, 2010

This item is a nice size. It's easy to assemble, and it has a good finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Joy
 from Cali,  Sep 14, 2010

Purchased the Office Star Telephone Table to use as a night stand next to the bed. Likes: Sturdy, Looks more costly then the price we paid, Easy to put together, Color matches bed set we already had great (little darker then pic, but not a prob), Shipped very fast!! Dislike: Had to unscrew two sides of the table due to the fact it had been screwed and glued unevenly. Have a very handy hubby who (so greatfully) took time after work to make it even..thanks honey. Other than that little prob. the tables are great for our room, hubby likes them, and we are pleased with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from los angeles, south bay,  Sep 10, 2010

this is more than what I expected. very good quality wood, perfect color, very sleek and simply elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost perfect
 from fairfield,  Sep 7, 2010

It is hard to not like the product. High quality. It did not get 5 stars only because one dowel was broken upon arrival. My husband said it would still work so I did not return it for replacement. Otherwise, these tables are fabulous. Sturdy, expensive looking and easy to assembly. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 3, 2010

This table is really nice and looks like it cost much more than the actually price. Fairly easy to put togehter, took maybe about 20 minutes, tops. It seems very sturdy and well made, very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Expensive but Is Not
 from Chandler, AZ,  Aug 30, 2010

Received two of these a few days ago and put them together this past weekend. Took me a couple of hours to do both. My husband isn't into putting furniture together so it's my chore. However, this was not a chore. They were both easy to put together. Once they were together I couldn't believe how heavy these are not to mention that they are solid wood and look beautiful. Priced way below what I'm sure they are normally. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
telephone table
 Aug 26, 2010

This table is perfect for the space I have. It was real easy to put together. Would definitely recommentd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Aug 6, 2010

This is too good to be true! It exceeded my expectations by far. It arrived on the day I was told to expect it. I assembled it in minutes and it is beautiful. All hardwood. All I had to do was screw in 12 screws for the legs and one for the drawer pull. A small wrench came with it to match the nuts, so I didn't even need to get mine. All I needed of my own was a phillips head screw driver. It is very sturdy, and we are using it at a night stand next to the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 2, 2010

I bought this table for my daughter's room and it looks great. The only problem was that the holes did not line up correctly. My husband was able to make it fit and the table looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Silicon Valley CA,  May 29, 2010

These are nice little tables -I'm using as nightstands with a very tall bed. Assembly was easy- the screw for the drawer pull is countersunk- which may be why others had trouble and thought it was too short. These are very rich looking- I plan to put glass on top for added protection. I would buy again-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 23, 2010

I was looking for some nightstands to try and match a bed I have and came across these. They are a little smaller than I would have liked but the height turned out to be good for my situation. The color is really close to the wood on my bed and actually compliments it very well. The longer I have these the more I like them. An inexpensive solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly?
 from Dunsmuir, California,  Mar 14, 2010

The tables look very nice, and fit my needs perfectly. My problem was with assembly. I'm a senior with some disabilities, and no help. I had to put my tables together sitting in a chair, which was difficult. If I could have sat on the floor it would have been easy. Thanks to Alicia at the manufacturer's office, it got done and looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Feb 13, 2010

This is a beautiful table. Well packed, easy to put together. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was very pleased
 from CA,  Feb 12, 2010

We ordered the two tables to use as nightstands due to the fact they are taller and more narrow than a regular nightstand. They are both very well made and not too difficult to assemble. The only downfall is that the screw for the drawer pull is not not long enough to properly support the knob for the drawer, We have not shopped at the hardware store to find the correct size but we have no doubt one will be available. Othe than that we are quite happy with our purchase and are considering buying two more for another bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 3, 2010

Solid piece, easy to assemble, true bargin. Used as TV stand in guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 1, 2010

This product was as advertised, easy to assemble and looks great. Fits in the small space we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought