Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
best price and fast service
 from new york,  May 3, 2013

best price i could find for this item,..easy to put together and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Warrior, Alabama,  Nov 27, 2012

This is an expensive looking piece of furniture. Heavy, not light, and the color is perfect. I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really heavy, not cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Construction
 from Stoneville, MS,  Nov 27, 2012

Excellent quality product at a reasonable price. Others have commented and look to make similar purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wellmade and went together well during assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The table matched to the picture
 from Selden, New York,  Mar 17, 2012

I was very pleased with the table. It matched the picture displayed and was easy to put together. I was so please I ordered other tables on this site to match this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? table matched the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Feb 4, 2012

I ordered two of these tables because my sister in law gave me two lamps. I put them on both sides of my entertainment console and it looked awesome. You need a little assembly to put them together, but it is easy to put together. The wood is strong, and I was amazed at the quality of this table. They don't make furniture like this anymore, and I was surprised that I was able to find something like this at Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedroom night table
 from Burlington, VT,  Jan 12, 2012

I bought this table as a night table for my cherry wood bedroom set. The night table that came with the set was too big for two so I needed a smaller one. When I found this on Overstock I knew it would work nicely. I am well pleased with it and it is very handy to hold bedside articles like books.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from Fl,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought 2 for bedside tables in a small bedroom. They are perfect. The color is just the same as the picture, they are very well made and only took a few minutes to put together. A friend saw them and already has ordered one. They look and feel much more expensive than they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Star Merlot telephone Table w/ draw
 from Merrimac, wi,  Nov 14, 2011

Happy with the table, fits the bill for what it was ordered for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be well made & solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking tables. EZ to assemble
 from Lansing, MI,  Jul 27, 2011

I was looking for high nighstands that weren't large. They fit my space perfectly and matched up to my cherry furniture very well. I'm even going to buy another for another bedroom... Liked them so much I'm buying 3.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and ez instructions for assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from California High Desert,  Jul 7, 2011

I love this small table. I had intended to use it in a different but decided to use it next to our bed and it is perfect. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking stand
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 26, 2011

It's a good looking stand. Color is perfectly cherry. There is some scrach on the edge when arrive, otherwise I'll give it five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from Tyler, Tx,  Apr 26, 2011

Ordered 2 of the tables. They are exactly as expected and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table
 from Minnesota,  Apr 16, 2011

I feel this table is a great value. The table is sturdy and easy to assemble. The price was right too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table - Great Price
 from North Carolina,  Apr 8, 2011

This table was exactly what I needed for my foyer. It's solid wood, not particle board. The wood is very richly toned. It took just a few minutes to put together. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied
 from California,  Apr 5, 2011

Easy to assemble. Great to look at. Fully met my needs. No complaints!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from Pgh, Pa.,  Mar 29, 2011

Good quality for price. Easy to assemble. Small but able to handle my scanner and enough space for a beverage. Excellent table for small spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Table
 from Wash, DC,  Mar 16, 2011

I like this table. I bought two for my living room and they were easy to assemble and look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Table
 from NW Indiana,  Mar 12, 2011

Just received this table and I am very impressed. Excellent quality and easy to assemble. We needed a small table to set next to our fireplace to hold our DVD & cable box and it fits perfectly. The quality of the wood is excellent and the color is so that it blends with a variety of brown finishes. We liked it so much we are ordering a second one to set on the other side of the fireplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Telephone Table
 from Washington State,  Mar 8, 2011

I have been looking for a very small table for my entryway. I wanted something simple as my house is Craftsman/Asian and this fit the bill very well. It came well packed and was very easy to put together in just a few minutes. Even came with the tool to tighten the bolts. I am very pleased with this purchase,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from New York,  Feb 23, 2011

I purchased this as a gift for my friend who was looking for a small table to place in between a bed and a chair. When it was received they could not believe how well constructed it was and how easy it was to put together. It works perfectly in place of a night stand that would have been much lower to the ground. Just enough room for a house phone or cell phone or a beverage. They kept commenting on how beautiful the piece was...very classy and it certainly fit the purpose well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought