Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good looking stand
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 26, 2011

It's a good looking stand. Color is perfectly cherry. There is some scrach on the edge when arrive, otherwise I'll give it five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from Tyler, Tx,  Apr 26, 2011

Ordered 2 of the tables. They are exactly as expected and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table
 from Minnesota,  Apr 16, 2011

I feel this table is a great value. The table is sturdy and easy to assemble. The price was right too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table - Great Price
 from North Carolina,  Apr 8, 2011

This table was exactly what I needed for my foyer. It's solid wood, not particle board. The wood is very richly toned. It took just a few minutes to put together. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied
 from California,  Apr 5, 2011

Easy to assemble. Great to look at. Fully met my needs. No complaints!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from Pgh, Pa.,  Mar 29, 2011

Good quality for price. Easy to assemble. Small but able to handle my scanner and enough space for a beverage. Excellent table for small spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Table
 from Wash, DC,  Mar 16, 2011

I like this table. I bought two for my living room and they were easy to assemble and look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Table
 from NW Indiana,  Mar 12, 2011

Just received this table and I am very impressed. Excellent quality and easy to assemble. We needed a small table to set next to our fireplace to hold our DVD & cable box and it fits perfectly. The quality of the wood is excellent and the color is so that it blends with a variety of brown finishes. We liked it so much we are ordering a second one to set on the other side of the fireplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Telephone Table
 from Washington State,  Mar 8, 2011

I have been looking for a very small table for my entryway. I wanted something simple as my house is Craftsman/Asian and this fit the bill very well. It came well packed and was very easy to put together in just a few minutes. Even came with the tool to tighten the bolts. I am very pleased with this purchase,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from New York,  Feb 23, 2011

I purchased this as a gift for my friend who was looking for a small table to place in between a bed and a chair. When it was received they could not believe how well constructed it was and how easy it was to put together. It works perfectly in place of a night stand that would have been much lower to the ground. Just enough room for a house phone or cell phone or a beverage. They kept commenting on how beautiful the piece was...very classy and it certainly fit the purpose well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 from Texas City, Texas,  Feb 23, 2011

Tables are just what I needed and just as described. Easy to assemble, sturdy and big enough for a lamp and other items you would have on a bedsize table. The height is great with the newer deep mattresses. Drawer does wobble but I will put some nylon guides on to tighten it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 15, 2011

Beautiful wood; easy to assemble. My only complaint is that the screw was the wrong size for the hardware, so I have to buy a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merlot Table
 from Charleston SC,  Feb 1, 2011

Beautiful Table! Well built and very sturdy. Would purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedside Table!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 25, 2011

I got 2 of these to use as bedside tables for a taller 4 poster bed. The color is lighter than in the picture and they blend with the cherry wood bed great and are an appropriate height. We needed something on the smaller side to fit nicely in a smaller guest room and these were perfect. They were easy to put together and felt solid once assembled. 1 of them did come with some scratches on the front, but thanks to a very easy online chat with Overstock.com customer support on a Saturday, I had a new part in just over a week. Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Table
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jan 16, 2011

Very nice wood, looks and easy to assembly with great quality overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 11, 2011

My husband and I had an existing sleighbed that we needed night tables for, and this was the perfect purchase. Merlot is a good description. It is a dark brown with cherry highlights. Absolutely beautiful. The color in the picture appears darker than what the tables are, and you can really see the wood hightlights. It turned out to be better than I hoped. Also, I was looking for a taller table, especially since bed heights have increased over the years, and the 29" height fits very well with our bed (I knew the standard 24" wouldn't be high enough). The surface area is enough for a lamp, clock, glass of water and whatever else you need within reach at night. Overall, I could not be more pleased with the quality of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 1, 2011

Looks great-nice color. It was easy to assemble. Solid piece of furniture for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Female head of household
 from Johnstown, Ohio,  Oct 25, 2010

I received this stand in about a week after ordering it. It arrived with one off the tabs for the shelf broken off. My husband was able to fix it, but wouldn't put anything heavy on the shelf. It works fine as a night stand beside the bed. The color is as described. Over all I am satisfied with this stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Little Table!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 19, 2010

I was looking for a small table for a small TV in my living room, and this one just worked perfectly. It far-exceeded my expectations--I don't feel like the pictures online do it justice. The wood is real and has a rich look. Overstock, I would say get better pictures! If it wasn't for all of the other positive reviews I might have passed this little gem up. Oh, and very very easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Breezy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 23, 2010

This table looks great, nicely finished, and was really easy to assemble. (Anyone who thinks it isn't hasn't bought anything at Ikea!) I have a small guest room and two of these work perfectly as night stands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought