Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Another great Overstock purchase!
 from Garden State,  Feb 14, 2012

This is a very nice, high quality table at an excellent price. Solid wood. Very easy to assemble. Lovely dark color. Sturdy. Arrived quickly. Lovely addition to our bedroom decor where an extra table was needed, but would go in any room. I would not hesitate in recommending this table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice table.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 27, 2012

I bought a pair of these to use as side tables in my guest room, They serve the prupose very well. I knew they wouldn't be large but for my purpose they work fine. They arrived undamaged and each took about 10-15 minutes to put together. This can be done by one person. I am very satisfied with these tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 5, 2011

I looked all over for 2 small nigjtstands. These turned out to be perfect! The color matched our bedroom set very closely and even the little silver knobs were almost identical. The tables are a great height and very easy to put together. The only negatives are the small drawer is a bit flimsy and one of the tables came with a small scratch, probably shipping issue. Overall, this is a great product especially for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice solid wood piece
 from Columbia, PA,  Sep 15, 2011

If you are looking for a nice little solid wood piece, stop here. I purchased two of these for use as night stands. The are the perfect size and height for what I was looking for. Assembly is required - if you can use a screw driver, you're good to go. I found the directions to be pretty decent. One suggestion would be to put the support shelf in place before tightening the legs completely. I didn't do this on the first stand that I put together, so I had to loosen the screws on two of the legs to get the shelf in place. The second one went together flawlessly. I give this piece high marks - for the way it is described, for the price (which I feel is extremely reasonable!), for the way it is packaged, for the fact that it can be assembled with relative ease. They are very nice accent pieces in my apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color shown on the website was very accurate to what it is in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is excellent. Every piece is made of solid wood. It goes together nicely- "build quality" is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product on the site was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tables!!!
 from California,  Aug 27, 2011

I bought two of these telephone tables along with a matching sofa table and they not only were extremely easy to assemble, but very well made and are beautiful. I bought them for my office at a girls high school, and students and faculty are very much impressed. Extremely happy! Price was amazing, and, of course, the shipping price can't be beat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Value
 from VA,  Feb 26, 2014

Arrived in perfect condition and assembled easily. Beautifully made and stained in solid wood. Worth much more than purchase price. I got two.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
much better than expected
 from chesapeake, va,  Jul 24, 2013

My daughter picked this table out for her room and I was not impressed with the color. It looked like that ugly red stained wood you see in places like Walmart. Anyhoo, it is a rich brown color that blends with the other furniture in her room just perfectly. The quality is also much better than I expected. It is solid and sturdy. It doesn't feel like cheap, hollow, flimsy wood like occasional tables from TJ Maxx or Marshalls. I really feel like I got a great buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best price and fast service
 from new york,  May 3, 2013

best price i could find for this item,..easy to put together and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Warrior, Alabama,  Nov 27, 2012

This is an expensive looking piece of furniture. Heavy, not light, and the color is perfect. I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really heavy, not cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Construction
 from Stoneville, MS,  Nov 27, 2012

Excellent quality product at a reasonable price. Others have commented and look to make similar purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wellmade and went together well during assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The table matched to the picture
 from Selden, New York,  Mar 17, 2012

I was very pleased with the table. It matched the picture displayed and was easy to put together. I was so please I ordered other tables on this site to match this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? table matched the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Feb 4, 2012

I ordered two of these tables because my sister in law gave me two lamps. I put them on both sides of my entertainment console and it looked awesome. You need a little assembly to put them together, but it is easy to put together. The wood is strong, and I was amazed at the quality of this table. They don't make furniture like this anymore, and I was surprised that I was able to find something like this at Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedroom night table
 from Burlington, VT,  Jan 12, 2012

I bought this table as a night table for my cherry wood bedroom set. The night table that came with the set was too big for two so I needed a smaller one. When I found this on Overstock I knew it would work nicely. I am well pleased with it and it is very handy to hold bedside articles like books.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from Fl,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought 2 for bedside tables in a small bedroom. They are perfect. The color is just the same as the picture, they are very well made and only took a few minutes to put together. A friend saw them and already has ordered one. They look and feel much more expensive than they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Star Merlot telephone Table w/ draw
 from Merrimac, wi,  Nov 14, 2011

Happy with the table, fits the bill for what it was ordered for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be well made & solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking tables. EZ to assemble
 from Lansing, MI,  Jul 27, 2011

I was looking for high nighstands that weren't large. They fit my space perfectly and matched up to my cherry furniture very well. I'm even going to buy another for another bedroom... Liked them so much I'm buying 3.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and ez instructions for assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from California High Desert,  Jul 7, 2011

I love this small table. I had intended to use it in a different but decided to use it next to our bed and it is perfect. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking stand
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 26, 2011

It's a good looking stand. Color is perfectly cherry. There is some scrach on the edge when arrive, otherwise I'll give it five stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from Tyler, Tx,  Apr 26, 2011

Ordered 2 of the tables. They are exactly as expected and easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table
 from Minnesota,  Apr 16, 2011

I feel this table is a great value. The table is sturdy and easy to assemble. The price was right too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Office Star Espresso Telephone Stand
Today $70.84
Compare $169.83
Save 58%
(30)
Austin Accent Table with 2 Drawers
Sale $138.59
Was $153.99
Compare $219.99
Save 37%
(11)
Safavieh Mike Dark Brown Storage Side Table
Sale $135.89
Was $150.99
Compare $214.99
Save 37%
(1)
Wood Oak Plant Stand
Today $67.99
Compare $92.99
Save 27%
(9)
Back to top