Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice solid wood piece
 from Columbia, PA,  Sep 15, 2011

If you are looking for a nice little solid wood piece, stop here. I purchased two of these for use as night stands. The are the perfect size and height for what I was looking for. Assembly is required - if you can use a screw driver, you're good to go. I found the directions to be pretty decent. One suggestion would be to put the support shelf in place before tightening the legs completely. I didn't do this on the first stand that I put together, so I had to loosen the screws on two of the legs to get the shelf in place. The second one went together flawlessly. I give this piece high marks - for the way it is described, for the price (which I feel is extremely reasonable!), for the way it is packaged, for the fact that it can be assembled with relative ease. They are very nice accent pieces in my apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color shown on the website was very accurate to what it is in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is excellent. Every piece is made of solid wood. It goes together nicely- "build quality" is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product on the site was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great Overstock purchase!
 from Garden State,  Feb 14, 2012

This is a very nice, high quality table at an excellent price. Solid wood. Very easy to assemble. Lovely dark color. Sturdy. Arrived quickly. Lovely addition to our bedroom decor where an extra table was needed, but would go in any room. I would not hesitate in recommending this table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice table.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 27, 2012

I bought a pair of these to use as side tables in my guest room, They serve the prupose very well. I knew they wouldn't be large but for my purpose they work fine. They arrived undamaged and each took about 10-15 minutes to put together. This can be done by one person. I am very satisfied with these tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 5, 2011

I looked all over for 2 small nigjtstands. These turned out to be perfect! The color matched our bedroom set very closely and even the little silver knobs were almost identical. The tables are a great height and very easy to put together. The only negatives are the small drawer is a bit flimsy and one of the tables came with a small scratch, probably shipping issue. Overall, this is a great product especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tables!!!
 from California,  Aug 27, 2011

I bought two of these telephone tables along with a matching sofa table and they not only were extremely easy to assemble, but very well made and are beautiful. I bought them for my office at a girls high school, and students and faculty are very much impressed. Extremely happy! Price was amazing, and, of course, the shipping price can't be beat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leonard B.
 Feb 1, 2016

I ordered this table with the hope that it would match our bedroom set. It did not. The table was advertised as merlot. When it arrived it was pretty much cherry wood. The table was much lighter in color than the photo. I ended up staining the table darker to make it work. The construction of the table is good and I am satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gjax
 Jan 26, 2016

Love this end table. Just the right size to place near our family room sofa and it holds six boxes of games on the lower shelf and a gorgeous lamp (also from Overstock😊) on the top. Functional as well as attractive. Easy to assemble too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 Dec 4, 2015

Nice little table, and it is wood. Not finely crafted, but solid. It was taller than expected (it is a nightstand) so it did not go where I planned to use it. However, I found another spot for it, it looks nice. The price was too good to return, even if it was not exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 Sep 18, 2015

Looks and works great. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TELEPHONE TABLE WITH DRAWER
 Aug 28, 2015

I love this table it was the ideal size that I wanted and worth the price. Also, it was so easy to assemble that I did it by myself. Overstock is one of my favorite places to shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just received
 Jul 31, 2015

Very easy to put together and cute accent for my bedroom...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a small space
 Apr 21, 2015

I needed a very small bedside table for my guest room, and this works perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful table 5*, questionable packaging 3*
 Feb 25, 2015

I recently ordered two of these tables but when they arrived the screws (even though partially protected by plastic covers) had badly damaged the legs of the tables - 5 out of the 8 legs ruined. Overstock was good enough to send out two more tables but they ALSO both had damage to the legs in the same place! Fortunately my DH was able to scavenge enough mostly-good legs out of the four tables to put together two good tables. Now for the tables -- they're made out of nice wood and are solid and a very good value. The drawer is small, yes, and it would have been nice to have it a little larger but it is quite serviceable. The lower shelf is strong and stable. (Note: the front and back legs are NOT interchangeable.) I give the table itself 5 stars and the packaging 3 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma
 Feb 6, 2015

This is a really nice table, unfortunately it came with some very obvious nicks in places that would show after put together.. As it was packed very well I can only assume this nicks came in the process of packing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from VA,  Feb 26, 2014

Arrived in perfect condition and assembled easily. Beautifully made and stained in solid wood. Worth much more than purchase price. I got two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much better than expected
 from chesapeake, va,  Jul 24, 2013

My daughter picked this table out for her room and I was not impressed with the color. It looked like that ugly red stained wood you see in places like Walmart. Anyhoo, it is a rich brown color that blends with the other furniture in her room just perfectly. The quality is also much better than I expected. It is solid and sturdy. It doesn't feel like cheap, hollow, flimsy wood like occasional tables from TJ Maxx or Marshalls. I really feel like I got a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best price and fast service
 from new york,  May 3, 2013

best price i could find for this item,..easy to put together and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Warrior, Alabama,  Nov 27, 2012

This is an expensive looking piece of furniture. Heavy, not light, and the color is perfect. I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really heavy, not cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Construction
 from Stoneville, MS,  Nov 27, 2012

Excellent quality product at a reasonable price. Others have commented and look to make similar purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wellmade and went together well during assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The table matched to the picture
 from Selden, New York,  Mar 17, 2012

I was very pleased with the table. It matched the picture displayed and was easy to put together. I was so please I ordered other tables on this site to match this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? table matched the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought