Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Karen
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 12, 2010

I purchased two sets of these tables to go with some new living room furniture. They are beautiful - well made - expensive looking - nice quality wood - an exceptional value. You will not be disapointed with this purchase. Two notes: Something I did not think of before I ordered, was the direction in which the stack pulls out. The smaller tables can only be removed from the larger dimension side of the set ( as accurately shown in the photo). The narrow end does not allow access. This wasn't a problem with me, but it is something to consider when buying. The second thing, is that the corners of the smallest tables, in both sets, had some VERY MINOR nicks which seem to be a direct result of the packing. I didn't reflect this in the rating because it was so minor that Old English Scratch Cover took care of it completely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from kcmo,  Feb 12, 2011

very verssatile set of tables. I am using the small one as a plant stand. Finish is great and they were very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Upstate NY,  Oct 2, 2012

These are well-made and look beautiful in person; easy to assemble and good hard wood. Definitely worth it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? did not do it justice....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, nice-looking tables for the price
 from Upper Michigan,  Aug 24, 2012

The tables arrived quickly and they were very easy to assemble - they even give you the necessary tool. They are a great idea for smaller living rooms like mine. They are easy to pull out and use, then put back. They store neatly. I have been using them for several weeks. Two issues - when I unpacked the tables, the two smaller table tops had nicks and scratches. I think I can 'cover them up' with corrective pens. The other issue is that the finish on the table tops seems very light to nonexistant. My two young boys have spilled their beverages on them and slid their plates across the surface and I can see the damages. I'm hoping I can repair the damage by buffing out the damage and perhaps layering on some protective coating of some sort. All in all, I would buy them again - they are attractive and a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color same as in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - very sturdy and attractive. The only complaint was the two smaller tables had scratches
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant for an office
 from Warrenville, IL,  Sep 28, 2012

I was so pleased with the quality of this product. I needed tables for a window display for my office. The color matched the other pieces I already had perfectly. For the price, I was shocked with how sturdy and heavy the materials were. It was very easy to put together and works great for what I needed it to. They look like we spent a lot of money on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected it to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quallity was excellent. The material is heavy and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 16, 2012

This is just what I needed in my living room. I use them all the time. Easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece nesting talbe set
 from Livermore CA,  Sep 6, 2012

My family loved it, they matches with my family room furniture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical and great value
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jul 25, 2012

These nesting tables are a terrific value and exceeded my expectations for quality and style. I didn't want to spend $300 plus for similar tables I'd seen elsewhere and never expected to see solid wood and good construction on such a reasonably priced product. These tables sit in a corner of our living room and weren't meant to be on display, yet they compliment our existing furniture with their unfussy lines. The color is a warm brown and the wood is nicely grained. It took me about 90 minutes to attach all the legs. The assembly wasn't difficult, just a little fussy and the small wrench needed to afix the legs is included in the packaging. Just one minor thing to mention: the varnish on one of the tables didn't extend fully to a corner but I easily fixed this with a wood pen I had on hand and the fix is imvisible. I feel very confident recommending this purchase to anyone who wants the practicality of nesting tables without the typically high price tag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Arizona,  Jun 11, 2012

I love our new nesting tables & was surprised at the quality of this table set! They're beautiful & durable ... and versatile too! A terrific value at their price too!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The tables are made well & are sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Nj,  Sep 19, 2014

Very happy with these tables , good quality for the price .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables!
 from San Francisco,  Sep 18, 2014

As all the other reviews say, these are really nice looking, sturdy tables that are versatile. Very easy to assemble. I bought two sets so I could have matching end tables and am using the others for miscellaneous tables. They are a lovely simple style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merlot Nesting Tables
 from Arizona,  Sep 3, 2014

I have been searching for nesting tables for a long time . They either look cheap or cost too much. I spotted these on Overstock and couldn't resist. They are really rich looking , with the nice dark wood and well made. I am very happy with them , as they look like they came from an expensive furniture store. My husband put the legs on in no time and I was using them immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from Canton, MI,  Aug 27, 2014

Great product, great price. Love itvery nice cherry color and very durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tables are good and look expensive
 from Virginia,  Aug 5, 2014

I read the reviews before I decided to purchase this nesting table set for my small family room. It arrived on time, it was easy to assemble, blends well with my decor. I wouldn't mind to buy another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunnyinFlorida
 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2014

These tables are beautiful. I ordered one set, then ordered another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 3, 2014

Solid wood, very well constructed, worth the value, prettier than shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome nesting tables!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 12, 2014

This is a great table set. I was impressed not only with the quality but also with the packaging. Nothing broken, nothing scratched. Everything was perfect and extremely easy to assemble. They are exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Set
 from CA,  Apr 30, 2014

Great Looking Table. I will buy again Easy to assemble Nice wood

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nesting table
 from TX,  Mar 17, 2014

Great tables,good wood and nice color.I would recommend these tables to anyone in need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this set of tables.
 from Madison, Florida,  Feb 22, 2014

The color and style of these tables is beautiful. They were very easy to assemble and the directions were very clear. They are a great alternative to a coffee table and very convenient in my TV room. They are very sturdy and solid hard wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought