Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Nj,  Sep 19, 2014

Very happy with these tables , good quality for the price .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables!
 from San Francisco,  Sep 18, 2014

As all the other reviews say, these are really nice looking, sturdy tables that are versatile. Very easy to assemble. I bought two sets so I could have matching end tables and am using the others for miscellaneous tables. They are a lovely simple style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merlot Nesting Tables
 from Arizona,  Sep 3, 2014

I have been searching for nesting tables for a long time . They either look cheap or cost too much. I spotted these on Overstock and couldn't resist. They are really rich looking , with the nice dark wood and well made. I am very happy with them , as they look like they came from an expensive furniture store. My husband put the legs on in no time and I was using them immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from Canton, MI,  Aug 27, 2014

Great product, great price. Love itvery nice cherry color and very durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tables are good and look expensive
 from Virginia,  Aug 5, 2014

I read the reviews before I decided to purchase this nesting table set for my small family room. It arrived on time, it was easy to assemble, blends well with my decor. I wouldn't mind to buy another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunnyinFlorida
 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2014

These tables are beautiful. I ordered one set, then ordered another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 3, 2014

Solid wood, very well constructed, worth the value, prettier than shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome nesting tables!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 12, 2014

This is a great table set. I was impressed not only with the quality but also with the packaging. Nothing broken, nothing scratched. Everything was perfect and extremely easy to assemble. They are exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Set
 from CA,  Apr 30, 2014

Great Looking Table. I will buy again Easy to assemble Nice wood

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nesting table
 from TX,  Mar 17, 2014

Great tables,good wood and nice color.I would recommend these tables to anyone in need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this set of tables.
 from Madison, Florida,  Feb 22, 2014

The color and style of these tables is beautiful. They were very easy to assemble and the directions were very clear. They are a great alternative to a coffee table and very convenient in my TV room. They are very sturdy and solid hard wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tables look just like the picture!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 14, 2014

Tables arrive promptly, well packaged, no scratches. They were easy to assemble. Bottoms of legs have plastic piece to protect floors - great since we just put down a new hard wood floor. A review I read indicated that access when nested only worked on certain sides, which is true but didn't matter to me. I am a firm believer of reading the reviews before I buy - hasn't failed me yet! These were a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect nesting tables.
 from Moorpark, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

It looks exactly as pictured, with nice slightly-curved legs. Very sturdy. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Price!!
 from Libertyville, IL,  Dec 19, 2013

These nesting tables are so nice! I have two small kids so I did not want to spend a lot on tables around the family room. Surprisingly these tables withstand quite a bit! They do not leave water marks and are very expensive looking. Perfect tables to fit my budget!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end tables
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 17, 2013

The nesting tables can same day as stated.. I love the look of them very rich looking and very easy to put together. If I can put together any one can . I am using then as a replacement to a old end table these are perfect. . I am very happy with the price I looked around in the stores nothing even close to them in price or quality. I will order more from Overstock very easy to do. Had ordered something else and had return it . That was easy and simple to do .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these tables
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 11, 2013

These tables look awesome, and are very easy to put together. The wood is absolutely beautiful, and the style goes with just about everything. The only negative was that the legs on the smallest table don't hit the floor evenly. Since that one is more for looks than functionality, it's perfectly fine. The larger tables are where we put coasters, vases, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roscoa
 from swansea,  Aug 9, 2013

very good piece love it good price for it no prombles on the packing no damage nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value -
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 4, 2013

The tables came quickly. The only assembly was putting on the legs. The look of the tables is just as shown and the quality is much better than I was expecting for the price. They nest (and unnest) easily. Would recommend them readily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High end nesting tables look great!
 from St. Cloud, MN,  Jul 2, 2013

I ordered two sets of tables for our guest bedroom. They match the furniture that I bought them to match, and they look designer without being boring! I am very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is spot on to what arrived. I'm very pleased with how they look!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good, and my husband as he assembled them was quite surprised at how sturdy they are for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I ordered two sets of nesting tables, and they match each other perfectly. They were described on site perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable for the Money!!!!
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 16, 2013

Great table set. Rich brown color with a sight cherry hue. I put them together without a problem, and I am not mechanical at all. Very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown and described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, solid, easy to assemble. No onw will believe these cost under $100.00
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought