Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for Plants
 from downtown San Jose, CA,  Feb 8, 2011

I purchased these three and they are perfect for putting plants on. I have a small unit so small is precious. These fit nicely by the window with my new plants. They were easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 Jan 30, 2011

It is exactly what I wanted. Perfect. It looks rich and fits the space as I had planned. Thanks Overstock, I am a happy customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 26, 2011

It didn't take long to put these tables together, have them nest and wow! They look great! I was surprised at the "simple elegance" of the tables and that they matched my other furniture very well. I would recommend them without hesitation. : )

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy & Simple
 from Beverly Hills, Florida,  Jan 25, 2011

These tables far exceeded my expectations! I bought them for our weekend home and they are simply perfect. I have had many compliments and comments on them. They are well worth the price and I highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent tables
 from New York, NY,  Jan 12, 2011

The tables look elegant, and sturdy. They are not too heavy which makes it easy to move the tables to where they are needed. Excellent value for money. Very easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables!!
 from San Clemente, CA,  Dec 6, 2010

Just received my shipment today - very fast too!! The tables look exactly like the picture - quality is great and they were very easy to put together. They are real wood - great tables for the price!! Highly recommend them for limited space --- very happy with this purchase!! Color is dark cherry wood - almost espresso color with a slight cherry hue....thrilled....thanks Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 1, 2010

The tables arrived quickly and were a breeze to assemble. The tools are included and no missing parts. We just put the legs on and they were ready to go. The color is true to the image as shown. I would add a star depending on how the finish holds up under use...we'll see...we just set them up. They are a great value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Quality!
 from Manassas, VA,  Nov 20, 2010

The nesting table set was EVERYTHING the other reviewers said it would be and more. It arrived quickly, was super easy to put together and it looks perfect in our living room. We have a small living room, so nesting tables was the perfect solution. When my husband opened the box, he was pleasantly surprised at how durable the tables were and how rich the colors were. We are thrilled with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Tables
 from Port Saint Lucie, Florida,  Oct 31, 2010

I was so very pleased with these nesting tables that I ordered another set. Very heavy sturdy tables and easy to put together. I really am very pleased with this purchase. Thank you, Overstock for your quality goods!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tables!
 from Baker City, OR,  Oct 23, 2010

I'm very big on reading other people's reviews of items before I buy a product. I bought these tables, going off other people's good reviews. I'm so glad I did. They were easy to put together, as one other person wrote. The 3 different sizes work perfectly for 3 areas I needed tables in our living room. I wanted something classy but not foofy, and they needed to go with other pieces of furniture in the same room. They fit the bill perfectly. The color is true to color. The sizes are perfect for end tables. The small one fit perfectly between two small chairs, without being too tall. I really love these tables and I'm glad I bought them. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very functional
 from colorado,  Oct 19, 2010

the table set matches my bedroom furniture very well,I use two of them as night stand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than the price!
 from NW Michigan,  Oct 1, 2010

We needed some end tables for our living room and I bought these based on the glowing reviews. I have to agree - these tables look like they cost much more. They are solid wood, study, easily assembled and quite attractive. The tables are well packaged to protect them from shippers. My only complaint is that they look so nice I now need to get our coffee table refinished!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little tables
 from Penna,  Sep 8, 2010

nice weight, easy to put together,sturdy. Great for the casual family room. I expected a little darker in color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a buy!
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Aug 4, 2010

Gorgeous, solid, well built, easy to assemble and exactly what I wanted!!! and the two smaller tables are a bonus! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as past reviewers say!
 from Jersey,  Aug 3, 2010

I bought these stacking tables based on the previous reviews. They were easy to put together, very sturdy, and quite good looking. A great bargain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome tables
 Jul 29, 2010

Great set of tables. Way nicer than I thought they would be. My 5 year old neice and I put them together. I am so thrilled with these tables, that I bought the foyer table and the end table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office star Merlot set
 from Chicago,  Jul 21, 2010

I purchased another Merlot 3 piece table set today, easy to put together and it looks sooo great It's really good quality, I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right!
 from Michigan,  Jul 15, 2010

Perfect little table set. Needed something compact, yet attractive & sturdy, and these fit the bill perfectly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD PURCHASE
 from New York,  Jul 13, 2010

These tables are easily assembled, extremely well packed, and lovely. Solid wood, beautiful finish. Should provide many years of use. Can't beat the price. Will buy a set for my son's new house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Valley Center, KS,  Jul 12, 2010

Great little tables for a great price. Color is as pictured and finish is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top