Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful nesting tables. Larger than expected.
 from Mason, OH,  Apr 15, 2013

These nesting tables were suggested by a friend and I am so glad I listened to her. All I had to do was attach the legs and it took me all of 30 minutes to do. The finish and table legs match the Merlot TV stand that we bought from Overstock.com. The tables are a little larger than I expected but fit perfectly next to our recliner. I am so pleased with these tables and highly recommend them to anyone looking for an interesting addition to their furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate, matches our TV stand.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid wood, undamaged and well protected packaging
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Des Plaines, IL,  Apr 2, 2013

These are great. Easy to assemble & just so great to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If You Are Looking for High Quality Nesting Tables
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 4, 2013

I bought these tables based on other positive reviews, and am so glad I did. These tables are solid wood, sturdy, and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tables = First purchase from overstock.com
 from Colorado,  Feb 24, 2013

The nesting tables are great... nice finish; other than a bit off on color, look exactly as the picture; easy to assemble; more sturdy than I expected. They are a nice addition to my living room and the sizes allow for much flexibility in their use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close. Tables have a bit more red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nesting tables are a great value.
 from Binghamton, NY,  Feb 20, 2013

Solid wood tables that are beautiful. Look very nice in my living room. Can't believe the price- terrific value. Dark wood, solid. I put them together in no time. No flaws or scratches. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described-really nice dark wood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality at a great price. Solid wood tables that are beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive
 from Butner, NC,  Jan 29, 2013

This looks very nice for the amount of money I spent. The packaging to get it to me intact was excellent. Overall, it wasn't expensive, it looked good and it arrived to my door safely. It met all of my requirements.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got what I paid for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy tables
 from Allenhurst, NJ,  Jan 18, 2013

These accent tables are great - there when you need them, tucked away compactly when you don't. Good purchase - they are solid and beautiful, deep color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
merlot 3 nesting tables
 from nj,  Jan 6, 2013

excellent product fir the money easy to put together fit the space i needed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Connecticut,  Jan 1, 2013

very sturdy, very nice size, easy to assemble. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nesting tables
 from Vermont,  Dec 20, 2012

They fit perfectly in front of our new sofa and are versatll.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Little rough around a few edges. Polished the wood to give more protection and they shine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality for the price.
 from The Villages, FL,  Nov 26, 2012

These tables are a nice addition to my living room where I needed extra table space for entertaining (drinks & food).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched as shown on Internet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice wood. Substantial weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality for the price
 from Stockton, CA,  Oct 17, 2012

I've been looking for a set of nesting tables and these are perfect for my needs. The finish is a wonderful match to the rest of my furniture. The quality of the item is very good. Overall,, an excellent value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A true match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased with the qualiiy of the item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect addition
 from sacramento, ca,  Oct 3, 2012

very pleased with this purchase. the tables add a touch of class and elegance to my living room! i placed a lamp small house pland AND a stack of magazines on the largest table.... great size lots of space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks expensive and high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Item
 from Flushing, NY,  Aug 24, 2012

I am so so so HAPPY I have bought this Table Set. Thank you Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictures on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality for the Table Set
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tables were everything they were promised to be
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 31, 2012

Tables arrived on time and were relatively simple to assemble in a short time. Ordered these to fit in a small room that was pretty much full with a new sectional... so I needed tables that could be used to hold beverage glasses etc., yet could be out of the way when not needed..they are perfect for this. Time will tell how well they hold up, but from what I can see so far, I do not expect any problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seem sturdy and well finished
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Maine,  Mar 17, 2012

These nesting tables fit my space needs perfectly. I wanted sturdy end tables for my living room, which the two larger table do very well.The smallest table is quite low and frankly functions a footstool! I assembled all three tables in about 20 minutes using a ratchet. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good little set
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Mar 13, 2012

I like the set of nesting tables very much. They look cllassy and are not overwhelmingly large. They were easy to assemble. I would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nesting tables
 from Seattle, Washington,  Mar 10, 2012

No suprises on these nesting tables. What you see is what you get. And they are very nice for the money. very easy to assemble. Not high end furniture but nice for auxillary use in any room. I use them as props in a photo studio. Allot of utility in these nesting tables, easy to store, and overall a very good addition to any room that needs space saving options for providing useful and attractive small table tops. Perfect for a media room or a casual living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected, as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Purchase!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 9, 2012

This was one of the more easy items to assemble....there were simply screws already in the legs for attaching. It must have taken all of maybe 15 minutes, if that long, to put the entire set together. It comes with a little bottle of scratch cover in case you should scratch it when putting it together, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Star Merlot 3-piece Nesting table set
 from Queens, New York,  Mar 1, 2012

This product was exactly what I expected and was very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was either same or very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought