Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good quality for the price.
 from The Villages, FL,  Nov 26, 2012

These tables are a nice addition to my living room where I needed extra table space for entertaining (drinks & food).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched as shown on Internet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice wood. Substantial weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality for the price
 from Stockton, CA,  Oct 17, 2012

I've been looking for a set of nesting tables and these are perfect for my needs. The finish is a wonderful match to the rest of my furniture. The quality of the item is very good. Overall,, an excellent value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A true match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased with the qualiiy of the item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect addition
 from sacramento, ca,  Oct 3, 2012

very pleased with this purchase. the tables add a touch of class and elegance to my living room! i placed a lamp small house pland AND a stack of magazines on the largest table.... great size lots of space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks expensive and high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Item
 from Flushing, NY,  Aug 24, 2012

I am so so so HAPPY I have bought this Table Set. Thank you Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictures on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality for the Table Set
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tables were everything they were promised to be
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 31, 2012

Tables arrived on time and were relatively simple to assemble in a short time. Ordered these to fit in a small room that was pretty much full with a new sectional... so I needed tables that could be used to hold beverage glasses etc., yet could be out of the way when not needed..they are perfect for this. Time will tell how well they hold up, but from what I can see so far, I do not expect any problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seem sturdy and well finished
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Maine,  Mar 17, 2012

These nesting tables fit my space needs perfectly. I wanted sturdy end tables for my living room, which the two larger table do very well.The smallest table is quite low and frankly functions a footstool! I assembled all three tables in about 20 minutes using a ratchet. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good little set
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Mar 13, 2012

I like the set of nesting tables very much. They look cllassy and are not overwhelmingly large. They were easy to assemble. I would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nesting tables
 from Seattle, Washington,  Mar 10, 2012

No suprises on these nesting tables. What you see is what you get. And they are very nice for the money. very easy to assemble. Not high end furniture but nice for auxillary use in any room. I use them as props in a photo studio. Allot of utility in these nesting tables, easy to store, and overall a very good addition to any room that needs space saving options for providing useful and attractive small table tops. Perfect for a media room or a casual living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected, as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Purchase!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 9, 2012

This was one of the more easy items to assemble....there were simply screws already in the legs for attaching. It must have taken all of maybe 15 minutes, if that long, to put the entire set together. It comes with a little bottle of scratch cover in case you should scratch it when putting it together, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Star Merlot 3-piece Nesting table set
 from Queens, New York,  Mar 1, 2012

This product was exactly what I expected and was very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was either same or very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very,Very Nice Nesting tables .....
 from Stevens Point, WI,  Feb 22, 2012

These tables are sturdy, they were very easty to assemble. We use them for company in place of flimsy TV trays. The set of nesting tables are a nice addition to our room. The color is very much like the picture. I told friends about where I purchased thses tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches very good with picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The tables are sturdy and were very easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
why dont you give the sizes of the talbles?
 from Erlanger, KY,  Feb 8, 2012

its obvious the size of these tables matter--especially when space is limited in the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 pc necting tables
 from VA,  Jan 20, 2012

These tables did work for what I needed. We used them as side tables in bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuratcy was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice, sooo simple to put together
 from Olympia, WA,  Jan 18, 2012

Putting this together didn't even require instructions. Looks like an expensive set of tables. I tried to get another set but they were sold out....will keep trying. NICE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from MS,  Jan 11, 2012

I was extremely pleased with the product, Good quality for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional, nice little tables
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 4, 2012

These are great tables; arrived undamaged; took no time to put together. Easy to relocate around the room when needed. They are a bit darker than my other furniture in the room but I knew that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUCH BETTER THAN I EXPECTED
 from Washington state,  Dec 21, 2011

CONSIDERABLY LESS IN PRICE FOR THE QUALITY OF THE THREE TABLES RECEIVED. ASSEMBLY WAS SIMPLE AND THE TIGHT FITS OF THE LEGS TO THE TOPS WAS EXCELLENT. THEIR MACHINE SET UP IN THE FACTORY MUST BE FINELY TUNED TO PRODUCE PRECISION PARTS FOR A MASS PRODUCED PRODUCT. THEIR FINISHING PRODUCTION LINE REFLECTS A VERY HIGH DEGREE OF ATTENTION TO QUALITY I DID NOT EXPECT FROM A RELATIVELY INEXPENSIVE TABLE. THE TABLES ARE VERY STURDY AND STACK TOGETHER WITH AMPLE ROOM BETWEEN PIECES, VERY WELL DESIGNED. DO NOT HESITATE IF YOU ARE CONSIDERING BUYING A SET, YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? AN EXACT MATCH, NOT DARKER OR LIGHTER THAN PHOTO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. MATCHING SOLID HARDWOODS, EVEN STAINING ON ALL TABLES, SMOOTH SEMI-GLOSS FINISH, TIGHT JOINTS, SOLID BUILT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Selinsgrove, PA,  Dec 14, 2011

I hesitated about making this purchase, especially when the color seemed almost black; however, I was pleasantly surprised by the rich cherry finish. The nesting tables are strong and I found their assembly uncomplicated and not very time consuming at all -- maybe 30-40 mins. with the wrench provided. Do not hesitate regarding this purchase. I have purchased other end tables from high-end stores, and actually found this set very cost effective.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually, the color on site is almost black and the tables are very much a cherry finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the mark.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted.
 from Oklahoama City,  Dec 14, 2011

Exactly what I wanted. We are very satisfied. I would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my tables
 from South Carolina,  Dec 13, 2011

I love my nesting tables and I am very happy I found them on overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought