Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Karen
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 12, 2010

I purchased two sets of these tables to go with some new living room furniture. They are beautiful - well made - expensive looking - nice quality wood - an exceptional value. You will not be disapointed with this purchase. Two notes: Something I did not think of before I ordered, was the direction in which the stack pulls out. The smaller tables can only be removed from the larger dimension side of the set ( as accurately shown in the photo). The narrow end does not allow access. This wasn't a problem with me, but it is something to consider when buying. The second thing, is that the corners of the smallest tables, in both sets, had some VERY MINOR nicks which seem to be a direct result of the packing. I didn't reflect this in the rating because it was so minor that Old English Scratch Cover took care of it completely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from kcmo,  Feb 12, 2011

very verssatile set of tables. I am using the small one as a plant stand. Finish is great and they were very easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Upstate NY,  Oct 2, 2012

These are well-made and look beautiful in person; easy to assemble and good hard wood. Definitely worth it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? did not do it justice....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, nice-looking tables for the price
 from Upper Michigan,  Aug 24, 2012

The tables arrived quickly and they were very easy to assemble - they even give you the necessary tool. They are a great idea for smaller living rooms like mine. They are easy to pull out and use, then put back. They store neatly. I have been using them for several weeks. Two issues - when I unpacked the tables, the two smaller table tops had nicks and scratches. I think I can 'cover them up' with corrective pens. The other issue is that the finish on the table tops seems very light to nonexistant. My two young boys have spilled their beverages on them and slid their plates across the surface and I can see the damages. I'm hoping I can repair the damage by buffing out the damage and perhaps layering on some protective coating of some sort. All in all, I would buy them again - they are attractive and a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color same as in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - very sturdy and attractive. The only complaint was the two smaller tables had scratches
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant for an office
 from Warrenville, IL,  Sep 28, 2012

I was so pleased with the quality of this product. I needed tables for a window display for my office. The color matched the other pieces I already had perfectly. For the price, I was shocked with how sturdy and heavy the materials were. It was very easy to put together and works great for what I needed it to. They look like we spent a lot of money on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected it to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quallity was excellent. The material is heavy and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 16, 2012

This is just what I needed in my living room. I use them all the time. Easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece nesting talbe set
 from Livermore CA,  Sep 6, 2012

My family loved it, they matches with my family room furniture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical and great value
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jul 25, 2012

These nesting tables are a terrific value and exceeded my expectations for quality and style. I didn't want to spend $300 plus for similar tables I'd seen elsewhere and never expected to see solid wood and good construction on such a reasonably priced product. These tables sit in a corner of our living room and weren't meant to be on display, yet they compliment our existing furniture with their unfussy lines. The color is a warm brown and the wood is nicely grained. It took me about 90 minutes to attach all the legs. The assembly wasn't difficult, just a little fussy and the small wrench needed to afix the legs is included in the packaging. Just one minor thing to mention: the varnish on one of the tables didn't extend fully to a corner but I easily fixed this with a wood pen I had on hand and the fix is imvisible. I feel very confident recommending this purchase to anyone who wants the practicality of nesting tables without the typically high price tag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Arizona,  Jun 11, 2012

I love our new nesting tables & was surprised at the quality of this table set! They're beautiful & durable ... and versatile too! A terrific value at their price too!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The tables are made well & are sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nesting table
 from TX,  Mar 17, 2014

Great tables,good wood and nice color.I would recommend these tables to anyone in need.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this set of tables.
 from Madison, Florida,  Feb 22, 2014

The color and style of these tables is beautiful. They were very easy to assemble and the directions were very clear. They are a great alternative to a coffee table and very convenient in my TV room. They are very sturdy and solid hard wood.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tables look just like the picture!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 14, 2014

Tables arrive promptly, well packaged, no scratches. They were easy to assemble. Bottoms of legs have plastic piece to protect floors - great since we just put down a new hard wood floor. A review I read indicated that access when nested only worked on certain sides, which is true but didn't matter to me. I am a firm believer of reading the reviews before I buy - hasn't failed me yet! These were a great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect nesting tables.
 from Moorpark, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

It looks exactly as pictured, with nice slightly-curved legs. Very sturdy. Just what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Price!!
 from Libertyville, IL,  Dec 19, 2013

These nesting tables are so nice! I have two small kids so I did not want to spend a lot on tables around the family room. Surprisingly these tables withstand quite a bit! They do not leave water marks and are very expensive looking. Perfect tables to fit my budget!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end tables
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 17, 2013

The nesting tables can same day as stated.. I love the look of them very rich looking and very easy to put together. If I can put together any one can . I am using then as a replacement to a old end table these are perfect. . I am very happy with the price I looked around in the stores nothing even close to them in price or quality. I will order more from Overstock very easy to do. Had ordered something else and had return it . That was easy and simple to do .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these tables
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 11, 2013

These tables look awesome, and are very easy to put together. The wood is absolutely beautiful, and the style goes with just about everything. The only negative was that the legs on the smallest table don't hit the floor evenly. Since that one is more for looks than functionality, it's perfectly fine. The larger tables are where we put coasters, vases, etc.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roscoa
 from swansea,  Aug 9, 2013

very good piece love it good price for it no prombles on the packing no damage nice

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value -
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 4, 2013

The tables came quickly. The only assembly was putting on the legs. The look of the tables is just as shown and the quality is much better than I was expecting for the price. They nest (and unnest) easily. Would recommend them readily.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High end nesting tables look great!
 from St. Cloud, MN,  Jul 2, 2013

I ordered two sets of tables for our guest bedroom. They match the furniture that I bought them to match, and they look designer without being boring! I am very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is spot on to what arrived. I'm very pleased with how they look!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good, and my husband as he assembled them was quite surprised at how sturdy they are for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I ordered two sets of nesting tables, and they match each other perfectly. They were described on site perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable for the Money!!!!
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 16, 2013

Great table set. Rich brown color with a sight cherry hue. I put them together without a problem, and I am not mechanical at all. Very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown and described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, solid, easy to assemble. No onw will believe these cost under $100.00
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top