Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
value seeker
 Apr 21, 2015

Light weight hall table, but it serves my purpose and I was able to assemble it without any difficulty. One thing I should do is take it apart and glue the joints - I may or may not do this, It looks good regardless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 stars!
 Dec 20, 2014

It is very beautiful; it's everything that's advertised. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking!!!
 from Cherry Hill, New Jersey,  Jan 21, 2014

This took much longer to arrive compared to my previous experience and when it did arrive the box was not in good shape. When my husband saw it, he said this is not going to be a good purchase. Inside the table was not only scratched but the top end was chipped badly. I immediately contacted customer service (via the website, I could not locate a phone number to speak to a live person) it took much longer via the internet but the person assisting me was wonderful and handled my problem immediately. I received a full refund within two days. This was the first bad experience I've had with Overstock.com but the company does stand behind their products so I would not hesitate ordering again. My previous experiences have been wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a good one!
 from San Francisco,  Jan 11, 2014

Easy to assemble, as advertised and sturdy feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Manassas, VA,  Nov 6, 2013

for the price it was a perfect table for my foyer. who looks that close at small tables anyway? I didn't want to pay hundreds of dollars for something that is not the centerpiece of my room and this is good quality, true to color, and blends in with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my Foyer
 from Concord, NC,  Sep 16, 2013

Looks great in my foyer. Color as described. Very easy to put together which I did myself. Perfect little table to sit my bowl for keys and a candle or flowers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 18, 2013

EASY to put together, love the finish. Didn't like the simple wood knob on the drawer, easy fix with a knob I liked better from a hardware store, just screw it on. Stunning for such a small piece of furniture, get compliments all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Renfrew, PA,  Apr 2, 2013

We bought two of these and they are perfect for our room. They were fairly easy to assemble and there were no flaws or dents. The surface details are even prettier than we could see online. Nice product at a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from toronto, on,  Mar 6, 2013

i just received my table. it looks very nice. the colours are just like in the picture, maybe a little less red. it was ok to assemble, the tools that it comes with are not that great and it was difficult to use, but that didn't discourage me and after half an hour of assembly i wad done. the only reason i didn't give this item an excellent review is because its not as sturdy as i expected, maybe its my floor thats not exactly straight but i had to adjust one of the legs, had to put some folded paper underneath one of the legs. overall nice product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ttable
 from NC,  Jan 11, 2013

This table is very easy to put together. All you have to do is attach the legs and bottom shelf. Very attractive!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy little table for the money--well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table for my entry way/
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Jan 9, 2013

I have this in my entryway. It's a nice little table for keys, purse, etc.... Not heavy, worth the price. My husband put it together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as represented.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too impressed
 from seattle,  Jan 7, 2013

The finished product is not bad...... However, the engineering of the piece is truly ridiculous. The tools provided are adequate however the bolts and fixtures are meant for someone will hands the size of a 4 year old and the patience of Job ! The space allowed to tighten the bolts attaching the legs is too small to fit the tool and your hand, making it tremendously difficult to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is more cherry than walnut. Not as dark as I hoped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The finished product was okay, not as impressive as I hoped.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walnut console
 from Maryland,  Dec 29, 2012

well made and nice wood- perfect for hall entry way

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size not correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hall table
 from Oak Creek, WI,  Oct 27, 2012

I am very pleased with the talbe. It is elegant, yet not basic. It arrived quickly and was packaged well. Assembly was pretty basic up until adding the bottom shelf, which required me to screw directly into the wood legs without guide holes. Other than than it is a great table for the price. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close, though it does have more of orange/red hue, which will work fine for me. When I think of Walnut I think of dark brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy table, with great detail.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

With a little furnitre polish, lots of compliments on the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty table for entryway
 from Garnet VAlley, PA,  May 26, 2012

I put this in my front hallway. I wish there were instructions. It wasn't that hard to put together, but I had to figure it out on my own. The screws are very hard to put in because it is a hard place to get a tool into to tighten the screws. For that reason, it takes a while to put it together. But it is worth it. It is a great price for the table, and I have gotten complimnets on it from everyone who walks in my door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a little redder than I expected. Not what I think of when I see "walnut" in the description. Much more like a cherry wood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I would recommmend
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 22, 2012

I was very disappointed with this table. There were stain drips on the bottom shelf and the stain was unevely applied on the legs along with black marks that were not part of the stain. Overstock was great to work with on the return. At first they were just going to replace the bottom shelf but when I began assembling it and saw the other markings, I called back and told them I just wanted to return the entire table. I thought the overall quality was poor for $$$. I give Overstack Customer Service an A+ but the table a D.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate but there were stain drips across the bottom shelf that were very obvious.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little tables
 from Arizona,  May 9, 2012

This little table is perfect for my space. It is in the entrance hall and isn't crowded nor lost in open space. I Iike the color even though I thought it was much darker. The light color works well because it doesn't disappear into the shadows. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a small table with class.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is redish and I expected dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems quite sturdy and the finish is very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? except for the color the description is right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile and classic console
 from new jersy,  Mar 20, 2012

This easy to assemble console table was purchased for my hallway. After assembling it and noting the warm reddish- brown tone and classic lines, I knew it was the perfect piece to complement my living room. This room is very elegant and formal and needed a lamp table. What I found was the height was perfect for a lovely table lamp. There was room left for a potted plant. The drawer is an added bonus. Then the bottom shelf is perfect for displaying objects d'art or photos. I am very pleased with this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Hall Console Table
 from Florida,  Feb 23, 2012

This table was exactly what we wanted and are thrilled with the quality and design (tall with a drawer and second shelf). We had to use our own tool to put it together since the one provided was not too easy to manipulate in the tight spaces. Have been consistently satisfied with O and will continue to purchase from your site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is more of a cherry finish than walnut, but still works for us
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As written and expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All as described except, as mentioned, the wood color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought