Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-73 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
console table
 from Louisiana,  Aug 24, 2010

I recently purchased the Madison Console table for my new home. It arrived quickly and my husband and I were surprised and very happy with the quality of the wood. It was very easy to put together and took me about 15 mintues by myself. The table is the perfect accent for the entryway. Thank you Overstock for offering great quality pieces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLY TABLE
 from TX,  Aug 12, 2010

This table is pretty. And also easy to assemble. I like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Table
 from Visalia, CA,  Aug 5, 2010

When I received my table I must say I was a little afraid to see the flat box. My husband put it together he really liked the fact that it came with its own "L" wrench and said it was quite easy. The table matched my dark walnut furniture perfectly! This was the first time I ever ordered any furniture online I was amazed with the price it looks like an expensive piece thanks OVERSTOCK!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SMALL TABLE
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jul 7, 2010

This table arrived promptly and my husband and I put it together. It is just perfect for my entryway--not too large and not too small. The finish is unblemished and looks much more expensive that other tables I considered. As usual, I am keeping this one. I have made many purchases from The O.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Cambria Heights, NY,  Jun 5, 2010

This table is fabulous! It is sturdy and looks great in my livingroom. It came packaged well and was easy to assemble. Just be careful in screwing in the last few screws. Make sure they are centered! This table is made of quality wood and has some weight to it! The color is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 3, 2010

Easy to assemble, pretty and perfect color texture!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Review
 from NY,NY,  Feb 12, 2010

Great little table, fits in a front hallway perfectly. The price went up over night when i was thinking about the purchase..... not too happy about that, like the table any way!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to a wide hallway
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 8, 2010

It is hard to find a similar piece in local stores for the price paid, even though the quality and workmanship could be a little better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great End Table-
 Feb 1, 2010

This table is a hit. It looks great, and the price is also great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small spaces
 from Washington DC,  Nov 1, 2009

I ordered this console table for a small area in my entry hallway. It fits perfectly, looks great, and matches my wood trim - I couldn't ask for more. I shopped around for the right size and style, and this table was by far the best value. Its fairly easy to put together, but it requires manipulating a small allen wrench in tight places. As always, it arrived quickly and without any damage. Another thumbs up for Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Charleston, WV,  Oct 26, 2009

When I received the table, it had a chip out of the leg and the top had a very deep scratch. I decided to just cover the top with a doily instead of going to the trouble of returning it. Still, this is the second time I have ordered furniture type items from here and each time they were damaged. I will think twice before ordering any furniture from here again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Wrightsville, PA,  Oct 8, 2009

I was very happy with this table. Great craftmanship for the money. Easy to put together. Would definitely purchase again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 Nov 20, 2010

I purchased this table to put in the hallway under a large mirror. The color is exactly what I expected from the photo and it looks much more expensive than it is. Was easy to put together and seems sturdy as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-73 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top