Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this product!
 from Maryland,  Sep 8, 2011

I purchased this table after numerous searches for the "perfect" table in the entry way of my apartment. This table fits pefectly against the wall and is a great eye catching piece of furniture. I placed a medium sized picture above the table and centered a vase of fresh flowers on it. Everytime I open my front door coming home, I am greeted by this amazing piece of furniture. Although, it took me a little bit longer than I expected to put it together, it was solely my fault for not paying attention to the simple directions. Once I figured it out it was a easy! I would purchase another one just like it, if I had a place to put it:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Matyland, USA,  Sep 7, 2011

The table arrived with a small scratch on one of the legs. I called Customer Service and they gave me an adjustment on the cost credited back to my credit card.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is more vibrant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very good quality hall console.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from VA,  Sep 7, 2011

A very nice table for the price. I like the quality of the look and the deeper red works well in my foyer. It was a tight fit putting the legs together as mentioned in other reviews. All the pieces where in the box and there were no chips in the wood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More red than walnut look shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is nice for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice table
 from niagara falls ,n.y.,  Aug 25, 2011

i was a little apprehensive buying a table without examining it.(retired cabinet maker)myself &wife just love it- it looks wonderful &fits into our decore like it was always there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality nicely made functional solid table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from SC,  Aug 2, 2011

I ordered this table after searching stores for something that would fit in a small space. The table was exactly as described. The only complaint is that it was difficult to put together. The allen wrench was almost impossible to use as it was too large to fit in the space needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it has a reddish color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking good
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 11, 2011

Nice piece that will go in any environment. The coloring is very orange in nature. Nice color but unexpected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was quite a bit oranger than the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate other than color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not perfect
 from Northern Virginia,  Jun 22, 2011

For the price, this console is adequate and a resonable value. Assembly of the legs was very slow due to design. There is insufficient room to turn the included allen wrench when securing the legs. Once together, the console is sturdy. I put in in a location where the uneven top isn't noticable. If fit my needs well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The top of the console was slightly uneven and discolored. Assembly, due to design, was awkward.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant small table fits small space.
 from Alexandria, Va.,  May 28, 2011

I was very pleased with the looks and size of the table. We looked in many furniture stores and the tables we found were usually too big and too expensive. So we took the chance and bought one from overstock. So happy we did. It fits perfect in the small area we had to fill. It was a bit difficult to reach the allen-head screws to put the legs on. But all- in- all it went pretty smooth.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice. Looks elegant and more expensive than it actually was.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice little table
 from NJ,  May 19, 2011

We love it. Looked really nice with our new painting on top of it. We put it right by the door. The draw is small, but just enough for us to put our keys, tickets and other small things. Would recommend it to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addtion to a finish hallway
 from BALTIMORE,  May 6, 2011

I needed to replace that round carboard tables with the table cloth in my hallway. I had purchased a great slipper chair from Overstock and now wanted to finish the look. The table needed to hold a large flower arrangement and also a telephone and the bottom shelf would hold a decorative box that had my rolodex. (Yes I am that old school). This table was perfect and included a drawer which that cardboard one never did. It fits nice in the cubby along the bannister of the stairs. I do like that it is tall. Most of the tables were 26 inches and this one is 31 and looks great. It has plently of table space but not intrusive into the hallway. It was tricky putting together as the other reveiws say but patience and knowing it could be done, helped. Can't beat the price. Thanks Overstock. You are slowly refurnishing my entire house and making it look FANTASTIC.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, and the tones make it look very expensive.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good solid feel to it.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Mar 24, 2011

Very easy to assemble. Very good quality. Looks beautiful in the hall. The drawer holds more than you would think, its perfect for for the dogs' leash and potty bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table
 Feb 22, 2011

I enjoyed putting this table together (very easy). Wonderful weight, beautiful color and looks like it is worth twice the money - couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jan 11, 2011

We were very pleased with this purchase. A good looking and very solid piece of furniture , fits into limited space very nicely. Like some of the others have mentioned, its a little bit fiddly to get at some of the screws in the lower corners, but you just have to have patience and do lots of small ranges of motion in those areas as you screw it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Table for the Price
 from Cranston, RI,  Dec 23, 2010

We went to five furniture stores searching for a nice front hall table but couldn't find any decent looking table in the right finish and size that wasn't exorbitantly expensive. Most were too big, or painted wood. But we did find exactly what we were looking for on overstock.com. This table is perfect for our hall and looks great. The wood looks high quality and I don't think anyone would guess that was so inexpensive. Putting it together was a challenge (as is putting any furniture together) but it wasn't so difficult. We survived -- the process took about an hour. Overall, well worth every moment and every penny. I really like this table. Even my mother-in-law likes it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Newton, MA,  Nov 30, 2010

This console table was mostly easy to assemble (only challenge were a couple of the screws in difficult to reach corners), and it looks great. It looks much fancier than its price tag would indicate, and it is a nice addition to our foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look but table may wobble
 from MA,  Nov 27, 2010

This table looks fantastic. However, assembly is not a breeze. The nut holes to assemble the stands are not easily accessible. If you do not do a good job of tightening the nuts, the table may wobble a bit if subjected to minimal force.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Ohio,  Nov 10, 2010

The table is absolutely gorgeous, looks very expensive and is the perfect size for my needs. It was very difficult to put together, almost impossible to tighten the front legs due to the bow front. My husband wouldn't help, he would have gotten too frustrated. I am giving it 4 stars simply because of the assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 6, 2010

This is a great value for a good quality wood table. There was some difficulty in assembly, but everything came together well. It looks great in the small area it was designated for. The stain is slightly more orange than I anticipated, but it blends in fine with my wood floor and other wood furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office star madison hall walnut comsole
 from NC,  Sep 30, 2010

A perfect table for a small area. Exceptional quality and very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbling Table
 from Seattle,  Sep 26, 2010

This item is not so easy to assemble. The steps are not complicated. However you have to work in a small space to screw in some holes. After I went through the trouble to put all pieces together. Now I found the whole table wobbles. If you are looking for a sturdy accent table. It's not for you. I had to return. The customer service was as usual very efficient. I like overstock.com on line chat, which is timely. That's the major reason for me to come back. Or it does not worth to go thru "trial and error".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought