Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Viginia,  Jul 22, 2011

I love these! I expected some difficulty with assembly after reading other comments, and there were indeed no directions. However I thought the assembly was simple and easy, the fit was excellent, all hardware was included. I have assembled other similar products so that made it easier for me. Assembly time was 10 minutes. The table is very sturdy, as well as nice looking. I am using these for end tables and they look great. The drawer and lower shelf are a plus, no more remotes all over the place. I looked a long time for a good table that was not too expensive, this is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality accent table!
 from Washington state,  May 16, 2012

My husband and I were so pleasantly surprised with the great quality of this end table. Ther assembly instructions were brief and to the point, and it took about 15 or 20 minutes for my husband to put it together. The table is heavy and well constructed. The price was much less than I would have paid for an unfinished piece of furniture at our local store. I have ordered another table for our iiving room. I highly recommend this end table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accebt Table
 from Pensacola, FL,  Sep 29, 2010

The Office Star Accent Table exceeded our expectations. The wood was beautifully finished and the pieces fit perfectly together. Putting the table together was an easy chore. We would not hesitate ordering additional pieces from this company and have recommended Overstock.com and this company to several of our friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 Sep 19, 2010

The table is nice enough. We love its color. We just wish the drawer was more sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Keller, TX,  Sep 26, 2012

Although this is not Ethan Allen or any other handmade heirloom quality peice, it is a bargain. Comparable wood peices at JcPenney or Macy's are going for about twice the price. Most of the peice is sold wood, with a few peices, (like the drawers) which the interiors appear to be more of a particle board, but I think that is common in todays world. Except for Bassett, Ethan Allen and a few others made in the USA which cost $500 for a small side table, you will almost always find particle board in the drawers. I needed two side tables for my guest bedroom and for the price these fit the bill and they were stylish. Put two matching lamps on them and helped to tie the room together. Great for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from DE,  Mar 16, 2012

Can't beat the quality for the price you pay for this table. Sturdy, good looking with nice detailing on the legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture perfedt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We were suprised at how well the table was made. Easy to put together. Bought the stack table and console table too. The set makes a nice addition to the family room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Dec 6, 2011

This is a great little table! Heavy, sturdy, made of quality materials. Easy to assemble. Looks exactly like the picture. The drawer is a little wobbly but suits our needs to hold remotes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 from Maine,  Nov 24, 2011

I thought the legs looked like they might be spindly or cheap or wobbly - but it is very nice and sturdy, thick and substantial. I will likely buy a couple more for end tables or night tables. You won't find a nicer product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The reviews were very accurate for this piece
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thick wood, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality accent table
 from Fairfax, VA,  Aug 17, 2011

This was a good find for my entryway, especially considering that I hadn't had much luck finding any small accents table this color. The finished table looks like it's of high quality - more so than the other end tables in my house which I paid a bit more for. The little drawer holds more than I had expected; from the picture, the drawer looked mostly decorative, but I keep a good number of items in it (keys, sunglasses, pens, etc.) rather than have them cluttering up the top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite nice - the table wobbles a little but it's not too drastic and can be easily fixed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Michigan,  Jul 26, 2011

This table is very sturdy and well made. I was very pleased with the color and the overall look of the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jun 5, 2011

I received my two end tables recently. They are assembled (easy!) and in use. I was so impressed when I opened the box... They look great and are very sturdy. I would recommend these to anyone looking for nice looking end tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth price
 from Washington, DC,  May 25, 2011

This is a solid wood table and is worth the price. Good if need bedside table, want all wood, and do not want to spend too much. Goes together easily. No instructions included though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgia girl
 Feb 10, 2016

Solid hardwood. Looks great in my guest room at the lake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome solid wood table
 Jan 7, 2016

really enjoyed an earlier purchase of another table by this company and was again pleased by this solid wood table. Easy to put together and really looks awesome between my two chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good table
 Dec 28, 2015

It's a good table. Dimensions are good and it seems solid. It was easy to put together. The only thing I didn't like was I thought the stain was a little darker than it was but that's ok I can sand it down a little bit and make it darker myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Nov 9, 2015

Color- looks orange. Paid a lot less to buy an end table at an antique mall. Keeping the antique. Donating this Overstock purchase to Goodwill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 2
 Oct 26, 2015

They are on the small size and work well in my small space. I expected a little darker than what they are and one foot was broken in the box but the box was not damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Price
 Oct 15, 2015

First of all, the drawer comes assembled, which was a relief, and it was easy to put together. Until I attached the lower shelf to the legs. I couldn't quite get the wooden pegs in all the way so you can see them a bit. Most people probably wouldn't notice, but I'm a perfectionist so it bugs me. Luckily they are kind of hidden by furniture. But still happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table for the price
 Aug 14, 2015

Adequate construction, easy to assemble, except that it was hard to screw the bolt into the drawer knob.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 29, 2015

Very good quality especially for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought