Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These tables are awesome!
 from Florida,  Nov 29, 2012

We were absolutely delighted with this purchase! The same quality tables in furniture stores were two and three times the price. Thank you Overstock.com!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit more reddish brown than I thought they would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT quality! I was worried the legs would be kind of spindly but they are solid as is the whole set!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect nesting tabkes
 from Southport, NC,  Dec 13, 2011

The nesting tables arrived quickly and safely. They were easy to assemble. The color exactly matches the description & the color shade shown on our computer monitor so they fit into our den perfectly. They have already come in handy when guests arrived this past weekend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 from Charleston SC,  Apr 23, 2011

went together very easy. If I can do it anyone can do it/

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no showed black strip on leg
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect choice
 Jul 21, 2015

I love the tables. Perfect in all ways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end tables
 Apr 21, 2015

These are very heavy and well made. Easy to assemble. Much more than I expected for the price. These replaced a set my mother had for over 20 years. These will last even longer and take a lot of use! I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Apr 21, 2015

THIS WAS GREAT! IT WAS MORE THAN I EXPECTED FOR THE PRICE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was disappointed in the color of the tables and would have liked a darker color. They sit well and serve the purpose I purchased them for...to move around as needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Apr 1, 2015

I've had these for several years. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nesting Tables
 Mar 13, 2015

The wood and quality was perfect. Easy to put together. I am very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is not an "antique cherry" finish. It's lighter and yellower than it appears in the picture (which is already lighter than you'd expect from "antique cherry") and it has a much coarser grain than what you'd expect from cherry. It's almost like the finish you get on a very old oiled pine. The legs are very shapely and the piece was nice for the price, it just doesn't fit the description or the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and shape did not match the image
 from Flower Mound, TX,  Oct 28, 2014

Very misleading picture of this product shown. The color and shape is not what you see online. It is not cherry color like it has been shown so I ended up with some furniture that does not match my other furniture. Too much trouble mailing it back so I will keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Greensburg, PA,  Sep 3, 2014

The tables exceeded my expectations. The tables are solid, heavy wood and the finish is beautiful. I looked at similar quality tables in furniture stores and the prices were double to triple what I paid for these. They weren't kidding when they claim to be easy to assemble with the tool provided. They were packaged so well that it took me longer to unpack all the parts than it did to assemble them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Nebraska,  Aug 7, 2014

Very sturdy and great quality for an inexpensive item. The smallest table does have to be stacked in the opposite direction to make the stacking work, but that is what the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Indianapolis,  Apr 15, 2014

Nice finish on tables, easy to assemble. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from California,  Nov 20, 2013

These nesting tables are really nice and sturdy. The wood quality seem to be very good and they are relatively heavy. They have a nice color and finish. The packaging was good and all the parts were intact. We received them on time. Assembling was easy and it was done by my five year old son and four year old daughter. With these price these is a very good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from NYC,  Nov 3, 2013

I purchased this product with a 20% off coupon so the value was much better than expected. I would have paid full price as the size of the small table matched exactly what I was looking for. The tables went together quickly with a socket wrench. It comes with small disposable wrench, which also worked well with a little more elbow grease. The only minus is that the bottom of the legs do not have any rubber or padding, but this is easily fixed with the application of felt tips purchased at my local 99 cent store. I am going to use them on a hardwood floor and do not want to take a chance of scratches. If using them on carpeting, this would not matter. I am always nervous ordering furniture online, but Overstock did not disappoint me! Delivery was quick as well. I ordered them on a Saturday and received them by Friday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nesting Tables
 from The Villages, FL,  Nov 1, 2013

Tables were exactly as shown. One had a slight chip, but found and able to repair. Overall very very satisfied with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice nesting tables
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 11, 2013

Nice tables. Easy assembly but was missing a part so had to go out and buy more nuts. Why do companies always do that? Do like the tables and the wood is really quite heavy and durable...really is wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sgduer
 from jackson mo,  Oct 8, 2013

We'll worth the money. I was also easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Conneaut Lake, PA,  Nov 23, 2012

I am pleased with the overall foot print of these tables, just what I needed for my small space, and will provide extra table space for drinks or snacks while entertaining. The quality is nice, and I am quite happy with this purchase. I would purchase them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, tho no dark stain around lower legs as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy enough construction, easy assembly. My only real issue were a couple deep scratches on top of largest table. Overall satisfactory for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, except for the solid color legs as mentioned above.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought