For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These tables are awesome!
 from Florida,  Nov 29, 2012

We were absolutely delighted with this purchase! The same quality tables in furniture stores were two and three times the price. Thank you Overstock.com!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit more reddish brown than I thought they would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT quality! I was worried the legs would be kind of spindly but they are solid as is the whole set!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 from Charleston SC,  Apr 23, 2011

went together very easy. If I can do it anyone can do it/

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no showed black strip on leg
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Greensburg, PA,  Sep 3, 2014

The tables exceeded my expectations. The tables are solid, heavy wood and the finish is beautiful. I looked at similar quality tables in furniture stores and the prices were double to triple what I paid for these. They weren't kidding when they claim to be easy to assemble with the tool provided. They were packaged so well that it took me longer to unpack all the parts than it did to assemble them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Nebraska,  Aug 7, 2014

Very sturdy and great quality for an inexpensive item. The smallest table does have to be stacked in the opposite direction to make the stacking work, but that is what the picture shows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Indianapolis,  Apr 15, 2014

Nice finish on tables, easy to assemble. Excellent value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from California,  Nov 20, 2013

These nesting tables are really nice and sturdy. The wood quality seem to be very good and they are relatively heavy. They have a nice color and finish. The packaging was good and all the parts were intact. We received them on time. Assembling was easy and it was done by my five year old son and four year old daughter. With these price these is a very good deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from NYC,  Nov 3, 2013

I purchased this product with a 20% off coupon so the value was much better than expected. I would have paid full price as the size of the small table matched exactly what I was looking for. The tables went together quickly with a socket wrench. It comes with small disposable wrench, which also worked well with a little more elbow grease. The only minus is that the bottom of the legs do not have any rubber or padding, but this is easily fixed with the application of felt tips purchased at my local 99 cent store. I am going to use them on a hardwood floor and do not want to take a chance of scratches. If using them on carpeting, this would not matter. I am always nervous ordering furniture online, but Overstock did not disappoint me! Delivery was quick as well. I ordered them on a Saturday and received them by Friday.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nesting Tables
 from The Villages, FL,  Nov 1, 2013

Tables were exactly as shown. One had a slight chip, but found and able to repair. Overall very very satisfied with purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice nesting tables
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 11, 2013

Nice tables. Easy assembly but was missing a part so had to go out and buy more nuts. Why do companies always do that? Do like the tables and the wood is really quite heavy and durable...really is wood.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sgduer
 from jackson mo,  Oct 8, 2013

We'll worth the money. I was also easy to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Conneaut Lake, PA,  Nov 23, 2012

I am pleased with the overall foot print of these tables, just what I needed for my small space, and will provide extra table space for drinks or snacks while entertaining. The quality is nice, and I am quite happy with this purchase. I would purchase them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, tho no dark stain around lower legs as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy enough construction, easy assembly. My only real issue were a couple deep scratches on top of largest table. Overall satisfactory for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, except for the solid color legs as mentioned above.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As always, Overstock never fails to disappoint.
 from eastchester, New York,  Nov 1, 2012

I have ordered many pieces of furniture from Overstock. Very recently I have moved and have re=decorated my new home. Friends and family have visited me, and they are amazed by the quality and beauty of my furniture purchases from Overstock. Good Job Overstock. I certainly tell everyone I know to use Overstock. Thank you. PS Also, shipment in a very timely manner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big But
 from West Richland, WA,  Jun 26, 2012

Everything was as expected EXCEPT the smallest table actually does not fit under the mid sized one. Big bummer. But kept it anyway. Too much trouble to send it back. We'll probably shorten the legs to make it work as intended but really shouldn't have to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly like the picture
 from New York,  Jun 18, 2012

The tables arrived in perfect condition. Size and color were as advertised. Just what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it iswhat i needed.
 from Laguna niguel,california,  Jun 5, 2012

very happy with the product,easy to assemble,good price,nice color.my guest liked it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Please as usual from Overstock.com
 from Las Vegas, NV.,  Apr 5, 2012

I buy things from Overstock.com when I am looking for something in particular and this was just what I wanted. I have a small area that I wanted to use these tables and they fit perfectly. The fact that they are actually 3 tables makes it easy to use as I need them. I am pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First purchase
 from DE,  Mar 16, 2012

Thsi was a first purchase from Overstock.com. I was very suprised at the quality and construction of these tables. They are very sturdy down to the smallest one. I split the set and am using the largest table as a side table in the family room. Great set.Nice looking with nice detalls on the legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from California,  Dec 24, 2011

these tables arrived quickly, well packed and no problems. I love them and they so useful when you have company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? absolutely perfect match to my other furniture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and it looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect nesting tabkes
 from Southport, NC,  Dec 13, 2011

The nesting tables arrived quickly and safely. They were easy to assemble. The color exactly matches the description & the color shade shown on our computer monitor so they fit into our den perfectly. They have already come in handy when guests arrived this past weekend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So good I ordered another set.
 from Austin,  Dec 10, 2011

Very sturdy for their size. Simple to put together and go anywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A bit smaller than I expected but liked them enough to order another set
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top