Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Leesburg, VA,  May 17, 2011

After reading the great reviews, I did not hesitate to buy this table for a side table in my office. Even I could put it together on my own which was great. I have gotten so many compliments on it and it really dressed up my office. I may buy a few more of these for my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, well priced, super easy to assemble
 from Portland, OR,  May 15, 2011

We have one in our living room as a "side reading table" and looks amazing! We used a second one as a night stand in our guest room where we didn't have room for a full night stand and it looks beautiful and works perfectly with a small lamp and alarm clock. Perfect for tight spaces! It looks high quality, feels high quality, and was SUPER easy to put together... less than 20 minutes each. If I had a need for any more of them I'd buy them!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Nov 15, 2015

Well constructed table. We use it as nightstand. Very attractive!! Good buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Table
 Nov 13, 2015

We need small tables and these fit the bill. Easy to put together -Very stable - Nice all the way around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Oct 15, 2015

Really small but very pretty and easy to assemble. Perfect height to put my phone and clock on next to my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carolyn
 Sep 20, 2015

We purchased two for our bedroom. They fit perfectly as night stands. They are just the right size. The drawer is nice to be able to place small items. Love the color, matches the rest of the furniture in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little tables
 Apr 25, 2015

Needed little night stand tables and these are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedside tables for a small space
 Feb 21, 2015

Nice simple look and easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Night Stand!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 2, 2014

I was really happy with this purchase! the quality is very high and was very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value.
 from Ohio,  Jan 29, 2014

Needed a small table for our basement rec room. This table works great and has the storage drawer also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little table
 from Cottage Grove, MN,  Aug 5, 2013

This is a cute, little table. I thought it was adequately portrayed on the website. It is made of soft wood, so it will likely scratch easily. It is as advertised and priced appropriately.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from NC,  May 25, 2013

It is well constructed and easy to assemble! One quick dusting and it was in use! It is sturdy and looks like I paid much more for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 19, 2013

This table was a great find. It worked out perfectly for what I needed. I'd been looking for a small table to put next to a chair simply to hold drinks or a remote control. This worked out great size-wise and is sturdy and cute for such a low price. I definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate. Espresso.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for small space
 from North Central Washington,  Feb 19, 2013

This table is very small, perfect for tight places. Good and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Southeastern North Carolina,  Jan 26, 2013

Bought for a small side table next to bed. It fits my needs as intended. Minimal assembly which was quite simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for a lamp and the phone.
 from Yacolt, WA,  Jan 6, 2013

This was an assembly item and it went together smoothly and easily using the instructions. All parts were there. Wood pieces were packed extremely well and arrived with no scratches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The espresso color matches the other furniture that I have purchased through OverStock.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, the only thing is that I am going to do a bit a work on the drawer as it slides wood on wood and as you know squeaks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly described. Nice color throughout pieces.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from iowa,  Nov 27, 2012

Very happy with my purchase, exactly what I was looking for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color, just as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as discribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough
 from Washington State,  Nov 14, 2012

A little on the cheap side but I bought it for the size and that's perfect. It isn't UNattractive, just not quality furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mildly disappointing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Telephone Table
 from New York, NY,  Nov 2, 2012

I ordered this for some elderly relatives who moved into a small apartment. This table was perfect for the space, beautiful and well made. The drawer is handy for papers and it holds a phone and answering machine. This is a great small piece especially for a NYC apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and well made. Handsome hardware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice tv stand
 from Bloomington, IL,  Mar 28, 2012

I purchased this stand to hold a small tv in my bedroom. It is the perfect size and height for what I wanted. It was simple to put together and seems very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought