For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Leesburg, VA,  May 17, 2011

After reading the great reviews, I did not hesitate to buy this table for a side table in my office. Even I could put it together on my own which was great. I have gotten so many compliments on it and it really dressed up my office. I may buy a few more of these for my house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, well priced, super easy to assemble
 from Portland, OR,  May 15, 2011

We have one in our living room as a "side reading table" and looks amazing! We used a second one as a night stand in our guest room where we didn't have room for a full night stand and it looks beautiful and works perfectly with a small lamp and alarm clock. Perfect for tight spaces! It looks high quality, feels high quality, and was SUPER easy to put together... less than 20 minutes each. If I had a need for any more of them I'd buy them!! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Night Stand!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 2, 2014

I was really happy with this purchase! the quality is very high and was very easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value.
 from Ohio,  Jan 29, 2014

Needed a small table for our basement rec room. This table works great and has the storage drawer also.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little table
 from Cottage Grove, MN,  Aug 5, 2013

This is a cute, little table. I thought it was adequately portrayed on the website. It is made of soft wood, so it will likely scratch easily. It is as advertised and priced appropriately.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from NC,  May 25, 2013

It is well constructed and easy to assemble! One quick dusting and it was in use! It is sturdy and looks like I paid much more for it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 19, 2013

This table was a great find. It worked out perfectly for what I needed. I'd been looking for a small table to put next to a chair simply to hold drinks or a remote control. This worked out great size-wise and is sturdy and cute for such a low price. I definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate. Espresso.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for small space
 from North Central Washington,  Feb 19, 2013

This table is very small, perfect for tight places. Good and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Southeastern North Carolina,  Jan 26, 2013

Bought for a small side table next to bed. It fits my needs as intended. Minimal assembly which was quite simple.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for a lamp and the phone.
 from Yacolt, WA,  Jan 6, 2013

This was an assembly item and it went together smoothly and easily using the instructions. All parts were there. Wood pieces were packed extremely well and arrived with no scratches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The espresso color matches the other furniture that I have purchased through OverStock.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, the only thing is that I am going to do a bit a work on the drawer as it slides wood on wood and as you know squeaks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly described. Nice color throughout pieces.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from iowa,  Nov 27, 2012

Very happy with my purchase, exactly what I was looking for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color, just as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as discribed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough
 from Washington State,  Nov 14, 2012

A little on the cheap side but I bought it for the size and that's perfect. It isn't UNattractive, just not quality furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mildly disappointing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Telephone Table
 from New York, NY,  Nov 2, 2012

I ordered this for some elderly relatives who moved into a small apartment. This table was perfect for the space, beautiful and well made. The drawer is handy for papers and it holds a phone and answering machine. This is a great small piece especially for a NYC apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and well made. Handsome hardware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice tv stand
 from Bloomington, IL,  Mar 28, 2012

I purchased this stand to hold a small tv in my bedroom. It is the perfect size and height for what I wanted. It was simple to put together and seems very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stand
 from Florida,  Mar 14, 2012

You get what you pay for. The grain of the wood is visible on the top and makes it look cheap, it is not that sturdy and can not handle anything heavy on it. For the price it is cute, easy to assemble.......but it does look cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected for the price
 from Blythe, CA,  Nov 30, 2011

I bought two of these to be used as sofa tables. I wanted them for the smaller size (I have limited space in the room) and the color. I was worried at first that the quality wouldn't be very good due to the low price. I was surprised once I had them put together. The wood is solid and the tables do not wobble. I have stone tile floors so I did add felt pads to the table legs. They did not come with the tables but I recommend them for hard floors to keep from scuffing and to help with potential wobbling. The directions were not very clear but also were not needed as assembly was obvious. The wood for the drawers is very thin but I do not plan to use them for more than storing a remote control or maybe game controllers. Over all I am happy and would recommend the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made for the money. Solid wood. Seems stable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Great!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 23, 2011

This is a perfect stand that can be used for so many reasons. Right now I have my little table top Christmas tree on it and it is so pretty. In fact, I'm thinking about getting another one, because they can be used for so many things. Also important is the fact that it is super easy to put together. It took no time at all to get from opening the package, to getting it put together. I would highly recommend this table, and I am very picky about the products I buy. This one passed with flying colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the color advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is of excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was totally accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite
 from Washington, dc,  Oct 4, 2011

The table isn't espresso - not even close. I kept it but use it in the kitchen rather than the living room. It matches the red tones of the kitchen table better. The finish isn't that great, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is more mahogany than espresso.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking for a small side table?
 from Mamaroneck, NY,  Sep 21, 2011

This cabinet is just what I was looking for, as far as size and color. It worked out great for my small spare room's bed side table. It is pretty heavy and solid for the price. I needed my husband to help assemble, but we did it very quickly. No complaints!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for, as far as quality, but very satisfied with this product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate. It was just what I had expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute table
 from IL,  Jun 14, 2011

bought this table to use as a small lamp table in a nursery. Matches our other espresso furniture well. easy to assemble and fairly sturdy for its size. Glad I made this purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top