Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Georgia,  Feb 15, 2011

This table was perfect for what I wanted. Color is buttermilk with oak top. It would be rather short for a foyer, but as I wanted it for a side table in the kitchen, it was great. Well built and easy to assemble. Would definitely recommend, but be sure it is the right size for you. Great buy for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 8, 2011

What a nice table--especially for the price! Easy assembly and very sturdy. I looked at lots of tables in stores and most of them wobbled. I was a little nervous to order this one having not seen it in person but I was pleasantly surprised at the quality! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 Feb 4, 2011

i used this table as a bedside table and make-up table, excellent and fit the space,just what i was looking for. i wish i would have ordered two,great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a table to fit in front of my living room window, but needed one that was not very deep (my living room is quite narrow). This table fit perfect in the space. I was a little apprehensive about the price, thinking it might look really cheap. I was pleasantly surpised at how nice it really is for the money. I have other painted furniture in my living room, and it fits in nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality piece
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2011

My husband was very impressed with the quality of the construction of the table - said it was built like higher end furniture. He assembled it quickly (I probably could have done it) and for now, it's in our office with a TV on it. The drawer is handy for the remote, manuals, and tv listings. The color is exactly as shown but be sure you aren't looking for a lighter color of white. I have some distressed antique white furniture that is much lighter. This shade is more pickled (?) and green (?) and is the hot finish for furniture right now, I'm told. (I remember when "pickled" furniture was all the rage.) Anyway, it isn't TOO much of that, just remember it isn't an ivory color. As far as the wood colored top, it matches our hardwood floors and we love it. Another winner, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foyer Table
 from Gilmer, TX,  Oct 12, 2010

I ordered this little table as a side for my bedroom chair. Perfect small size. It was very easy to assemble, and looks good. The only problem was that the screw included for the drawer pull was too short, but that is easily remedied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid product
 from Texas,  Sep 21, 2010

I’m very pleased with the product itself as it exceeded my expectations and it turns out to be a solid piece of small furniture. Very sturdy, functional, compact and efficient. The draw is nice to tuck small misc. or personal items into and comes in handy. Very easy to put together 20-40 minutes. Over Stock had the best pricing I could find and I did not experience any problems ordering on their website and the product showed up in a reasonable time frame. I will not hesitate to use Over Stock again in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Iowa,  Jul 28, 2010

This table is lovely and adds a lot to my very small foyer!!!! Easy to assemble, sturdy. Well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Country Cottage Foyer Table
 from USA,  Jul 27, 2010

Very versatile and stylish table at a reasonable price! This adorable piece would work great in an entry foyer, as advertised, but I purchased it as an accent table to hold a small television or computer in a spare bedroom and it's perfect. Very good size, depth and height. Quite easy to put together. The drawer and shelf are nice features as well. Love the combination of the buttermilk color table with the darker wood top...very pretty. This is the 2nd table this size I have purchased from Overstock (different style) and I'm very pleased with the versatility of both tables. As always, Overstock delivers very quickly, and with such a wonderfully reasonable shipping price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Richmond, KY,  Feb 21, 2010

I ordered this table to fill space in front of my front windows in living room. Package arrived on time and packaged very well! Was Super Easy to put together. Solid wood is beautiful and love the color! I just Love it! Thanks Overstock for another great product and price!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's yellow
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 6, 2010

This is a pretty foyer table, and I like it very much. However, I thought I was ordering a white table, which was a crucial factor as it is a Feng Shui thing, and color counts. I guess color always counts. It is most definitely yellow. There is not as much contrast as I would have liked between the darker wood and the lighter wood, and the banana yellow (which I had hoped would be white), is darker than my beige walls. Having said that, I like the piece enough (and so does family) to keep it, and perhaps paint it white where I want it white sometime in the distant future. It is real, solid wood, and it is a great price for what it is. Even though it's yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoddy Workmanship
 from South Carolina,  Jan 5, 2010

Shoddy workmanship !! Drawer came with large mens black grease smudge marks, this would not wipe nor wash off but was sloppy work indeed as it was below the finish. Also 2 legs have holes drilled for the pegs on bottom shelf in wrong area. In addition drawer has nail holes on two sides like a child hammered small nail holes into it and the plastic clip that holds drawer onto interior wood runner was broke off on one side. What a disaster !!! Whew boy. Still waiting for all the replacement parts. Not a happy trooper on this one.On a good side it is pretty if you could overlook all the above. LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Springfield, VA,  Dec 14, 2009

I had a few problems with this table, but Overstock took care of them promptly.The table looks good .... can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Killeen, TX,  Nov 29, 2009

I would recommend this foyer table as it is nice looking as well as functional. Assembly was easy. The only problem was that one of the dowel pegs that aid in the attachment of the legs to the shelf was missing. Each leg is attached by a screw that goes through the dowel peg from shelf to leg, but I was able to screw the shelf to the leg without the peg. The legs are also attached just under the top of the table, so it is still stable and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Newport News VA,  Nov 29, 2009

Not a bad little table and worth the money paid. Fits just right and product looks just like that pictured. Adequately boxed but drawer guide was broken because it had been screwed on slightly off-center so snapped during shipping. New guide promptly shipped from the dealer. Not a fine finish piece of furniture but then I didn't pay $300 for finer furniture. Satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from the deep South,  Nov 25, 2009

This table was exactly what I needed in my guest bedroom. It is sturdy, easy to put together, and very functional. I'm so pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color different than picture
 from Spring, TX,  Nov 12, 2009

It's cute but the color is more yellow than expected. One leg didn't fit well and had to be forced. Over all I got what I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact entry table
 from AZ,  Oct 7, 2009

Totally satisfied with the quality and construction. It's the perfect size for a small entry hall. The colors are as shown and it was easy to assemble.I shopped a lot looking for a small table and they are not easy to find. This one is well made and looks good. And you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matching Table
 from Texas,  Sep 17, 2009

Purchased to match a dining table I already had and the match was good .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 from CA,  Sep 4, 2009

This table is just what I needed for our sitting room. It matches two end tables I bought 2 years ago. A nice find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought