Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 81 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
foyer table
 from Florida,  Dec 20, 2011

Very pleased with this purchase! The quality was great...all wood...no particle board..easiest piece of furniture I have ever put together. I highly recommend...you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Potomac, MD,  Nov 15, 2011

This is a great table. Perfect scale for smaller foyers and well constructed. Can't beat the price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value for money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table, for the price, a steal!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 12, 2011

I have received compliments and request for the table since I have put it together. People have teased me that I am lucky it is too big to sneak out the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am so pleased, solid wood product, easy to put together, approximately 15-20 minutes. I was surprised at how heavy the table is for its size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from Vermont,  Oct 26, 2011

I'm using this as a microwave table in my kitchen and it matches my table just perfect and works great. On the bottom shelf I have my cook books. Just perfect!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. It's quite rugged and not flimsy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Will Love it !!
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 24, 2011

This table is a great quality and appealing to look at for the price. I'm using it in master bedroom for 32" flatscreen tv and it's perfect. Allows the tv to stand a little taller for good viewing. It was super easy to assemble and even came with the tool necessary. I would recommend this table for anyone looking for an accent piece. You will love it. !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as the picture showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the product is made really nice and looks amazing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little table
 from Daphne, Alabama,  Oct 18, 2011

This foyer table arrived quickly, was super easy to assemble and has the perfect spot in my home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was a great representation of the actual table
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, perfect table.
 from Bradenton, FL,  Oct 6, 2011

I love this table. It was easy to put together. It is the perfect size for what I am using it for. The antique white does take on a little more yellow but it is great with my room. The top is listed as cherry but it is the same color medium oak as my dining room table and I was glad that is was not reddish. I don't review many things but I must say this was a great find at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Foyer Table
 from Michigan,  Sep 28, 2011

I am well pleased with this foyer table. It came very well packaged and all pieces were present. It was super easy to put together. Just needed a Phillips head screwdriver and the little wrench they included. It's sturdy, well made, nice finishes and is very attractive. It fit my needs perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the color on the website/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a very nice product, well constructed, attractive and super easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foyer Table
 from Walnut Creek, California,  Sep 7, 2011

I needed a small table in front of a kitchen window that looks out on a scenic back yard. The window is low enough that I thought I would enjoy writing various items while I could enjoy glancing at the outdoors. It couldn't be too big because that area also houses my kitchen dining table and chairs. The size was of the utmost importance in my case, and this size works well in that area, plus the colors of the table works well with my other furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was exactly as it was described online.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Solid!
 from Racine, Wisconsin,  Aug 24, 2011

The table was exactly what I needed for my laptop. I use the table in my kitchen. It does not take up a lot of room. My printer is on the bottom shelf. The table is great quality and very sturdy. It is perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Packaged well. Very easy to put together. Good weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct measurements.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little hall table
 from small room in finished basement,  Jul 5, 2011

Easy to put together, no missing pieces and everything fit well. cute, cheerful little table that can be used in many ways.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. more than expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet table.
 from NJ,  Jun 11, 2011

This is a sweet foyer table with a very nice finish. Easy to assemble. I like the simplicity of the design. The table is exactly what I was looking for. Priced perfectly for the product. I am very happy with this purchase and Overstock. CJ

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent table
 from WPB, Fl,  May 14, 2011

Great foyer table that is both functional and adds elements of storage. It is small yet well built and easy to put together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect hall table
 from Westchester County, New York,  May 14, 2011

After deciding to return the same table in a dark finish, I did a return order on line, received a UPS sticker and took the rather heavy box to a nearby mail center. All went smoothly and I reordered the same table in this lighter finish. It came within a week and my husband and I were pleasantly surprised at how simple it was to put together. It looks just lovely by the front door of our condo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and price
 from Niagara County, New York,  Apr 7, 2011

We needed a small table for one corner of our foyer, and this one fit the dimension perfectly. When we purchased it we planned to paint it black, so before assembly we did. Assembly was simple, and except for having to call customer service for a replacement drawer glide, all the parts were well made. By the way, the drawer glide had been pre-installed by the manufacturer, and the person simply had screwed it in too tightly, snapping it. Customer service asked for a photo of the broken part, and immediately confirmed shipment of the new part. The reason for the four star rating is that I hold a five star back for truly exceptional products. This table is well made, looks very nice in our hoome, and should meet your expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 from London,Ky.,  Apr 6, 2011

My wife and I love this table! We have many antiques and any visiters think this table is also.Easy put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Georgia,  Feb 15, 2011

This table was perfect for what I wanted. Color is buttermilk with oak top. It would be rather short for a foyer, but as I wanted it for a side table in the kitchen, it was great. Well built and easy to assemble. Would definitely recommend, but be sure it is the right size for you. Great buy for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 8, 2011

What a nice table--especially for the price! Easy assembly and very sturdy. I looked at lots of tables in stores and most of them wobbled. I was a little nervous to order this one having not seen it in person but I was pleasantly surprised at the quality! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 Feb 4, 2011

i used this table as a bedside table and make-up table, excellent and fit the space,just what i was looking for. i wish i would have ordered two,great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a table to fit in front of my living room window, but needed one that was not very deep (my living room is quite narrow). This table fit perfect in the space. I was a little apprehensive about the price, thinking it might look really cheap. I was pleasantly surpised at how nice it really is for the money. I have other painted furniture in my living room, and it fits in nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 81 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought