Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Office Star Country Cottage Foyer Table
 Jul 29, 2015

Beautiful table for the price. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice real wood table
 Jul 25, 2015

I was looking for a wooden table for our entry-way, and after a long search, finally found this one at overstock (not easy finding real wood anymore). This table is made of real wood; It's sturdy, and well constructed. I'm very pleased with the quality, and would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 May 24, 2015

Sturdy and east to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain piece for a small space!
 Apr 6, 2015

This little table is wonderful! I do agree with the other reviewers who've said it is a light yellow as opposed to white, cream or ivory. If a creamy light yellow will go with your décor I think it safe to say you'll be very pleased with your purchase. It assembles quickly (took me about 15 minutes) and easily. I was a little surprised how sturdy it is given the price and size. I found no flaws in the finish. The drawer is shallow but it's nice to have the drawer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to paint it
 Feb 20, 2015

The cherry top is very nice. However it was definitely more yellow than I wanted, and I had to paint it an antique white, which is what I had wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Michigan,  Oct 28, 2014

This table arrived in perfect condition, and was assembled in under 15 minutes. It's a beautiful table; however, as stated in previous reviews, the wood is slightly more yellow than antique white. I would highly recommend this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Langley, WA,  Oct 7, 2014

I purchased this to use as a bedside table. It arrived quickly with all the correct pieces in good condition in a very well packed box. It was super easy for this single girl to assemble, and it is a nice product for the price. The paint color is darker than originally described, but it works for me. There is a little varnish run off on the table top edge, and the pull out drawer is the persistent reminder that it is a budget piece. It is a good size for small spaces, and really overall a nice table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not white
 from Evanston IL,  Oct 4, 2014

This is a sold table. All wood, very sturdy. It fits my space perfectly. It was easy to put together. Great quality. The only downside is that it isn't white as the description says. It's more of a mustard yellow color. It's OK for now, but I will probably paint it when I get some time. I really wanted white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG What a pretty table.
 from OK,  Sep 12, 2014

Great quality. I am going to order more...! Also, Easy to assemble it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Star Country Cottage Foyer Table
 from Bartlett, IL,  Jun 25, 2014

Excellent quality wood with an excellent price tag! I was looking for a small table and this matched my American cherrywood floors perfectly. The description said antique white finish which is not very accurate, the finish is more yellowish than white. It did however perfectly match the lighter color in our wooden planks so it works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Plano,TX,  Apr 28, 2014

I put this table at the top of the staircase up against the wall as an accent table. It looks great and is really good quality and a bargain. The 2-tone wood is unique and gives it a lot of character. It is sturdy too. Great table all the way around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still don't have correct legs!!!
 from Thornwood, NY,  Oct 15, 2013

I love this table. However it is a little more "butter" color than my dining table which is antique white. Upon receipt I discovered that the legs are not universal and they sent me 4 of the same legs so the holes would not match up. They sent me another table. Now I have two table, 7 of the same leg and 1 correct leg. They are sending me another table..... I just need 1 more correct leg but now I am going to be stuck shipping back 2 tables with wrong legs. If this last table is a failure I am getting a refund which would be very unfortunate b/c I do really like the quality and look of the table. Hopefully this one will have the 1 correct leg I need. Not sure what's going on the QC dept..........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Columbus,  May 29, 2013

I was very pleased with this table. I had not seen anything close to this quality for under $100.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great table for the money, couldn't have been more pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE TABLE
 from Columbia County, FL,  May 14, 2013

I love this little table, which we use in front of a window for photos and remote controls (in the drawer) and candle lighters, etc. Perfect size for an accent and I love the brown/vanilla combination of wood tones. I have several pieces in my cabin, and this one fits right in with the others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not too heavy, but sturdy; easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Austin,Tx,  May 5, 2013

The table is sturdy and was easy to put together. It was much shorter and smaller than I expected but I should have paid attention to the size measurements. In any case, it looks like a piece of furniture you would see in a child's bedroom or a very small living space. I think it would be too small for most houses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very sturdy and good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect table
 from Kimberling City, MO,  Mar 6, 2013

I needed a small foyer table and this was perfect. It was made very well and was excellent quality. As usual Overstock makes it easy to shop and lives up to their reputation

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent nice and heavyperfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent piece
 from Murrells Inlet, SC,  Feb 9, 2013

Perfect accent piece for the foyer in our beach home. The color is very appropriate for a beach setting, but would fit in with other styles, such as cottage or country. Fairly easy to assemble, it seems pretty strong, and is well-made. Good value for the price, after searching many other websites & stores. Fit & finish are good as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute!
 from illinois,  Jan 15, 2013

this table is absolutely adorable and looks great in my foyer! it was super easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Altoona, AL,  Oct 29, 2012

Very nice table. all in place but the cracked plastic bracket on the back of the drawer won't keep it holding on to the drawer guide. The drawer keeps falling down off the drawer guide.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very close to the site's color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, but the little plastic bracket at the back of the drawer was cracked so it doesn't hold the drawer in place on the drawer guide. It falls off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Star Country Table
 from Frisco, TX,  Oct 27, 2012

Super cute table and easy to put together. Only complaint is knob that came with table, cheap looking but an easy switch out and perfect!! Glad I purchased this one :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Richer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought