Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Grand Prairie, TX,  May 2, 2012

The table looks just as I expected. If anything, it is heavier quality than I was counting on. A very nice accent piece. Please note that when assembling the table, all of the legs are not interchangeable...there is an "order" to their placement. But, if you find you've put them in the wrong position, you can easily unscrew them and reattached. Assembly took only a few minutes and no special tools are required.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly a breeze
 from Anna Maria Island, FL,  Nov 4, 2010

These little tables look really good and are extremely easy to assemble. No tools required except what is included! Instructions very easy too. They look like more than they cost when put together. We ordered four for rentals and would do it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look like an expensive piece!
 from Florida Keys,  Dec 1, 2009

This is a beautiful table. Clean lines, nice size. The shelf is large enough to hold a variety of items for display without looking crowded. I am impressed by the look of the finish on both the blond and cherry-toned woods. Assembly was fairly easy. The only note; the pull handle for the drawer. Once screwed in, it is recessed and hard to reach. I can't quite get to it to tighten the screw all the way so the knob is a bit loose. It doesn't show though. Overall this is a lot of pretty table for the money. I am delighted with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Functional and Cute!
 from California,  Jul 2, 2012

This table is so great. It was very easy to assemble, screw on the legs,attach shelf and insert drawer. DONE! The drawer is 16 1/4" w x 9" l x 21/4" deep so it will hold a lot. My only complaint is that the drawer does not go in and out smoothly. It makes a lot of noise. wood against wood I guess. I use it as a bedside table and a place to lay my laptop. The shelf under is where I have my printer. If I had the room I would order another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Addition
 from Gloucester, MA,  May 19, 2012

We are totally satisfied with this lovely table. It went together very easily, was well packed and looks beautiful in our home. We would buy another just because it is so attractive, useful and fits any style of decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a sturdy, well-designed, visually appealing piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent table at a very reasonable price
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 7, 2013

As other reviews stated the "antique white" is more of a light buttercup. Since either color would have been fine for my foyer I gave it a try. It is a lovely table and seems quite durable. It was heavier than I had expected for the price which was a welcome surprise. No wobble after assembled. I placed some glass pieces on top and they have remained in place even with the table against a wall by the front door and two teenage boys running past it all day long. Assembly was quick and easy. After such a positive experience I am looking for some other pieces for my upstairs hallway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Antique white is more of a light buttercup.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, well made wood piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Star Country Cottage Foyer Table
 from Supply, NC,  Aug 31, 2009

Althought it is considered a Foyer Table, I purchased it for my guest bedroom. I have been looking for a table small enough to fit the space available but still deep enough to accommodate a television. This table worked out perfectly. It is the right high to view the tv from the bed while the color and size works well for the room. Delivery was fast, set-up only took a few minutes and the price was great. I have always been please with all my purchases from Overstock, have never been disappointed and have never had to return anything. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for something to put by my bed that was larger than a traditional style bedside table or dresser so I'd have room for a lamp, books, and magazines. This was perfect and went together like a breeze. I purchased a second one to place at the foot of my bed for a TV. A nice bedroom set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Aug 19, 2015

This table looks nice in my entryway and is just the right size for a lamp and a decorative bowl for keys and such. I was a little frustrated with the assembly and never could quite get the drawer to line up perfectly. It still looks and functions fine, but if you look closely you can tell the drawer doesn't quite close all the way and is a little bit crooked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dottie
 Aug 15, 2015

Gave as wedding gift. Perfect size for lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful table for the price. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice real wood table
 Jul 25, 2015

I was looking for a wooden table for our entry-way, and after a long search, finally found this one at overstock (not easy finding real wood anymore). This table is made of real wood; It's sturdy, and well constructed. I'm very pleased with the quality, and would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 May 24, 2015

Sturdy and east to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This little table is wonderful! I do agree with the other reviewers who've said it is a light yellow as opposed to white, cream or ivory. If a creamy light yellow will go with your décor I think it safe to say you'll be very pleased with your purchase. It assembles quickly (took me about 15 minutes) and easily. I was a little surprised how sturdy it is given the price and size. I found no flaws in the finish. The drawer is shallow but it's nice to have the drawer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to paint it
 Feb 20, 2015

The cherry top is very nice. However it was definitely more yellow than I wanted, and I had to paint it an antique white, which is what I had wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Michigan,  Oct 28, 2014

This table arrived in perfect condition, and was assembled in under 15 minutes. It's a beautiful table; however, as stated in previous reviews, the wood is slightly more yellow than antique white. I would highly recommend this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Langley, WA,  Oct 7, 2014

I purchased this to use as a bedside table. It arrived quickly with all the correct pieces in good condition in a very well packed box. It was super easy for this single girl to assemble, and it is a nice product for the price. The paint color is darker than originally described, but it works for me. There is a little varnish run off on the table top edge, and the pull out drawer is the persistent reminder that it is a budget piece. It is a good size for small spaces, and really overall a nice table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not white
 from Evanston IL,  Oct 4, 2014

This is a sold table. All wood, very sturdy. It fits my space perfectly. It was easy to put together. Great quality. The only downside is that it isn't white as the description says. It's more of a mustard yellow color. It's OK for now, but I will probably paint it when I get some time. I really wanted white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG What a pretty table.
 from OK,  Sep 12, 2014

Great quality. I am going to order more...! Also, Easy to assemble it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Star Country Cottage Foyer Table
 from Bartlett, IL,  Jun 25, 2014

Excellent quality wood with an excellent price tag! I was looking for a small table and this matched my American cherrywood floors perfectly. The description said antique white finish which is not very accurate, the finish is more yellowish than white. It did however perfectly match the lighter color in our wooden planks so it works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought