Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Grand Prairie, TX,  May 2, 2012

The table looks just as I expected. If anything, it is heavier quality than I was counting on. A very nice accent piece. Please note that when assembling the table, all of the legs are not interchangeable...there is an "order" to their placement. But, if you find you've put them in the wrong position, you can easily unscrew them and reattached. Assembly took only a few minutes and no special tools are required.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly a breeze
 from Anna Maria Island, FL,  Nov 4, 2010

These little tables look really good and are extremely easy to assemble. No tools required except what is included! Instructions very easy too. They look like more than they cost when put together. We ordered four for rentals and would do it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look like an expensive piece!
 from Florida Keys,  Dec 1, 2009

This is a beautiful table. Clean lines, nice size. The shelf is large enough to hold a variety of items for display without looking crowded. I am impressed by the look of the finish on both the blond and cherry-toned woods. Assembly was fairly easy. The only note; the pull handle for the drawer. Once screwed in, it is recessed and hard to reach. I can't quite get to it to tighten the screw all the way so the knob is a bit loose. It doesn't show though. Overall this is a lot of pretty table for the money. I am delighted with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Functional and Cute!
 from California,  Jul 2, 2012

This table is so great. It was very easy to assemble, screw on the legs,attach shelf and insert drawer. DONE! The drawer is 16 1/4" w x 9" l x 21/4" deep so it will hold a lot. My only complaint is that the drawer does not go in and out smoothly. It makes a lot of noise. wood against wood I guess. I use it as a bedside table and a place to lay my laptop. The shelf under is where I have my printer. If I had the room I would order another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Addition
 from Gloucester, MA,  May 19, 2012

We are totally satisfied with this lovely table. It went together very easily, was well packed and looks beautiful in our home. We would buy another just because it is so attractive, useful and fits any style of decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a sturdy, well-designed, visually appealing piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent table at a very reasonable price
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 7, 2013

As other reviews stated the "antique white" is more of a light buttercup. Since either color would have been fine for my foyer I gave it a try. It is a lovely table and seems quite durable. It was heavier than I had expected for the price which was a welcome surprise. No wobble after assembled. I placed some glass pieces on top and they have remained in place even with the table against a wall by the front door and two teenage boys running past it all day long. Assembly was quick and easy. After such a positive experience I am looking for some other pieces for my upstairs hallway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Antique white is more of a light buttercup.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, well made wood piece.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Star Country Cottage Foyer Table
 from Supply, NC,  Aug 31, 2009

Althought it is considered a Foyer Table, I purchased it for my guest bedroom. I have been looking for a table small enough to fit the space available but still deep enough to accommodate a television. This table worked out perfectly. It is the right high to view the tv from the bed while the color and size works well for the room. Delivery was fast, set-up only took a few minutes and the price was great. I have always been please with all my purchases from Overstock, have never been disappointed and have never had to return anything. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still don't have correct legs!!!
 from Thornwood, NY,  Oct 15, 2013

I love this table. However it is a little more "butter" color than my dining table which is antique white. Upon receipt I discovered that the legs are not universal and they sent me 4 of the same legs so the holes would not match up. They sent me another table. Now I have two table, 7 of the same leg and 1 correct leg. They are sending me another table..... I just need 1 more correct leg but now I am going to be stuck shipping back 2 tables with wrong legs. If this last table is a failure I am getting a refund which would be very unfortunate b/c I do really like the quality and look of the table. Hopefully this one will have the 1 correct leg I need. Not sure what's going on the QC dept..........

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Columbus,  May 29, 2013

I was very pleased with this table. I had not seen anything close to this quality for under $100.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great table for the money, couldn't have been more pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE TABLE
 from Columbia County, FL,  May 14, 2013

I love this little table, which we use in front of a window for photos and remote controls (in the drawer) and candle lighters, etc. Perfect size for an accent and I love the brown/vanilla combination of wood tones. I have several pieces in my cabin, and this one fits right in with the others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not too heavy, but sturdy; easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Austin,Tx,  May 5, 2013

The table is sturdy and was easy to put together. It was much shorter and smaller than I expected but I should have paid attention to the size measurements. In any case, it looks like a piece of furniture you would see in a child's bedroom or a very small living space. I think it would be too small for most houses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very sturdy and good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect table
 from Kimberling City, MO,  Mar 6, 2013

I needed a small foyer table and this was perfect. It was made very well and was excellent quality. As usual Overstock makes it easy to shop and lives up to their reputation

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent nice and heavyperfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent piece
 from Murrells Inlet, SC,  Feb 9, 2013

Perfect accent piece for the foyer in our beach home. The color is very appropriate for a beach setting, but would fit in with other styles, such as cottage or country. Fairly easy to assemble, it seems pretty strong, and is well-made. Good value for the price, after searching many other websites & stores. Fit & finish are good as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute!
 from illinois,  Jan 15, 2013

this table is absolutely adorable and looks great in my foyer! it was super easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Altoona, AL,  Oct 29, 2012

Very nice table. all in place but the cracked plastic bracket on the back of the drawer won't keep it holding on to the drawer guide. The drawer keeps falling down off the drawer guide.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very close to the site's color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, but the little plastic bracket at the back of the drawer was cracked so it doesn't hold the drawer in place on the drawer guide. It falls off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Star Country Table
 from Frisco, TX,  Oct 27, 2012

Super cute table and easy to put together. Only complaint is knob that came with table, cheap looking but an easy switch out and perfect!! Glad I purchased this one :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Richer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice little table. Well made.
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 27, 2012

Looked for many foyer tables and ended up with this one due to size and color. Turned out really well. Looks attractive and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from New Jersey,  Oct 14, 2012

Very nice piece of furniture. We bought two to use as end tables in a guest bedroom. Added baskets on the bottom shelf. One of the drawer glides was broken, and Overstock had a new one sent out. Customer service was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price paid. Looks more expensive than it was.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
desk, make up table
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Oct 8, 2012

I would highly recomend the table. It is perfect for my needs. Table has a nice finish with no flaws. It is easy to put together. I am happy I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The legs were a little bit more yellow than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was as I expected .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks so beautiful
 from Tracy, California,  Sep 22, 2012

I'm very happy with the table. It arrived within the 7 days, very well packaged without any damages. The color is just as advertised, the table is heavier than I expected and the color and size of it fits great into the space in my bedroom. Great buy and easy to assemble, I did it all by myself, took me about 1 hour. Read the instructions carefully, so you install the legs correctly, so you can fit the lower shelf in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality better than I expected, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top